206 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance
Small Favors Cover
Author: Erin A. Craig
Release Date: July 27, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and Sorrows comes a mesmerizing and chilling novel that's The Village meets Needful Things about what lurks in the shadows of the people you think you know. "Unique, enchanting, and hau...
Small Favors Cover
Cast in Secrets and Shadow Cover
Author: Andrea Robertson
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Game of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in the second book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has taken up her mantle as the Loresmith--but her journey is far f...
Cast in Secrets and Shadow Cover
Curses Cover
Author: Lish McBride
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Curses is the 'Beauty and the Beast' retelling I've been waiting for."--Marissa Meyer, #1 New York Times bestselling author"A unique and twisty magical romp!"--Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling authorMerit Cravan refused to fulfill her obliga...
Curses Cover
Six Crimson Cranes Cover
Author: Elizabeth Lim
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from 'The Wild Swans' and East Asian folklore, this breathtakingly original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Leigh B...
Six Crimson Cranes Cover
The Cruelest Mercy Cover
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 15, 2021
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed a "delicious high-stakes adventure"—the magical kingdom of Orkena is on the brink of war, and the only person who can save it is Zahru, the girl they once doomed to deat...
The Cruelest Mercy Cover
Donuts and Other Proclamations of Love Cover
Author: Jared Reck
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, ...
Donuts and Other Proclamations of Love Cover
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Aurora Rising meets Top Gun, with the addition of cybernetic dragons, in this is the witty, romantic, and electrifying sci-fi novel by Andrea Tang.Viola Park's life is over. She's gone from planning her future as a pilot-in-training to resigning hers...
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: December 15, 2020
“A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess seriesWarmaidens is the action-packed conclusion to the heartwrenching Grave...
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield, Steve West, Fiona Hardingham, Katharine Lee McEwan and Nikki Massoud
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off...The long-impris...
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: November 03, 2020
For Dash and Lily, it's beginning to look a lot like...distance! Just in time for the series release of Dash & Lily on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash...