164 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women
Great or Nothing Cover
Author: Jessica Spotswood, Joy McCullough, Tess Sharpe and Caroline Tung Richmond |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A reimagining of Little Women set in 1942, when the United States is suddenly embroiled in the second World War, this story, told from each March sister's point of view, is one of grief, love, and self-discovery.In the fall of 1942, the United States...
$25
ISBN: 9780593506554
Unabridged Download
Great or Nothing Cover
Crimson Reign Cover
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505939
Unabridged Download
Crimson Reign Cover
Daughters of a Dead Empire Cover
Author: Carolyn Tara O'Neil |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A historical thriller perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, about two girls from separate worlds flee across the Russian countryside at the height of the Russian Civil War.
$25
ISBN: 9780593507735
Unabridged Download
Daughters of a Dead Empire Cover
Castles in Their Bones Cover
Author: Laura Sebastian |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series.Empress...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505915
Unabridged Download
Castles in Their Bones Cover
Idol Gossip Cover
Author: Alexandra Leigh Young | Narrator: Shannon Tyo
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Delicious gossip squares off with genuine heart in this inside look at a K-pop academy.Every Friday after school, seventeen-year-old Alice Choy and her little sister, Olivia, head to Myeongdong to sing karaoke. Back in San Francisco, when she still h...
$25
ISBN: 9780593587379
Unabridged Download
Idol Gossip Cover
Author: Carrie McCrossen and Ian McWethy | Narrator: Carrie McCrossen
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Veronica Mars meets Moxie in this hilarious and biting YA contemporary novel following Margot Mertz, a girl who runs an internet cleanup business and embarks on a quest to take down a revenge-porn site targeting the girls in her school.For the right ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593459003
Unabridged Download
Author: Hayley Krischer | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"A riveting, intimate portrayal of just how intense and all-consuming female friendships can be. Urgent and piercing, The Falling Girls is a gut-punch of a book." —Jessica Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of They Wish They Were Us and...
$25
ISBN: 9780593455807
Unabridged Download
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 21, 2021
The final installment in the hilarious, action-packed Babysitters Coven series that Refinery29 calls "candy for 90's girls and Gen Z'ers alike," featuring a coven of witchy babysitters sworn to protect the innocent and defend the world from an onslau...
$25
ISBN: 9780593416679
Unabridged Download
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Nicole Lewis
Release Date: August 31, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem high-schoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.Tobyn Wol...
Author: Nafiza Azad | Narrator: Priya Ayyar, Ulka Simone Mohanty and Nafiza Azad
Release Date: August 03, 2021
From William C. Morris Finalist Nafiza Azad comes a thrilling, feminist fantasy about a group of teenage girls endowed with special powers who must band together to save the life of the boy whose magic saved them all.We are the Wild Ones, and we will...
Author: Camryn Garrett | Narrator: Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: May 18, 2021
The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of metoo in this story of a teen journalist who uncovers the scandal of the decade.Ever since seventeen-year-old Josie Wright can remember, writing has been her identity, the...
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.There are ...