62 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic
Crimson Reign Cover
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505939
Unabridged Download
Crimson Reign Cover
Castles in Their Bones Cover
Author: Laura Sebastian |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series.Empress...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505915
Unabridged Download
Castles in Their Bones Cover
Bound by Firelight Cover
Author: Dana Swift |
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593509241
Unabridged Download
Bound by Firelight Cover
The Righteous Cover
Author: Renée Ahdieh |
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The third book in the instant New York Times bestselling series that began with The Beautiful.Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves. When her best friend Celine disappears under mysterious circumstances, Pippa resolves to find her, e...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593454756
Unabridged Download
The Righteous Cover
Terciel & Elinor Cover
Author: Garth Nix |
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Bestselling novelist Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom for the never-before-told love story of Sabriel’s parents, Tericel and Elinor, and the charter magic that brought them together—and threatened to tear them apart. A long-await...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593555286
Unabridged Download
Terciel & Elinor Cover
Author: Andrea Robertson | Narrator: Amy Shiels
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Game of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in the second book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has taken up her mantle as the Loresmith--but her journey is far from ov...
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands . . . and nothing will be the same again.Iseult has found her heartsist...
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! “Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.” –Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are g...
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 09, 2021
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athai...
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The highly anticipated next book in the New York Times bestselling, award-winning Graceling Realm series, which has sold 1.3 million copies.For the past five years, Bitterblue has reigned as Queen of Monsea, heroically rebuilding her nation...
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 13, 2020
The incredible conclusion to the trilogy that started with the instant New York Times bestsellers Furyborn and Kingsbane!In this epic finale to the Empirium Trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Claire Legrand, two queens, separated by a tho...