13 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Ghost Stories
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Katie Koster
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets Sadie in this queer ghost story, when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare finds herself in a life-or-death struggle against an evil spirit.Dare Chase doesn’t believe in ghosts. But as the host of Attachments, her brand-new par...
Author: Ryan Douglass | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 13, 2021
An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Get Out meets Holly Jackson in this YA social thriller where survival is not a guarantee.Sixteen-year-old Jake Livingston sees dead people everywhere. But he can't decide what's worse: being a medium forced to wat...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Rob Shapiro and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Melissa Albert meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance.In 1973, the thirty-one residents of Bitter Rock disappeared. In 2003, so did my mother. Now, I've come to Bitter Rock ...
Author: Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious--a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just kill her.People say the house is cursed.It preys on the weakest, and yo...
Author: Nina LaCour | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: September 15, 2020
A modern ghost story about trauma and survival, Watch Over Me is the much-anticipated new novel from the Printz Award-winning author of We Are Okay★ “Gripping; an emotion-packed must-read.” –Kirkus, starred review★&...
Author: Carrie Mesrobian | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: August 25, 2020
"How quickly everything in the world disintegrates. Everything but the loneliness of young women." So begins The Whitsun Daughters, a story of three girls in a small Midwestern town, narrated by the ghost of a young Irish immigrant who, over a centur...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Rob Shapiro, Robbie Daymond and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister--at all costs.Once a year, a road appears in the forest. And at the end of it, th...
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 04, 2019
ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER"From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in t...
Author: Richie Tankersley Cusick | Narrator: Suzy Myers
Release Date: January 22, 2019
When Miranda Barnes first sees the sleepy town of St. Yvette, Louisiana, with its moss-draped trees, above-ground cemeteries, and her grandfather’s creepy historic home, she realizes that life as she knew it is officially over. Almost immediate...
A Certain Slant of Light Cover
Author: Laura Whitcomb | Narrator: Lauren Molina
Release Date: June 13, 2006
Someone was looking at me, a disturbing sensation if you’re dead. Though I could not feel paper between my fingers, smell ink, or taste the tip of a pencil, I could see and hear the world with all the clarity of the Living. They, on the other h...
A Certain Slant of Light Cover