35 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Family - Parents
cover_9780593216989
Author: Julie Buxbaum
Release Date: May 05, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes an of-the-moment novel that peeks inside the private lives of the hypercompetitive and the hyperprivileged and takes on the college admissions bribery scandal that rocked the co...
cover_9780593216989
cover_9780593216545
Author: Virginia Euwer Wolff | Narrator: Heather Alicia Simms
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Jolly is seventeen. She can’t really spell. She doesn’t have much of a job. And she has two little kids from two different, absent fathers. Jolly knows she can’t cope with Jilly and Jeremy all by herself. So she posts a notice on ...
cover_9780593216545
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist   An Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor Two friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?Frank Li has two ...
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julie Buxbaum, Robbie Daymond and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next delivers a poignant and hopeful novel about resilience and reinvention, first love and lifelong friendship, the legacies of loss, and the stories we tell ourselves in ...
Author: Walter Sorrells | Narrator: Rena Strober
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Sixteen-year-old Chastity and her mother have been on the run ever since she can remember. They’ve just settled down in San Francisco, where Chass is reclaiming her phenomenal musical talent and finally starting up her own band. But then Chass ...
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 20, 2018
War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies. Empress  With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her ene...
Author: Susan Shaw | Narrator: Danny Gerard
Release Date: October 10, 2017
For Charlie, the cold, dark basement is home. Father has kept him locked in there as punishment. Charlie doesn’t intend to leave, but when he is accidentally thrust outside, he awakens to the alien surroundings of a world to which he’s ne...
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Equal parts heartbreaking, funny, and life-affirming, this is a story about love after the most profound loss, for fans of Jesse Andrews, Rainbow Rowell, and Jennifer Niven."Required reading." --John Corey Whaley, winner of the Printz AwardSeventeen-...
Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan   Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.   W...
Author: Veronica Chambers | Narrator: Karla Souza
Release Date: May 09, 2017
Fans of Jane the Virgin will find much to love about The Go-Between, a coming-of-age novel from bestselling author Veronica Chambers, who with humor and humanity explores issues of identity and belonging in a world that is ever-changing. She is ...
Author: Dana Schwartz | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: May 02, 2017
A Seventeen Magazine Best Book of the Year “A winsome, hilarious tale about losing the map and finding a better way to a happy ending. I loved it!” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner Seventeen-...
Author: Danielle Younge-Ullman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Then Ingrid traveled all over Europe with her opera star mother, Margot-Sophia. Life was beautiful and bright, and every day soared with music.   Now Ingrid is on a summertime wilderness survival trek for at-risk teens: addicts, runaways, and he...