6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Ghost Stories
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Rob Shapiro, Robbie Daymond and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister--at all costs.Once a year, a road appears in the forest. And at the end of it, th...
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 04, 2019
ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER"From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in t...
Author: Richie Tankersley Cusick | Narrator: Suzy Myers
Release Date: January 22, 2019
When Miranda Barnes first sees the sleepy town of St. Yvette, Louisiana, with its moss-draped trees, above-ground cemeteries, and her grandfather’s creepy historic home, she realizes that life as she knew it is officially over. Almost immediate...
cover_9780307286116
Author: Laura Whitcomb | Narrator: Lauren Molina
Release Date: June 13, 2006
Someone was looking at me, a disturbing sensation if you’re dead. Though I could not feel paper between my fingers, smell ink, or taste the tip of a pencil, I could see and hear the world with all the clarity of the Living. They, on the other h...
cover_9780307286116
cover_9780807216248
Author: Meg Cabot | Narrator: Alanna Ubach
Release Date: May 27, 2003
My name is Susannah Simon, and I am a mediator--a liaison between the living and the dead. If you think this gets in the way of my attempt at a normal sixteen-year-old, you'd be right. You try going to the mall while constantly being accosted by th...
cover_9780807216248