193 results   page 1 of 17   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance
cover_9780593344330
Author: Rachel Cohn | Narrator: David Levithan
Release Date: October 20, 2020
Timed to the release of DASH AND LILY on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash and Lily to jolly old England.Dash and Lily are feeling closer than ever...it's j...
cover_9780593344330
cover_9780593155172
Author: Jennifer Niven
Release Date: September 29, 2020
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places, comes an unforgettable new novel about a sensitive girl ready to live her bravest life--sex, heartbreak, family dramas, and all.Before: With graduation on the hor...
cover_9780593155172
cover_9780593216859
Author: Katharine McGee
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Is America ready for its first queen? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you'll love this sequel to the New York Times besteller that imagines America's own royal family--and all the drama and heartbreak that entails. Craz...
cover_9780593216859
cover_9780593207987
Author: Vesper Stamper
Release Date: August 25, 2020
For fans of Fever 1793 comes the story of a young woman paving her own path and falling in love during the Great Plague of 1348, from the award-winning creator of What the Night Sings.Edyth grew up in a quiet village with a loving family, before losi...
cover_9780593207987
cover_9780593294925
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night.   And finally, lucky to be chosen by a prestigio...
cover_9780593294925
cover_9780593207895
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when she wove the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars, but it will take more than a beautiful gown to hide the darkness rising up within her. . . . The stakes are higher than ever in this breathtaking...
cover_9780593207895
cover_9780593208946
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: July 07, 2020
New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and romantic series, The Beautiful.Following the events of The Beautiful, Sébastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever ...
cover_9780593208946
Author: Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 30, 2020
From the bestselling co-author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." Best friends have become enemies. Lovers have bec...
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 16, 2020
"A delicious high-stakes adventure"--People magazinePerfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between thre...
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: June 02, 2020
In this novel full of surprises from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud, E. Lockhart ups the ante with an inventive and romantic story about human connection, forgiveness, self-discovery, and possibility.If you c...
Author: Andrea Robertson | Narrator: Amy Shiels
Release Date: May 05, 2020
"Fans of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse will flock to this new series." --BooklistGames of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has always known the le...
Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy's best hope for surviv...