73 results <   page 2 of 7   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Horror
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Katie Koster
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets Sadie in this queer ghost story, when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare finds herself in a life-or-death struggle against an evil spirit.Dare Chase doesn’t believe in ghosts. But as the host of Attachments, her brand-new par...
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
Author: Stephanie Perkins | Narrator: Reena Dutt
Release Date: August 31, 2021
New from bestselling author Stephanie Perkins, and the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, available now on Netflix!“The scares here are authentic, and the details meticulous, driven by a smart,...
Author: Kat Ellis | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: August 24, 2021
Riverdale meets The Haunting of Hill House in the terrifying new thriller from the author of Harrow Lake. "Cinematic, clever, and creepy, with a main character that leaps off the page, Burden Falls ticks off all my moody thriller boxes." &m...
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Desmond Manny, Fiona Dexter and Peter Bast
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Be careful what you order. Full of menace and suspense, this is horror at its best!A fancy hotel + no parents = party time for four friends celebrating a birthday weekend. But when an uninvited party guest seeking revenge turns up, the fun quickly tu...
Author: Chelsea Mueller | Narrator: Emily Lawrence
Release Date: May 04, 2021
It's the season to scream . . . Prom turns deadly in this unputdownable thriller for fans of Halloween Kills and Fear Street.A KILLER AFTERPARTY . . .When Kylie walks into the gorgeous beach house, it’s a dream come true. She still can&rsq...
Author: Goldy Moldavsky | Narrator: Carla Corvo
Release Date: April 13, 2021
New York Times-bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a deliciously twisty YA thriller that's Scream meets Karen McManus about a mysterious club with an obsession for horror.When it comes to horror movies, the rules are clear:x Av...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Rob Shapiro and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Melissa Albert meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance.In 1973, the thirty-one residents of Bitter Rock disappeared. In 2003, so did my mother. Now, I've come to Bitter Rock ...
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The instant New York Times bestseller! Hot on the heels of The Twin, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back with a scary and suspenseful read about a summer camp filled with dark secrets.Esme and Kayla once were campers at Camp Pine Lake. ...
Author: Abigail Johnson | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: October 06, 2020
A fast-paced thriller about a girl who discovers that her mother might not be who she says she is . . . and now someone is hunting them both.Katelyn wants the best for her widowed mom. Surprising her with an online dating profile seems like a good id...
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Neil Shah, Michael Braun, Gary Tiedemann and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Winner of the Edgar Award for Young Adult Fiction!The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night. ...