47 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic
cover_9780525525981
Author: Laura Sebastian
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take ...
cover_9780525525981
cover_9780593155295
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
cover_9780593155295
cover_9781984884312
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Release Date: November 19, 2019
This hot debut is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.    In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to c...
cover_9781984884312
cover_9780593105184
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Michael Sheen
Release Date: October 03, 2019
"It's a stunning achievement, this universe Pullman has created and continues to build on." --The New York TimesReturn to the parallel world of His Dark Materials in the second volume of Philip Pullman's new bestselling masterwork The Book of Dust, a...
cover_9780593105184
cover_9780593104446
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 01, 2019
New York Times bestselling and fantasy master Garth Nix delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman with terrifying angelic powers, bent on reuniting with her lover--no matter the cost to anyone else.More than a centur...
cover_9780593104446
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 17, 2019
The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship intent on taking down a vicious warlord's powerful fleet.Caledonia may have lost her crew, but she's not done fighting yet. After nearly dying at the hand of a...
Author: Sally Green | Narrator: Various, Daniel Weyman, Pippa Bennett-Warner and Finlay Robertson
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The epic, magical saga of royalty, romance, and violence continues.A princess. A soldier. A servant. A demon hunter. A thief. When we last saw them, this unlikely group was heading into the Northern Territory of the kingdom of Pitoria, on the run fro...
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Unlikely alliances are forged and trust is shattered in the stunning conclusion to Erin Beaty's The Traitor's Trilogy--The Traitor's Kingdom.A new queen under threat. An ambassador with a desperate scheme. Two kingdoms with everything to lose.Once a ...
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the po...
Author: Tonke Dragt and Laura Watkinson | Narrator: Matt Addis
Release Date: May 14, 2019
SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESA young messenger. A secret mission. A kingdom in peril.It is the dead of night. Sixteen-year-old Tiuri must spend hours locked in a chapel in silent contemplation if he is to be knighted the next day. But, as he w...
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet ...
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 12, 2019
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of raiders...