215 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance
Hotel Magnifique Cover
Author: Emily J. Taylor |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly enchanting YA fantasy, set against the backdrop of a Belle Époque-inspired hotel, follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the leg...
$25
ISBN: 9780593502303
Unabridged Download
Hotel Magnifique Cover
Cinder & Glass Cover
Author: Melissa de la Cruz |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
For this princess, winning the crown is no fairytale.1682. The king sends out an invitation to all the maidens in France: their presence is requested at a number of balls and events that will be held in honor of the dashing Prince Louis, who mus...
$25
ISBN: 9780593502549
Unabridged Download
Cinder & Glass Cover
Crimson Reign Cover
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 01, 2022
For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy retelling of t...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505939
Unabridged Download
Crimson Reign Cover
Castles in Their Bones Cover
Author: Laura Sebastian |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series.Empress...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505915
Unabridged Download
Castles in Their Bones Cover
Bound by Firelight Cover
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen and Priya Ayyar
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593509241
Unabridged Download
Bound by Firelight Cover
Echoes and Empires Cover
Author: Morgan Rhodes |
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A snarky seventeen-year-old must team up with an enigmatic criminal to cure herself of dangerous forbidden magic in the first book of a new fantasy duology from Morgan Rhodes, the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series.Jossl...
$25
ISBN: 9780593502839
Unabridged Download
Echoes and Empires Cover
Cast in Firelight Cover
Author: Dana Swift | Narrator: Assaf Cohen and Priya Ayyar
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505175
Unabridged Download
Cast in Firelight Cover
The squad you love is out of time. Prepare for the thrilling finale in the epic, best-selling Aurora Cycle series about a band of unlikely heroes who just might be the galaxy's last hope for survival. Is this the end?    What happ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524780852
Unabridged Download
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 07, 2021
Dos corazones solitarios, unidos por la magia de las noches en la playa. Ahora, con todo el verano por delante, todo puede pasar…Desde que comenzaron las peleas y sus padres se divorciaron, Auden no ha podido dormir. Ahora, tiene la oportunida...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593585825
Unabridged Download
Author: Ann Killion | Narrator: Carolina PadrĂłn
Release Date: October 07, 2021
En tus manos está la mejor guía al fútbol femenino. Desde la Copa Mundial hasta las Olimpiadas, y desde Megan Rapinoe hasta Mia Hamm, conoce a las mujeres que han cambiado la historia del deporte más apasionante del mundo....
$15
ISBN: 9780593585986
Unabridged Download
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Judy Blume and Caitlin Kinnunen
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new audiobook treatmentThe bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and "nice and firm," Michael says, "in case you're int...
$20
ISBN: 9780593415894
Unabridged Download
Author: Erin A. Craig | Narrator: Rachel Music
Release Date: July 27, 2021
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the critically-acclaimed author of House of Salt and Sorrows comes a mesmerizing and chilling fairy-talesque novel about Ellerie Downing, a young woman in a small town with monsters lurking in th...