73 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Horror
Flight 171 Cover
Author: Amy Christine Parker | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: October 04, 2022
In this edge-of-your-seat horror novel, a four-hour flight takes a nightmarish turn when a supernatural creature gives a group of high school students a sinister ultimatum.Devon Marsh is haunted by secrets. Like the identity of the person who killed ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593609675
Unabridged Download
Flight 171 Cover
Author: Nicole Lesperance | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 13, 2022
A tropical island full of secrets. Two Victorian ghosts, trapped for eternity. And a seventeen-year-old girl determined not to be next.Eulalie Island should be a paradise, but to Addie Spencer, it’s more like a prison.Forced to tag along to the...
$23
ISBN: 9780593630624
Unabridged Download
Author: Danielle Valentine | Narrator: Valerie Rose Lohman
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Scream meets Happy Death Day in this terrifying stand-alone horror novel from YA scream queen Danielle Valentine.Alice Lawrence is the sole witness in her sister’s murder trial. And in the year since Claire’s death, Alice’s lif...
$25
ISBN: 9780593592922
Unabridged Download
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Megan Trout
Release Date: August 09, 2022
The Haunting of Hill House meets Knives Out in a bid for an inheritance that will leave Helen Vaughan either rich...or dead.Helen Vaughan doesn't know why she and her mother left their ancestral home at Harrowstone Hall, called Harrow, or why they ha...
Author: Eva V. Gibson | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!Dave is spending his final summer before college worki...
Author: Sandra Block | Narrator: Eva Kaminsky
Release Date: May 03, 2022
This fast-paced thriller about a girl who investigates her friend's disappearance during their cruise ship vacation is Ruth Ware’s The Woman in Cabin 10 for teens.When Izzy meets Jade on a cruise to Bermuda, her new daredevil friend turns Izzy&...
Author: Ann Fraistat | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 15, 2022
For fans of Wilder Girls comes a nightmarish debut guaranteed to keep you up through the night, about an idyllic small town poisoned by its past, and one girl who must fight the strange disease that's slowly claiming everyone she loves.Wren owes ever...
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The instant New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller!  Hot on the heels of the New York Times bestsellers The Twin and The Lake, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back.  Don't be afraid. Be terrified. It’s just a stupid meme that...
When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder. Prom dreams. Prom Screams.Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal night before he graduates. He's spent most of high school riding sol...
Author: Victoria Fulton and Faith McClaren | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Leiana Bertrand, Mehr Dudeja, Hannah Choi and David Lee Huynh
Release Date: February 01, 2022
This addictive YA horror about a group of teen ghost hunters who spend the night in a haunted LA hotel is The Blair Witch Project for the TikTok generation."Fast-paced and freaky."—Kendare Blake, #1 NYT bestselling author of All These BodiesEnj...
Author: Kyra Leigh | Narrator: Justis Bolding and Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: January 04, 2022
"If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The CheerleadersFor fans of They Wish They Were Us and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings ar...
Author: Kiley Roache | Narrator: James Fouhey, Dani Martineck, VyVy Nguyen, Victoria Villarreal, Ana Isabel Dow and Javier Prusky
Release Date: November 30, 2021
Knives Out meets One of Us is Lying! In this twisty thriller a group of famous TikTokers begin turning on each other when one member is found dead at their beachfront Malibu mansion. 35 million followers. One dead body. The six teenagers who make up ...