44 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Family - Parents
Remember Me Gone Cover
Author: Stacy Stokes |
Release Date: March 22, 2022
Lucy Miller’s family has the unique ability to remove people’s painful memories—but Lucy isn’t prepared for truths she will uncover in this speculative YA debut thriller, perfect for fans of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mi...
$23
ISBN: 9780593503775
Unabridged Download
Remember Me Gone Cover
The Moth Girl Cover
Author: Heather Kamins |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Flying doesn’t always mean freedom. Anna is a regular teenaged girl. She runs track with her best friend, gets good grades, and sometimes drinks beer at parties. But one day at track practice, Anna falls unconscious . . . but instead ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593503096
Unabridged Download
The Moth Girl Cover
Terciel & Elinor Cover
Author: Garth Nix |
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Bestselling novelist Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom for the never-before-told love story of Sabriel’s parents, Tericel and Elinor, and the charter magic that brought them together—and threatened to tear them apart. A long-await...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593555286
Unabridged Download
Terciel & Elinor Cover
Author: Erin Hahn | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy and Erin Hahn
Release Date: September 07, 2021
"BOLD. IMPORTANT. BEAUTIFUL.” - Laura Taylor Namey, New York Times bestselling author of A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and TomorrowIn Erin Hahn’s Never Saw You Coming, sometimes it takes a leap of faith to find you...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Rob Shapiro and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Melissa Albert meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance.In 1973, the thirty-one residents of Bitter Rock disappeared. In 2003, so did my mother. Now, I've come to Bitter Rock ...
Author: Nicole Lesperance | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: February 16, 2021
The Hazel Wood meets The Astonishing Color of After in this dreamy, atmospheric novel that follows sixteen-year-old Eli as she tries to remember what truly happened the night her mother disappeared off a frozen fjord in Norway under the Northern Ligh...
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Josephine Huang
Release Date: February 02, 2021
For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao.To her friends, high school senior Liza Yang is nearly perfect. Smart,...
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Lie. Cheat. Bribe. How far would you go to get into your dream school? How far would your parents go? Inspired by the recent college admissions scandal, this ripped-from-the-headlines YA novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three...
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Michael Bow
Release Date: November 17, 2020
An NPR Book Concierge Pick of the Year“The fun of this engrossing read is that underneath the slapstick lies a finely nuanced meditation on how we perform as ourselves.” —New York Times Book Review From the New York Times&...
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Ali Afkhami, Nikki Massoud and Nazanin Nour
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away.Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out to his Muslim family would be messy--he just did...
Make Lemonade Cover
Author: Virginia Euwer Wolff | Narrator: Heather Alicia Simms
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Jolly is seventeen. She can’t really spell. She doesn’t have much of a job. And she has two little kids from two different, absent fathers. Jolly knows she can’t cope with Jilly and Jeremy all by herself. So she posts a notice on ...
$15
ISBN: 9780593216545
Unabridged Download
Make Lemonade Cover
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist   An Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor BookTwo friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?Frank Li has ...