27 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Contemporary
Vial of Tears Cover
Author: Cristin Bishara
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Two sisters become trapped in the underworld--and in the machinations of deities, shapeshifters, and ghouls--in this lush and dangerous Phoenician mythology-inspired fantasy.Sixteen-year-old sisters Samira and Rima aren't exactly living the dream. In...
Vial of Tears Cover
Bad Witch Burning Cover
Author: Jessica Lewis
Release Date: August 24, 2021
For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future. Katrell c...
Bad Witch Burning Cover
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone."A dazzling...
Author: Rebecca Mahoney | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 23, 2021
"A tense and beautiful tale about the monsters we make and the memories that haunt us." —Kate Alice Marshall, author of I Am Still Alive and Rules for VanishingRose Colter is almost home, but she can't go back there yet. When her car breaks dow...
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 23, 2021
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.     The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. ...
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Do you trust me?”   An instant bestseller, A Map of Days launched readers into the previously unexplored world of American peculiars, one bursting with new questions, new allies, and new adversaries.   Now, with enemi...
Author: A. R. Capetta | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own paths, shrouded in the mist, magic, and secrets of the ancient California redwoods.Danny didn’t know what she was looking for when she and her mother spread out a map of the United St...
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The #1 bestselling series returns with a thrilling new story arc set in America!Vintage photographs reveal the never-before-seen world of peculiar America with a stunning addition—full-color images.Having defeated the monstrous threat that near...
Author: Christopher Golden and Rainbow Rowell | Narrator: Virginia Gardner
Release Date: January 02, 2018
Written by New York Times best-selling author Christopher Golden, Runaways is a fresh take on the Marvel fan favorite. This audiobook includes a bonus PDF with the first issue of the revived Runaways comic series written by Rainbow Rowell with art by...
Author: Cornelia Funke | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: December 01, 2015
Jacob Reckless continues to travel the portal in his father's abandoned study. His name has continued to be famous on the other side of the mirror, as a finder of enchanted items and buried secrets. His family and friends, from his brother, Will to t...
Author: Amy Engel | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: November 03, 2015
Ivy Westfall is beyond the fence and she is alone. Abandoned by her family and separated from Bishop Lattimer, Ivy must find a way to survive on her own in a land filled with countless dangers, both human and natural. She has traded a more civilized ...
Author: Bella Thorne | Narrator: Bella Thorne
Release Date: November 11, 2014
New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? This funny and sweet novel by Bella Thorne is perfect for fans of Descendants and Lisa Greenwald and Jessica Brody's books--and anyone looking for an...