40 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Historical
The Sinister Booksellers of Bath Cover
Author: Garth Nix |
Release Date: March 21, 2023
Return to the enchanting world of The Left-Handed Booksellers of London in this sequel by Garth Nix, bestselling master of teen fantasy, where once again a team of booksellers must fight to keep dangerous magic under cover before the stuff of legends...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593608043
Unabridged Download
The Sinister Booksellers of Bath Cover
The Wicked Bargain Cover
Author: Gabe Cole Novoa |
Release Date: February 28, 2023
El Diablo is in the details in this Latinx pirate fantasy starring a transmasculine nonbinary teen with a mission of revenge, redemption, and revolution.On Mar León de la Rosa's sixteenth birthday, el Diablo comes calling. Mar is a transmascul...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609576
Unabridged Download
The Wicked Bargain Cover
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The stunning sequel to New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfect for anyone eagerly anticipating the live-action The Litt...
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: November 02, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The must-read Black mermaid fantasy series that #1 NYT bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls “epic and original,” in which one mermaid takes on the gods themselves. Perfect for fans of Children...
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 15, 2021
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed a "delicious high-stakes adventure"—the magical kingdom of Orkena is on the brink of war, and the only person who can save it is Zahru, the girl they once doomed to deat...
Author: Lindsay Smith | Narrator: Cary Hite
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Daniel and Rebeka seek revenge against the Nazis who s...
Author: Lynne Bertrand | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Alan Kelly
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A dark and intricate fantasy, City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it."Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swords tear. And men leave. There is nothing unc...
Author: Gavriel Savit | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: November 17, 2020
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST • A SYDNEY TAYLOR NOTABLE BOOKPerfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on a journey through the Far Country, a Jewish land of spirits and d...
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Marisa Calin
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A girl's quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the modern world. From the bestselling master of teen fantasy, Garth Nix.In a slightly ...
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 16, 2020
"A DELICIOUS HIGH-STAKES ADVENTURE." —PEOPLE MAGAZINEPerfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game betwe...
Author: Kester Grant | Narrator: John Lee and Ajjaz Awad
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris's criminal underground in the wake of the French Revolution.In the violent urban jungle of ...
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings. Two brillia...