181 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women
Starlings Cover
Author: Amanda Linsmeier |
Release Date: June 27, 2023
A dark YA fantasy debut perfect for fans of House of Hollow and Small Favors. In the wake of her father's death, a teen girl discovers a side of her family she didn't know existed, and is pulled into a dark—and ancient—bargain she is next...
Starlings Cover
The Night in Question Cover
Author: Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson |
Release Date: May 30, 2023
How do you solve a murder? Follow the lessons of the master—Agatha Christie! Iris and Alice find themselves in the middle of another Castle Cove mystery in the sequel to New York Times bestseller The Agathas, by powerhouse authors Kathleen Glas...
The Night in Question Cover
A Hunger of Thorns Cover
Author: Lili Wilkinson |
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Be swept away by a lush, witchy tale about forbidden magic and missing girls who don't need handsome princes to rescue them. Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood.Maude is the daughter of witches. She spent her childhood running wild with her best frien...
A Hunger of Thorns Cover
Enter the Body Cover
Author: Joy McCullough | Narrator: Joy McCullough, Annie Q, Victoria Villarreal and Valerie Rose Lohman
Release Date: March 14, 2023
“At once tender, poetic and ferocious, Enter The Body breathes new life into the Bard’s most tragic heroines. More than a tribute to Shakespeare, this kaleidoscopic, ambitious novel-in-verse gives Juliet, Ophelia, Cordelia, and ...
Enter the Body Cover
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Roisin Rankin
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Immerse yourself in the second book in a fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Pricess series. The sequel to Castles in Their Bones is the story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conque...
Author: Krystal Marquis | Narrator: Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: January 31, 2023
The Davenports delivers a totally escapist, swoon-worthy romance while offering a glimpse into a period of African American history often overlooked."A fresh, utterly enchanting read.” —Ayana Gray, New York Times bestselling author o...
Author: Sara Walters | Narrator: Kimberly Woods
Release Date: January 31, 2023
What is friendship without a few secrets?It wasn't Tillie's choice to leave Philadelphia. But after everything that happened junior year, her mom insisted the quiet suburb of Willow Creek was the perfect place to get a fresh start, to put the trauma ...
Author: Carrie McCrossen and Ian McWethy | Narrator: Carrie McCrossen
Release Date: November 15, 2022
Veronica Mars meets Moxie in the hilarious and thought-provoking sequel to Margot Mertz Takes it Down.It’s senior year. And Margot’s on a mission to be a better Margot. Which means saying goodbye to her old cleanup ways—and their in...
Author: Malinda Lo | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: October 04, 2022
“Full of yearning, ponderances about art and what it means to be an artist, and self-revelation, A Scatter of Light has a simmering intensity that makes it hard to put down."—NPR An Instant New York Times BestsellerLast Night at...
Author: Charlene Thomas | Narrator: Kacie Rogers
Release Date: August 30, 2022
A smart and twisty debut YA that starts off like Friday Night Lights and ends with the power and insight of Dear White People.Seton Academic High is a prep school obsessed with its football team and their thirteen-year conference win streak, a record...
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: August 23, 2022
A girl rewrites sex education, one viral post at a time, in this fiercely honest and delightfully awkward novel from the award-winning author of Words on Bathroom Walls.Phoebe Townsend is a rule follower . . . or so everyone thinks. Sh...
Author: Melanie Crowder | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 21, 2022
In a ripped-from-the-headlines story, nineteen-year-old Blair's passion for fighting fires lands her a spot with the Forest Service and sets her on a wilderness adventure that quickly turns catastrophic.How far would you go to save yourself? Bla...