36 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Historical
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 15, 2021
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed a "delicious high-stakes adventure"—the magical kingdom of Orkena is on the brink of war, and the only person who can save it is Zahru, the girl they once doomed to deat...
Author: Lindsay Smith | Narrator: Cary Hite
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Daniel and Rebeka seek revenge against the Nazis who s...
Author: Lynne Bertrand | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Alan Kelly
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A dark and intricate fantasy, City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it."Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swords tear. And men leave. There is nothing unc...
Author: Gavriel Savit | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: November 17, 2020
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST • A SYDNEY TAYLOR NOTABLE BOOKPerfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on a journey through the Far Country, a Jewish land of spirits and d...
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Marisa Calin
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A girl's quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the modern world. From the bestselling master of teen fantasy, Garth Nix.In a slightly ...
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 16, 2020
"A DELICIOUS HIGH-STAKES ADVENTURE." —PEOPLE MAGAZINEPerfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game betwe...
Author: Kester Grant | Narrator: John Lee and Ajjaz Awad
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris's criminal underground in the wake of the French Revolution.In the violent urban jungle of ...
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings. Two brillia...
Author: Libba Bray | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The breath-taking finale to the epic New York Times bestseller, The Diviners, from Printz winner and beloved author, Libba Bray.After the horrifying explosion that claimed one of their own, the Diviners find themselves wanted by the US government, an...
Author: A. R. Capetta | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: January 28, 2020
The sumptuous and powerful conclusion to the gender-fluid duet begun by The Brilliant Death, hailed in a starred review by Kirkus as "a delicious and magical intrigue too tempting not to devour."By turns thrilling, witty, and heartbreaking, this dram...
Author: Mackenzi Lee | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: September 03, 2019
This is the first of three young adult novels from New York Times best-selling author Mackenzi Lee that explores the untapped potential and duality of heroism of popular characters in the Marvel Universe.Before the days of going toe-to-toe with the A...
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet ...