44 results <   page 2 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Historical - Europe
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Richard Ferrone, Ruta Sepetys, Neil Hellegers, Liza Kaplan, Joshua Kane and Maite Jáuregui
Release Date: October 01, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades of Gray comes a gripping, extraordinary portrait of love, silence, and secrets under a Spanish dictatorship. Madrid, 1957. Under the fas...
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Emily Klein
Release Date: December 18, 2018
An international bestseller, a #1 New York Times bestseller, and now a major motion picture! Ruta Sepetys's Between Shades of Gray is now the film Ashes in the Snow! "Few books are beautifully written, fewer still are importa...
Author: Joy McCullough | Narrator: Xe Sands
Release Date: May 15, 2018
"Haunting ... teems with raw emotion, and McCullough deftly captures the experience of learning to behave in a male-driven society and then breaking outside of it."—The New Yorker "I will be haunted and empowered by Artemisia Gentiles...
Author: Cindy Anstey | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: April 17, 2018
Two young people must hide their true feelings for each other while figuring out who means them harm in this cheeky Regency romance from the author of Love, Lies and Spies and Duels & Deception.Shy aspiring artist Imogene Chively has just had a s...
Author: Maggie Hall | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: July 18, 2017
The thrilling conclusion to the romantic adventure series that TeenVogue.com calls, a "Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens."Power balances on a knife's edge. Destiny is uncertain. And love is the most terrifying thing of all. The Circle of Tw...
Author: Melinda Taub | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 21, 2016
Now an ABC TV show from producer Shonda Rhimes! Discover what happened after the tragic deaths of Romeo and Juliet, as mysterious figures in Verona are determined to reignite the feud between the Montagues and the Capulets.In fair Verona, enemies sti...
Author: Maggie Hall | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: March 08, 2016
“A Da Vinci Code–style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.comTwo weeks. That’s how long it took for Avery West’s ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powe...
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller! "Masterly crafted"—The Wall Street JournalFor readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines ...
Author: Page Morgan | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: April 14, 2015
For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclusion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost. The Waverly sisters must save themselves before all is lost.   Since the Waverlys a...
Author: Maggie Hall | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: January 13, 2015
A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally CarterAvery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they wan...
Author: Page Morgan | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: May 13, 2014
For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the sequel to The Beautiful and the Cursed,The Lovely and the Lost finds the Waverly sisters in mortal danger and able to trust no one.   Ingrid and Gabby Waverly moved to France expecting a ...
Tarnish Cover
Author: Katherine Longshore | Narrator: Leslie Bellair
Release Date: June 18, 2013
Anne Boleyn is the odd girl out. Newly arrived to the court of King Henry VIII, everything about her seems wrong, from her clothes to her manners to her witty but sharp tongue. So when the dashing poet Thomas Wyatt offers to coach her on how to shine...
Tarnish Cover