29 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Legends, Myths, Fables - General
cover_9780593209202
Author: E. Latimer
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OC...
cover_9780593209202
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Instant New York Times Bestseller!New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled b...
Author: Lesley Livingston | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: February 12, 2019
The final book in the Valiant series takes Fallon and her warrior sisters on an epic journey from the corrupt Roman Republic to the wonder of the ancient world: Alexandria, Egypt.In the wake of their victorious fight to win back the Ludus Achillea, F...
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: June 05, 2018
The highly anticipated sequel to New York Times bestselling Flame in the Mist--an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave readers breathless from the bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn. After Okami is captured in the Jukai forest, Marik...
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Various, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the ...
Author: Lesley Livingston | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: January 23, 2018
The darling of the Roman Empire is in for the fight of her life in this lush sequel to the acclaimed historical fantasy The Valiant.Be brave, gladiatrix... And be wary. Once you win Caesar's love, you'll earn his enemies' hate.Fallon was warned.Now s...
Author: Colleen Houck | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: August 08, 2017
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of The Tiger’s Curse, comes the third and final book in the Reawakened series in which Lily will train to defeat evil once and for all and find a way to her everlasting love.   &#...
Author: Melissa Grey | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: July 11, 2017
The series that began with the book Danielle Paige, author of Dorothy Must Die, called “inventive, gorgeous, and epic” comes to its thrilling conclusion.   “Catnip for fans of Cassandra Clare.” —BookPage.com on The ...
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: June 20, 2017
Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and cannot be escaped. Khosa is Given to the Sea, a girl born to be fed to the water, her flesh preventing a wave like the one that destroy...
Author: Lesley Livingston | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Princess. Captive. Gladiator. Always a Warrior.    Fallon is the daughter of a proud Celtic king and the younger sister of the legendary fighter Sorcha. When Fallon was just a child, Sorcha was killed by the armies of Julius Caesar.  ...
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Denis O'Hare
Release Date: November 01, 2016
Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter—but did you know he really lived? And his secrets aren't safe! Discover the truth in book one of the New York Times bestselling series the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel. &...
Author: Colleen Houck | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: August 02, 2016
A New York Times Bestseller!    From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of The Tiger’s Curse, comes Recreated, the second book in the epic Egyptian-inspired Reawakened series, about a seventeen-year-old girl must literal...