18 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Performing Arts - Music
Azar on Fire Cover
Author: Olivia Abtahi |
Release Date: August 23, 2022
Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA.Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year of high school...
$25
ISBN: 9780593610299
Unabridged Download
Azar on Fire Cover
It Sounds Like This Cover
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: August 02, 2022
A sweet and nerdy contemporary YA novel set in the world of marching band perfect for fans of Late to the Party, Fat Chance, Charlie Vega and Kate in Waiting.Yasmín Treviño didn’t have much of a freshman year thanks to Hurricane H...
It Sounds Like This Cover
"Kiss & Tell is a total rush! Perfectly sweet and swoon worthy. I loved every page!" – Julie Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ A smart, sexy YA novel about a boy band star, his first breakup, his first re...
Author: Alexandra Leigh Young | Narrator: Shannon Tyo
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Delicious gossip squares off with genuine heart in this inside look at a K-pop academy.Every Friday after school, seventeen-year-old Alice Choy and her little sister, Olivia, head to Myeongdong to sing karaoke. Back in San Francisco, when she still h...
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings. Two brillia...
Author: Susane Colasanti | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy and Lauren Davis
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Reminiscent of the movie Say Anything, a debut novel for all those searching for The One! From the author of the City Love trilogy.Sara and Tobey couldn't be more different. She is focused on getting into her first-choice college; he wants to win Bat...
Author: Nina LaCour | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: July 03, 2018
From the award-winning, bestselling author of Hold Still and We Are Okay. (Cover may vary)Colby and Bev have a long-standing pact: graduate, hit the road with Bev's band, and then spend the year wandering around Europe. But moments after the tour kic...
Author: Scott Westerfeld | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck and Victor Bevine
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A mysterious epidemic holds the city in its thrall and the chaos is contagious. Black oil spews from fire hydrants, rats have taken over Brooklyn, and every day, more people disappear. But all that matters to Pearl, Moz, and Zahler is their new band....
Author: Jesse Andrews | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 05, 2016
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music...
Author: Kevin Emerson | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: February 24, 2015
When Anthony's angst-ridden rock 'n' roll lyrics go viral, he's unwittingly cast as the school rebel. The truth is, he's not trying to be anyone's hero. Anthony Castillo needs a new life.  His teachers are clueless autocrats except for Mr. Darre...
Author: Leila Sales | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 27, 2014
Making friends has never been Elise Dembowski’s strong suit. All throughout her life, she’s been the butt of every joke and the outsider in every conversation. When a final attempt at popularity fails, Elise nearly gives up. Then she stum...
Author: Len Vlahos | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: January 21, 2014
If RJ Palacio's Wonder was a young adult novel, it'd be something like The Scar Boys. A severely burned teenager. A guitar. Punk rock. The chords of a rock 'n' roll road trip in a coming-of-age novel that is a must-read story about finding your place...