32 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Contemporary
A Hunger of Thorns Cover
Author: Lili Wilkinson |
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Be swept away by a lush, witchy tale about forbidden magic and missing girls who don't need handsome princes to rescue them. Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood.Maude is the daughter of witches. She spent her childhood running wild with her best frien...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667866
Unabridged Download
A Hunger of Thorns Cover
Author: Omar Epps and Clarence A. Haynes | Narrator: Amir Abdullah, Emana Rachelle and Jeorge Bennett Watson
Release Date: November 08, 2022
From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A. Haynes comes the biggest epic fantasy of the year. A powerful saga of three teens, the children of refugees from a fallen African utopia, who must navigate their newfound powers in a cl...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609699
Unabridged Download
A deluxe companion guide to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series. Everything you need to know about the peculiar world, written by Miss Peregrine herself.Gloriously rich and utterly delightful, Miss Peregrine’s Mus...
Author: Tanya Byrne | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In this powerful, all-encompassing YA love story, a girl who becomes a grim reaper must figure out what the future holds—especially when it comes to the girlfriend she left behind.When Ashana Persaud meets Poppy Morgan on a school trip, she&rsq...
Author: Sasha Laurens | Narrator: Katie Koster and Stacy Gonzalez
Release Date: July 19, 2022
High school sucks. Especially for the undead.“This is the lesbian vampire boarding school story I've always needed, but it's smarter, nastier, and more fun than I ever could have dreamed." —Kylie Schachte, author of Y...
Author: Cristin Bishara | Narrator: Aixa Kay
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Two sisters become trapped in the underworld--and in the machinations of deities, shapeshifters, and ghouls--in this lush and dangerous Phoenician mythology-inspired fantasy.Sixteen-year-old sisters Samira and Rima aren't exactly living the dream. In...
Author: Jessica Lewis | Narrator: Kamali Minter
Release Date: August 24, 2021
For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future.Katrell can talk to the dead. And&n...
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: July 06, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect f...
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 23, 2021
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.     The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. ...
Author: Rebecca Mahoney | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 23, 2021
"A tense and beautiful tale about the monsters we make and the memories that haunt us." —Kate Alice Marshall, author of I Am Still Alive and Rules for VanishingRose Colter is almost home, but she can't go back there yet. When her car breaks dow...
The Conference of the Birds Cover
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Do you trust me?”   An instant bestseller, A Map of Days launched readers into the previously unexplored world of American peculiars, one bursting with new questions, new allies, and new adversaries.   Now, with enemi...
The Conference of the Birds Cover
Author: A. R. Capetta | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own paths, shrouded in the mist, magic, and secrets of the ancient California redwoods.Danny didn’t know what she was looking for when she and her mother spread out a map of the United St...