33 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Family - Parents
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: September 10, 2019
"I loved, loved, LOVED this book." —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light "Big-hearted, honest, hilarious, and achingly romantic." —Adam Silvera, New Yo...
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julie Buxbaum, Robbie Daymond and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next delivers a poignant and hopeful novel about resilience and reinvention, first love and lifelong friendship, the legacies of loss, and the stories we tell ourselves in ...
Author: Walter Sorrells | Narrator: Rena Strober
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Sixteen-year-old Chastity and her mother have been on the run ever since she can remember. They’ve just settled down in San Francisco, where Chass is reclaiming her phenomenal musical talent and finally starting up her own band. But then Chass ...
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 20, 2018
War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies. Empress  With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her ene...
Author: Susan Shaw | Narrator: Danny Gerard
Release Date: October 10, 2017
For Charlie, the cold, dark basement is home. Father has kept him locked in there as punishment. Charlie doesn’t intend to leave, but when he is accidentally thrust outside, he awakens to the alien surroundings of a world to which he’s ne...
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Equal parts heartbreaking, funny, and life-affirming, this is a story about love after the most profound loss, for fans of Jesse Andrews, Rainbow Rowell, and Jennifer Niven."Required reading." --John Corey Whaley, winner of the Printz AwardSeventeen-...
Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan   Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.   W...
Author: Veronica Chambers | Narrator: Karla Souza
Release Date: May 09, 2017
Fans of Jane the Virgin will find much to love about The Go-Between, a coming-of-age novel from bestselling author Veronica Chambers, who with humor and humanity explores issues of identity and belonging in a world that is ever-changing. She is ...
Author: Dana Schwartz | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: May 02, 2017
A Seventeen Magazine Best Book of the Year “A winsome, hilarious tale about losing the map and finding a better way to a happy ending. I loved it!” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner Seventeen-...
Author: Danielle Younge-Ullman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Then Ingrid traveled all over Europe with her opera star mother, Margot-Sophia. Life was beautiful and bright, and every day soared with music.   Now Ingrid is on a summertime wilderness survival trek for at-risk teens: addicts, runaways, and he...
Author: Kerry Kletter | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 15, 2016
The beautiful struggle of a girl desperate for the one relationship that has caused her the most painCassie O'Malley has spent the past two and a half years in a mental institution—dumped there by her mother, against her will. Now, at 18, Cassi...
Author: Marilyn Nelson | Narrator: Marilyn Nelson
Release Date: January 12, 2016
This riveting novel in verse, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Toni Morrison, explores American history and race through the eyes of a teenage boy embracing his newfound identity   Connor’s grandmother leaves his dad a letter whe...