11 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Holidays & Celebrations
The Holiday Switch Cover
Author: Tif Marcelo
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Two rival coworkers with two very big secrets . . . What could possibly go wrong? Cozy up with this charming holiday romance by USA Today bestselling author Tif Marcelo. Lila Santos is ready for her last winter break of high ...
The Holiday Switch Cover
So, This Is Christmas Cover
Author: Tracy Andreen
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Sarah Dessen meets Let It Snow in this new YA Christmas romance!When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, Oklahoma, from boarding school, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn't changed much in her sixteen years. ...
So, This Is Christmas Cover
Author: Wendy Loggia | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: November 03, 2020
A sweet Christmas romance about a girl with one wish: to kiss someone under the mistletoe. The holiday escape you need!Bailey Briggs is counting down the days to Christmas: she lives for holiday music, baking cookies, going on snowy sleigh rides...
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: November 03, 2020
For Dash and Lily, it's beginning to look a lot like...distance! Just in time for the series release of Dash & Lily on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash...
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush. A Valentine's Day in the life of Every Day...
Author: John Green, Lauren Myracle and Maureen Johnson | Narrator: Various
Release Date: October 22, 2019
Now a Netflix Original Film!New York Times bestsellerAn ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded ...
Author: Cindy Anstey | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 09, 2018
From the author of Suitors and Sabotage comes a swoonworthy Christmas adventure, perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Downton Abbey.1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park i...
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: October 18, 2016
New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming holiday romance starring Dash and Lily. Just in time for the series release of Dash & Lily on Netflix! Dash and Lily hav...
Author: Jay Asher | Narrator: Mandy Siegfried
Release Date: October 18, 2016
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why, comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .  "A beautiful sto...
Author: Stephanie Perkins | Narrator: Various
Release Date: October 14, 2014
If you love holiday stories, holiday movies, made-for-TV-holiday specials, holiday episodes of your favorite sitcoms and, especially, if you love holiday anthologies, you're going to fall in love with My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stor...
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: November 16, 2010
A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, soon to be a Netflix original series starring Austin Abrams and Midori Francis!Lily left a red notebook full of challenges on her ...