494 results   page 1 of 42   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance
Stardust in Their Veins Cover
Author: Laura Sebastian |
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Immerse yourself in the second book in a fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Pricess series. The sequel to Castles in Their Bones is the story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conque...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593667767
Unabridged Download
Stardust in Their Veins Cover
The Severed Thread Cover
Author: Leslie Vedder |
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break? Clever, bookish Fi and her brash, ax-wielding partner Shane are back in this action packed sequel to the bestselling The Bone Spindle, the gender-flipped Sleeping Beauty retelling, perf...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593665480
Unabridged Download
The Severed Thread Cover
This One's for You Cover
Author: Kate Sweeney |
Release Date: February 07, 2023
A gorgeous contemporary romance about two ex-best friends, Cass and Syd, on a life-altering road trip following the reunion tour of the Darlas—the band Cass’s mom was in when she died. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Mary H.K. Choi, and ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593665640
Unabridged Download
This One's for You Cover
The Davenports Cover
Author: Krystal Marquis |
Release Date: January 31, 2023
The first in a breathless YA series set in 1910 Chicago, The Davenports offers a glimpse into a period of African American history often overlooked, while delivering a totally escapist, swoon-worthy readThe Davenports are one of the few Black familie...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593634776
Unabridged Download
The Davenports Cover
Another Dimension of Us Cover
Author: Mike Albo |
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The Breakfast Club meets Brit Marling's The OA in this thrilling science fiction story about teens from the past and the future who travel across the astral plane save the ones they love.In 1986, Tommy Gaye is in love with his best friend, budding te...
$23
ISBN: 9780593664766
Unabridged Download
Another Dimension of Us Cover
As You Walk On By Cover
Author: Julian Winters |
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The Breakfast Club meets Can't Hardly Wait with an unforgettable ensemble cast in another swoony YA contemporary from award-winning author Julian Winters!Seventeen-year-old Theo Wright has it all figured out. His plan (well, more like his dad’s...
$25
ISBN: 9780593666043
Unabridged Download
As You Walk On By Cover
Friday I'm in Love Cover
Author: Camryn Garrett |
Release Date: January 10, 2023
It's too late for a Sweet Sixteen, but what if Mahalia had a coming-out party? A love letter to romantic comedies, sweet sixteen blowouts, Black joy, and queer pride.Mahalia Harris wants.She wants a big Sweet Sixteen like her best friend, Naomi.She w...
$23
ISBN: 9780593667569
Unabridged Download
Friday I'm in Love Cover
French Kissing in New York Cover
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
"It took all of two paragraphs for me to fall head-over-heels in love with this story. Naive, plucky Margot was perfection, New York City brimmed loud and clear from the pages, and I absolutely adored the love story. I’ll be thinking about this...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667545
Unabridged Download
French Kissing in New York Cover
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
Author: Talia Hibbert |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Brown Sisters trilogy, comes a laugh-out-loud story about a quirky content creator and a clean-cut athlete testing their abilities to survive the great outdoors—and each other.Bradley Graeme is ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667743
Unabridged Download
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
So, This Is Love Cover
Author: Tracy Andreen |
Release Date: December 20, 2022
In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester.Finley and Arthur are back at boarding school and neither quite knows where the other stands&md...
$25
ISBN: 9780593631003
Unabridged Download
So, This Is Love Cover
Morrighan Cover
Author: Mary E. Pearson |
Release Date: November 29, 2022
A romantic origin story of Mary E. Pearson's Remnant universe, the world of the BookTok sensations Dance of Thieves and Vow of Thieves and the New York Times-bestselling Remnant Chronicles.Before borders were drawn, before treaties were signed, befor...
Morrighan Cover
Margot Mertz for the Win Cover
Author: Carrie McCrossen and Ian McWethy | Narrator: Carrie McCrossen
Release Date: November 15, 2022
Veronica Mars meets Moxie in the hilarious and thought-provoking sequel to Margot Mertz Takes it Down. Margot faces senior year working on a campaign for local election while helping a fellow student run for class president—but when a myst...
$25
ISBN: 9780593630983
Unabridged Download
Margot Mertz for the Win Cover