180 results <   page 2 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - General
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Unlikely alliances are forged and trust is shattered in the stunning conclusion to Erin Beaty's The Traitor's Trilogy--The Traitor's Kingdom.A new queen under threat. An ambassador with a desperate scheme. Two kingdoms with everything to lose.Once a ...
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: July 09, 2019
"Looking for your next big YA fantasy series? We've got our eye on this stylist blockbuster." --Entertainment WeeklyProject Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a young girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor a...
Author: Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city of Babel, t...
Author: Shannon Schuren | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Tara Westover's Educated.Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside wor...
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Various and Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: May 07, 2019
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
Author: Kieran Scott | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Everybody loves KJ. Especially the geeks. See, KJ Miller is super nice, smart, pretty, the stage manager of her high school's spring musical . . . and a total geek magnet. She's like the geek pied piper of Washington High, drawing every socially clue...
Author: Laura Sebastian | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 05, 2019
The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.The Ka...
Author: Sarah Everett | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Our entire lives are online, but what if the boy you love actually lives there? For fans of Adam Silvera comes a story about the future of relationships.Eden has always had two loves: her best friend, Lacey, and her crush, Will. And then, almost simu...
Author: Donna Jo Napoli | Narrator: Catherine Byers
Release Date: January 22, 2019
High in the mountains, Zel lives with her mother, who insists they have all they need -- for they have each other. Zel's life is peaceful and protected -- until a chance encounter changes everything. When she meets a beautiful young prince at the mar...
Author: Sara Ryan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: January 22, 2019
A trailblazing debutNicola Lancaster is spending her summer at the Siegel Institute, a hothouse of smart, intense teenagers. She soon falls in with Katrina (Manic Computer Chick), Isaac (Nice-Guy-Despite-Himself), Kevin (Inarticulate Composer) . . . ...
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The Dead must stay buried.Karthia is nothing like it used to be. The kingdom's borders are open for the first time in nearly three hundred years, and raising the dead has been outlawed. Odessa is determined to explore the world beyond Karthia's water...
Author: Julie C. Dao | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: November 06, 2018
This fairy tale retelling lives in a mystical world inspired by the Far East, where the Dragon Lord and the Serpent God battle for control of the earthly realm; it is here that the flawed heroine of Forest of a Thousand Lanternsfinally meets her...