184 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - General
cover_9780698162242
Author: Andrea Robertson
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Games of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has always known about the legend of the Loresmith: the blacksmith who served alongside the kings and ...
cover_9780698162242
cover_9780593162415
Author: Alwyn Hamilton
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Bestselling Rebel of the Sands author Alwyn Hamilton is back with a glittering thriller about a glamorous media darling, a surprise heiress, and the magical competition of a lifetime.At sixteen, Honora "Nora" Holtzfall is the daughter of the most pow...
cover_9780593162415
cover_9781524780814
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy's best hope for surviv...
cover_9781524780814
cover_9780593209271
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: February 25, 2020
"Mixing everything that's best about dragons, dystopia, and generational conflict, Tang delivers a high flying debut that pulls no punches." --E.K. Johnston, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Things just got weird for Prudence Wu. One minute, she'...
cover_9780593209271
cover_9780593209189
Author: Marina Gessner | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 11, 2020
Wild meets Endless Love in this multilayered story of love, survival, and self-discoveryMcKenna Berney is a lucky girl. She has a loving family and has been accepted to college for the fall. But McKenna has a different goal in mind: mu...
cover_9780593209189
cover_9780525525981
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take ...
cover_9780525525981
cover_9780593155899
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la ...
cover_9780593155899
cover_9780593105863
Author: Amy Rose Capetta | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: January 28, 2020
The sumptuous and powerful conclusion to the gender-fluid duet begun by The Brilliant Death, hailed in a starred review by Kirkus as "a delicious and magical intrigue too tempting not to devour."By turns thrilling, witty, and heartbreaking, this dram...
cover_9780593105863
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: November 19, 2019
This hot debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyri...
Author: Julie C. Dao | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: November 05, 2019
From the acclaimed author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns comes a fantastical new tale of darkness and love, in which magical bonds are stronger than blood.Will love break the spell? After cruelly rejecting Bao, the poor physician's appren...
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: October 29, 2019
The start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maidens who are chosen for their land's greatest honor...and one girl determined to save her sister from the grave. In the walled city-state of Alu, Kammani wants nothing more than to become the ...
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Instant New York Times and Indie Bestseller!New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.In 1872, New Orleans is a ci...