2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Mermaids & Mermen
Soul of the Deep Cover
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and thos...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609736
Unabridged Download
Soul of the Deep Cover
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: November 02, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The must-read Black mermaid fantasy series that #1 NYT bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls “epic and original,” in which one mermaid takes on the gods themselves. Perfect for fans of Children...