4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Clean & Wholesome
Author: Sarah Lariviere | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 26, 2021
When Nephele has a terrible freshman year, she does the only logical thing for a math prodigy like herself: she invents a time travel app so she can go back and do it again (and again, and again) in this funny love story, Groundhog Day for the iPhone...
Author: Cindy Anstey | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 09, 2018
From the author of Suitors and Sabotage comes a swoonworthy Christmas adventure, perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Downton Abbey.1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park i...
Author: Cindy Anstey | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: April 17, 2018
Two young people must hide their true feelings for each other while figuring out who means them harm in this cheeky Regency romance from the author of Love, Lies and Spies and Duels & Deception.Shy aspiring artist Imogene Chively has just had a s...
Teen Idol Cover
Author: Meg Cabot | Narrator: Elisabeth Moss
Release Date: July 27, 2004
Ask Jenny your most complex interpersonal relationship questions. Go on, we dare you!High school junior Jenny Greenley is good at solving other people's problems . . . so good she's the school newspapers' anonymous advice columnist. But when ninete...
Teen Idol Cover