176 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women
Margot Mertz for the Win Cover
Author: Carrie McCrossen and Ian McWethy |
Release Date: November 15, 2022
Veronica Mars meets Moxie in the hilarious and thought-provoking sequel to Margot Mertz Takes it Down. Margot faces senior year working on a campaign for local election while helping a fellow student run for class president—but when a myst...
$25
ISBN: 9780593630983
Unabridged Download
Margot Mertz for the Win Cover
Seasparrow Cover
Author: Kristin Cashore |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The fifth novel in the bestselling Graceling Realm series is told from the point of view of Hava, Queen Bitterblue’s sister and spy, and chronicles the harrowing journey back to Monsea.Hava sails across the sea toward Monsea with her sister, th...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609972
Unabridged Download
Seasparrow Cover
A Scatter of Light Cover
Author: Malinda Lo |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
Award-winning author Malinda Lo returns to the Bay Area with another masterful coming-of-queer-age story, this time set against the backdrop of the first major Supreme Court decisions legalizing gay marriage. And almost sixty years after the end of L...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609910
Unabridged Download
A Scatter of Light Cover
Seton Girls Cover
Author: Charlene Thomas |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
A smart and twisty debut YA that starts off like Friday Night Lights and ends with the power and insight of Dear White People.Seton Academic High is a prep school obsessed with its football team and their thirteen-year conference win streak, a record...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609996
Unabridged Download
Seton Girls Cover
On the Subject of Unmentionable Things Cover
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: August 23, 2022
A girl rewrites sex education, one viral post at a time, in this fiercely honest and delightfully awkward novel by the award-winning author of Words on Bathroom Walls.Phoebe Townsend is a rule follower . . . or so everyone thinks. She&...
$23
ISBN: 9780593585115
Unabridged Download
On the Subject of Unmentionable Things Cover
Author: Melanie Crowder | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 21, 2022
In a ripped-from-the-headlines story, nineteen-year-old Blair's passion for fighting fires lands her a spot with the Forest Service and sets her on a wilderness adventure that quickly turns catastrophic.How far would you go to save yourself? Bla...
Author: Laura Brooke Robson | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: June 14, 2022
In this seafaring fantasy, a soft-spoken and empathic teen must chart her own course to rescue the ruthless pirate who raised herIf there’s one thing Thea Fowler has learned from her mother, it’s that the only way for a woman to survive i...
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: May 31, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • The third book in the bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone's loyalty to the crown…and their own hearts. Beatrice is queen, and for the Ameri...
Author: Estelle Laure | Narrator: Caitlin Kinnunen
Release Date: May 17, 2022
"A powerful, poignant story about a girl rewriting her story on her own terms. Jo Beckett's journey of sexual and emotional agency is at once tender, painful, hilarious, and courageous."—Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Gi...
Author: Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman, Sophie Amoss and Mehr Dudeja
Release Date: May 03, 2022
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Who killed Brooke Donovan? It’s the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks it’s the wrong guy. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale can’t miss this pa...
Author: Mar Romasco-Moore | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: April 19, 2022
From the author of Some Kind of Animal comes a wildly unique story about an invisible girl struggling to see herself in a world obsessed with appearances.Pie is the ghost in your house.She is not dead, she is invisible.The way she looks changes depen...
Author: Mayra Cuevas and Marie Marquardt | Narrator: Elizabeth Evans and Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A timely story of two teenagers who discover the power of friendship, feminism, and standing up for what you believe in, no matter where you come from. A collaboration between two gifted authors writing from alternating perspectives, this compelling ...