174 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - General
cover_9781984884312
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Release Date: November 19, 2019
This hot debut is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.    In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to c...
cover_9781984884312
cover_9780593105894
Author: Julie C. Dao
Release Date: November 05, 2019
From the acclaimed author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns comes a fantastical new tale of darkness and love, in which magical bonds are stronger than blood.Will love break the spell? After cruelly rejecting Bao, the poor physician's apprentice who l...
cover_9780593105894
cover_9780593104989
Author: Kelly Coon
Release Date: October 29, 2019
The start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maidens who are chosen for their land's greatest honor...and one girl determined to save her sister from the grave. In the walled city-state of Alu, Kammani wants nothing more than to become the ...
cover_9780593104989
cover_9780593105634
Author: Renée Ahdieh
Release Date: October 08, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled by the dead. But to seventeen-year-...
cover_9780593105634
cover_9781984885753
Author: Jennifer Donaldson
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie.Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Zahra...
cover_9781984885753
cover_9780593104446
Author: Garth Nix
Release Date: October 01, 2019
New York Times bestselling and fantasy master Garth Nix delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman with terrifying angelic powers, bent on reuniting with her lover--no matter the cost to anyone else.More than a centur...
cover_9780593104446
cover_9780593104699
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha.Two princesses vying for the ultimate crown. Two girls vying for the prince's heart. This is the story...
cover_9780593104699
cover_9781524782801
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Unlikely alliances are forged and trust is shattered in the stunning conclusion to Erin Beaty's The Traitor's Trilogy--The Traitor's Kingdom.A new queen under threat. An ambassador with a desperate scheme. Two kingdoms with everything to lose.Once a ...
cover_9781524782801
cover_9781984884527
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"Looking for your next big YA fantasy series? We've got our eye on this stylist blockbuster." --Entertainment WeeklyProject Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a young girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor a...
cover_9781984884527
cover_9781524780937
Author: Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city of Babel, t...
cover_9781524780937
cover_9781524780777
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Various and Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: May 07, 2019
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
cover_9781524780777
cover_9780525629870
Author: Kieran Scott | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Everybody loves KJ. Especially the geeks. See, KJ Miller is super nice, smart, pretty, the stage manager of her high school's spring musical . . . and a total geek magnet. She's like the geek pied piper of Washington High, drawing every socially clue...
cover_9780525629870