70 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic
Morrighan Cover
Author: Mary E. Pearson |
Release Date: November 29, 2022
A romantic origin story of Mary E. Pearson's Remnant universe, the world of the BookTok sensations Dance of Thieves and Vow of Thieves and the New York Times-bestselling Remnant Chronicles.Before borders were drawn, before treaties were signed, befor...
$15
ISBN: 9780593666302
Unabridged Download
Morrighan Cover
Seasparrow Cover
Author: Kristin Cashore |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The fifth novel in the bestselling Graceling Realm series is told from the point of view of Hava, Queen Bitterblue’s sister and spy, and chronicles the harrowing journey back to Monsea.Hava sails across the sea toward Monsea with her sister, th...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609972
Unabridged Download
Seasparrow Cover
El tenedor, la hechicera y el dragón Cover
Author: Christopher Paolini |
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Un joven viajero maldecido. Hechizos y magia. Y por supuesto, dragones.Bienvenidos de nuevo al mundo de AlagaësiaHa pasado un año desde que Eragon partió de Alagaësia en busca del hogar perfecto para entrenar a una nueva gener...
El tenedor, la hechicera y el dragón Cover
The Dragon's Promise Cover
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes the thrilling next adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593584910
Unabridged Download
The Dragon's Promise Cover
A Venom Dark and Sweet Cover
Author: Judy I. Lin |
Release Date: August 23, 2022
The enthralling conclusion to Judy I. Lin's Book of Tea duology—A Magic Steeped in Poison and A Venom Dark and Sweet—is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo.A great evil has come to the kingdom of Dàxi. The Bani...
A Venom Dark and Sweet Cover
The King Will Kill You Cover
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 02, 2022
The Princess Bride meets Game of Thrones in this commercial YA trilogy from acclaimed fantasy author Sarah Henning.Princess Amarande is finally on the verge of having everything she wants. To be with her true love Luca, no one nor law standing in the...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593610213
Unabridged Download
The King Will Kill You Cover
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: May 31, 2022
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The epic, hotly anticipated sequel to the instant bestseller The Gilded Ones about a girl with the power to remake her world—or destroy it.“Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan,...
Author: Judy I. Lin | Narrator: Carolyn Kang
Release Date: March 29, 2022
Judy I. Lin's sweeping debut A Magic Steeped in Poison, first in a duology, is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo.I used to look at my hands with pride. Now all I can think is, "These are the hands that buried my mother."For Nin...
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Roisin Rankin
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series. "...
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen, Priya Ayyar and Dana Swift
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs, who are engaged and yet their loyalties are torn as a ruthless enemy threatens their world, perfect for fans of The Tiger at Midnight, We Hunt the Flame, and An Ember in...