158 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Girls & Women
The Falling Girls Cover
Author: Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 05, 2021
From the author of Something Happened to Ali Greenleaf comes another searing, affecting novel that follows one girl caught between two toxic worlds, perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow and Nina LaCour.Shade and Jadis are everything to each other. Th...
The Falling Girls Cover
Spells Like Teen Spirit Cover
Author: Kate M. Williams
Release Date: September 21, 2021
The final installment in the hilarious, action-packed Babysitters Coven series that Refinery29 calls "candy for 90's girls and Gen Z'ers alike," featuring a coven of witchy babysitters sworn to protect the innocent and defend the world from an onslau...
Spells Like Teen Spirit Cover
Tobyn: The It Girl #4 Cover
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: August 31, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem high-schoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.Tobyn Wol...
Tobyn: The It Girl #4 Cover
The Wild Ones Cover
Author: Nafiza Azad
Release Date: August 03, 2021
From William C. Morris Finalist Nafiza Azad comes a thrilling, feminist fantasy about a group of teenage girls endowed with special powers who must band together to save the life of the boy whose magic saved them all.We are the Wild Ones, and we will...
The Wild Ones Cover
Off the Record Cover
Author: Camryn Garrett | Narrator: Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: May 18, 2021
The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of #metoo in this story of a teen journalist who uncovers the scandal of the decade.Ever since seventeen-year-old Josie Wright can remember, writing has been her identity, th...
Off the Record Cover
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.There are ...
Author: Amy Reed | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 09, 2021
We Were Liars meets Speak in this haunting, mesmerizing psychological thriller--a gender-flipped YA Great Gatsby--that will linger long after the final lineOn wealthy Commodore Island, Fern is watching and waiting--for summer, for...
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Author: Joy McCullough | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: February 09, 2021
From the author of the acclaimed Blood Water Paint, a new contemporary YA novel in prose and verse about a girl struggling with guilt and a desire for revenge after her sister's rapist escapes with no prison time.Em Morales's older sister was raped b...
Author: Lori Banov Kaufmann | Narrator: Ellen Archer
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A young woman survives the unthinkable in this stunning and emotionally satisfying tale of family, love, and resilience, set against the destruction of Jerusalem in 70 CE.Esther dreams of so much more than the marriage her parents have arranged to a ...
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Carla Vega
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard.Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat.People sometimes have a problem with that last one. Especia...
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: December 15, 2020
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Esme Pearl's life used to...