14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Performing Arts - Music
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings. Two brillia...
Author: Susane Colasanti | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy and Lauren Davis
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Reminiscent of the movie Say Anything, a debut novel for all those searching for The One! From the author of the City Love trilogy.Sara and Tobey couldn't be more different. She is focused on getting into her first-choice college; he wants to win Bat...
Author: Nina LaCour | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: July 03, 2018
From the award-winning, bestselling author of Hold Still and We Are Okay.Colby and Bev have a long-standing pact: graduate, hit the road with Bev's band, and then spend the year wandering around Europe. But moments after the tour kicks off, Bev makes...
Author: Scott Westerfeld | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck and Victor Bevine
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A mysterious epidemic holds the city in its thrall and the chaos is contagious. Black oil spews from fire hydrants, rats have taken over Brooklyn, and every day, more people disappear. But all that matters to Pearl, Moz, and Zahler is their new band....
Author: Jesse Andrews | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 05, 2016
From Jesse Andrews, author of the New York Times bestselling Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and screenwriter of the Sundance award–winning motion picture of the same name, comes a groundbreaking young adult novel about music...
Author: Kevin Emerson | Narrator: Fred Berman
Release Date: February 24, 2015
When Anthony's angst-ridden rock 'n' roll lyrics go viral, he's unwittingly cast as the school rebel. The truth is, he's not trying to be anyone's hero. Anthony Castillo needs a new life.  His teachers are clueless autocrats except for Mr. Darre...
Author: Leila Sales | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 27, 2014
Making friends has never been Elise Dembowski’s strong suit. All throughout her life, she’s been the butt of every joke and the outsider in every conversation. When a final attempt at popularity fails, Elise nearly gives up. Then she stum...
Author: Len Vlahos | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: January 21, 2014
If RJ Palacio's Wonder was a young adult novel, it'd be something like The Scar Boys. A severely burned teenager. A guitar. Punk rock. The chords of a rock 'n' roll road trip in a coming-of-age novel that is a must-read story about finding your place...
Where She Went Cover
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Dan Bittner
Release Date: April 05, 2011
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Eve...
Where She Went Cover
This Lullaby Cover
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Ali Ahn
Release Date: June 11, 2009
From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of Once and for All   She’s got it all figured out.   Or does she? When it comes to relationships, Remy’s got a whole set of rules.   Never get too serious. Never...
This Lullaby Cover
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Janice Card
Release Date: September 26, 2008
The New York Times bestselling he-said/she-said rock n’ roll romance that inspired the hit movie! "I know this is going to sound strange, but would you mind being my girlfriend for the next five minutes?"  Nick frequents New York's indie r...
The Tenth Power Cover
Author: Kate Constable | Narrator: Lina Patel
Release Date: February 28, 2006
Calwyn used to be exceptional. She was the most talented of all the chanters of Tremaris, and she’d fought hard to become their leader. But then there was an accident, and the magic inside her went silent. Where there once was power, now there ...
The Tenth Power Cover