49 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic
cover_9780593207826
Author: Namina Forna
Release Date: May 26, 2020
“Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.”–Refinery 29 The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. In this world, girl...
cover_9780593207826
cover_9780698162242
Author: Andrea Robertson
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Games of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has always known about the legend of the Loresmith: the blacksmith who served alongside the kings and ...
cover_9780698162242
cover_9780525525981
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take ...
cover_9780525525981
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: November 19, 2019
This hot debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyri...
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Michael Sheen
Release Date: October 03, 2019
The #1 New York Times Bestseller!Return to the world of His Dark Materials—now an HBO original series starring Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, James McAvoy, and Lin-Manuel Miranda—in the second volume of Philip Pullman’s new bestselling ma...
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 01, 2019
A new fantasy masterpiece from Garth Nix, bestselling author of the Old Kingdom series.More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sle...
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 17, 2019
The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship intent on taking down a vicious warlord's powerful fleet.Caledonia may have lost her crew, but she's not done fighting yet. After nearly dying at the hand of a...
Author: Sally Green | Narrator: Various, Daniel Weyman, Pippa Bennett-Warner and Finlay Robertson
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The epic, magical saga of royalty, romance, and violence continues.A princess. A soldier. A servant. A demon hunter. A thief. When we last saw them, this unlikely group was heading into the Northern Territory of the kingdom of Pitoria, on the run fro...
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Unlikely alliances are forged and trust is shattered in the stunning conclusion to Erin Beaty's The Traitor's Trilogy--The Traitor's Kingdom.A new queen under threat. An ambassador with a desperate scheme. Two kingdoms with everything to lose.Once a ...
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the po...
Author: Tonke Dragt and Laura Watkinson | Narrator: Matt Addis
Release Date: May 14, 2019
SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESA young messenger. A secret mission. A kingdom in peril.It is the dead of night. Sixteen-year-old Tiuri must spend hours locked in a chapel in silent contemplation if he is to be knighted the next day. But, as he w...