7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Loners & Outcasts
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Author: B. T. Gottfred | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Maxwell Glick and B. T. Gottfred
Release Date: May 08, 2018
Everyone assumes that Zee is a lesbian. Her classmates, her gym buddies, even her so-called best friend. Even Zee is starting to wonder. Could they be onto something?Everyone assumes that Art is gay. They take one look at his nice clothes and his pre...
Author: Krystal Sutherland | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: September 05, 2017
From the author of Our Chemical Hearts comes the hilarious, reality-bending tale of two outsiders facing their greatest fears about life and love—one debilitating phobia at a time.   Ever since Esther Solar’s grandfather was cursed b...
Slake's Limbo Cover
Author: Felice Holman | Narrator: Neil Patrick Harris
Release Date: November 17, 2009
Aremis Slake, at the age of thirteen, took his fear and misfortune and hid them underground. The thing is, he had to go with them.
Slake's Limbo Cover
Author: Barry Lyga | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 13, 2007
Fanboy has never had it good, but lately his sophomore year is turning out to be its own special hell. The bullies have made him their favorite target, his best (and only) friend seems headed for the dark side (sports and popularity), and his pregnan...
Fly on the Wall Cover
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Release Date: March 14, 2006
At the Manhattan High School for the Arts, where everyone is “different” and everyone is “special,” Gretchen Yee feels ordinary. She’s the kind of girl who sits alone at lunch, drawing pictures of Spider-Man, so that she...
Fly on the Wall Cover
Stargirl Movie Tie-In Edition Cover
Author: Jerry Spinelli | Narrator: John H. Ritter
Release Date: May 14, 2002
This beloved celebration of individuality is now an original movie on Disney+!A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller from Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli. And don't miss the author's highly anticipated new novel, Dead Wednesday!Starg...
Stargirl Movie Tie-In Edition Cover