171 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women
Jumper Cover
Author: Melanie Crowder |
Release Date: June 21, 2022
In a ripped-from-the-headlines story, nineteen-year-old Blair's passion for fighting fires lands her a spot with the Forest Service and sets her on a wilderness adventure that quickly turns catastrophic.How far would you go to save yourself? Bla...
Jumper Cover
The Sea Knows My Name Cover
Author: Laura Brooke Robson |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
In this seafaring fantasy, a soft-spoken and empathic teen must chart her own course to rescue the ruthless pirate who raised herIf there’s one thing Thea Fowler has learned from her mother, it’s that the only way for a woman to survive i...
The Sea Knows My Name Cover
American Royals III: Rivals Cover
Author: Katharine McGee |
Release Date: May 31, 2022
The third book in the New York Times bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone's loyalty to the crown…and their own hearts. Beatrice is queen, and for the American royal family, everything is abou...
American Royals III: Rivals Cover
Practice Girl Cover
Author: Estelle Laure |
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Jo never heard of the label "practice girl"...until she was called one. And those two devastating words would irreversibly change the way she saw everyone--including herself. An emotional and empowering novel about reputation and double standards, pe...
Practice Girl Cover
The Agathas Cover
Author: Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Who killed Brooke Donovan? It’s the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks it’s the wrong guy. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale can’t miss this page-turning who-done-it that’s sure to be the ...
The Agathas Cover
I Am the Ghost in Your House Cover
Author: Mar Romasco-Moore |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
From the author of Some Kind of Animal comes a wildly unique story about an invisible girl struggling to see herself in a world obsessed with appearances.Pie is the ghost in your house.She is not dead, she is invisible.The way she looks changes depen...
I Am the Ghost in Your House Cover
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
Author: Mayra Cuevas and Marie Marquardt |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A timely story of two teenagers who discover the power of friendship, feminism, and standing up for what you believe in, no matter where you come from. A collaboration between two gifted authors writing from alternating perspectives, this compelling ...
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
American Royals: Inheritance (A Prequel Novella) Cover
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The New York Times bestselling series returns in this heart-stopping prequel novella. Ever wonder how our future queen fell for her bodyguard? Or how Prince Jefferson and his sister’s best friend got caught in a love triangle for the ages? Grab...
$11
ISBN: 9780593608753
Unabridged Download
American Royals: Inheritance (A Prequel Novella) Cover
Great or Nothing Cover
Author: Jessica Spotswood, Joy McCullough, Tess Sharpe and Caroline Tung Richmond |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A reimagining of Little Women set in 1942, when the United States is suddenly embroiled in the second World War, this story, told from each March sister's point of view, is one of grief, love, and self-discovery.In the fall of 1942, the United States...
Great or Nothing Cover
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
Daughters of a Dead Empire Cover
Author: Carolyn Tara O'Neil | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld and Anna Fikhman
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A historical thriller perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, about two girls from separate worlds flee across the Russian countryside at the height of the Russian Civil War.
Daughters of a Dead Empire Cover
Author: Louisa Onome | Narrator: Caroline Sorunke
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Fans of Netflix's On My Block and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Angie Thomas will love this debut novel about a girl whose life is turned upside down after one local act of vandalism throws both her relationships and neighborhood into turmoil.Chin...