14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - People & Places - United States - Asian American
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
Author: Navdeep Singh Dhillon
Release Date: August 10, 2021
For fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera, a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen's search for love and identitySunny G's brother left him one thing when he died: His notebook, which Sunny is determined to fill up with a series of rash ...
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
Radha & Jai's Recipe for Romance Cover
Author: Nisha Sharma
Release Date: July 13, 2021
To All the Boys I Loved Before meets World of Dance in this delectable love story that combines food, dance, and a hint of drama to cook up the perfect romance.Radha is on the verge of becoming one of the greatest kathak dancers in the world . . . un...
Radha & Jai's Recipe for Romance Cover
From Little Tokyo, With Love Cover
Author: Sarah Kuhn | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Celebrated author Sarah Kuhn reinvents the modern fairy tale in this intensely personal yet hilarious novel of a girl whose search for a storybook ending takes her to unexpected places in both her beloved LA neighborhood and her own guarded heart.If ...
From Little Tokyo, With Love Cover
Luck of the Titanic Cover
Author: Stacey Lee
Release Date: May 04, 2021
From the critically-acclaimed author of The Downstairs Girl comes the richly imagined story of Valora and Jamie Luck, twin British-Chinese acrobats traveling aboard the Titanic on its ill-fated maiden voyage.Valora Luck has two things: a ticket for t...
Luck of the Titanic Cover
Author: Malinda Lo | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Acclaimed author of Ash Malinda Lo returns with her most personal and ambitious novel yet, a gripping story of love and duty set in San Francisco's Chinatown during the 1950s."That book. It was about two women, and they fell in love with ea...
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Michael Bow
Release Date: November 17, 2020
An NPR Book Concierge Pick of the Year“The fun of this engrossing read is that underneath the slapstick lies a finely nuanced meditation on how we perform as ourselves.” —New York Times Book Review From the New York Times&...
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist   An Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor BookTwo friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?Frank Li has ...
Author: Juleah del Rosario | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: April 02, 2019
A high school senior attempts to salvage her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates by writing their college admissions essays and in the process learns big truths about herself in this mesmerizing debut novel-in-verse, perfect for fans ...
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Katina King is the reigning teen jiu-jitsu champion of Northern California, but she's having trouble fighting off the secrets in her past. Robin Thornton was adopted from an orphanage in Kolkata, India and is reluctant to take on his future. Since he...
Author: Nisha Sharma | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: May 15, 2018
The romance of Stephanie Perkins meets the quirk of Maureen Johnson, then gets a Bollywood twist in this fate-filled debut that takes the future into its own hands.Winnie Mehta was never really convinced that Raj was her soul mate, but their love was...
Author: An Na | Narrator: Jina Oh
Release Date: March 14, 2017
From master storyteller An Na comes the Printz Award–winning novel about a Korean girl who tells her firsthand account of trying to find her place and identity in America from the day she leaves Korea as a child to her rocky journey through the...
Author: Rainbow Rowell | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman and Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Bono met his wife in high school, Park says.So did Jerry Lee Lewis, Eleanor answers.I’m not kidding, he says.You should be, she says, we’re 16.What about Romeo and Juliet?Shallow, confused, then dead.I love you, Park says.Wheref...