82 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
Off the Record Cover
Author: Camryn Garrett
Release Date: May 18, 2021
The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of #metoo in this story of a teen journalist who uncovers the scandal of the decade.Ever since seventeen-year-old Josie Wright can remember, writing has been her identity, th...
Off the Record Cover
From Little Tokyo, With Love Cover
Author: Sarah Kuhn
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Celebrated author Sarah Kuhn reinvents the modern fairy tale in this intensely personal yet hilarious novel of a girl whose search for a storybook ending takes her to unexpected places in both her beloved LA neighborhood and her own guarded heart.If ...
From Little Tokyo, With Love Cover
Sunkissed Cover
Author: Kasie West
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Sunkissed Cover
The Kissing Booth #3: One Last Time Cover
Author: Beth Reekles
Release Date: April 20, 2021
The third book in The Kissing Booth series - soon to be a Netflix film starring Joey King, Jacob Eloradi and Molly Ringwald!Elle is spending the summer before college at her family beach house with her boyfriend Noah and best friend Lee hoping to hav...
The Kissing Booth #3: One Last Time Cover
Road Trip Cover
Author: Beth Reekles
Release Date: April 20, 2021
Kissing Booth stans will love this fun and romantic short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth!Everyone knows it's TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzlingly hot as Noah Flynn. ...
Road Trip Cover
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Author: Kristin Rockaway
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Kisses and Croissants Cover
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Kisses and Croissants Cover
A Better Bad Idea Cover
Author: Laurie Devore
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Laurie Devore's new YA novel is a searing look at a forgotten girl who has no good choices left, but one better bad idea . . .Evelyn Peters is desperate. Desperate for a way out of McNair Falls, the dying southern town that's held her captive since t...
A Better Bad Idea Cover
American Betiya Cover
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson will identify with this luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her paren...
American Betiya Cover
Author: Sara Shepard and Lilia Buckingham | Narrator: Lilia Buckingham
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers in this twisty mystery from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Sara Shepard and seventeen-year-old actress and social media personality Lilia Buckingham.After a video ...
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA paperback rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfe...
Author: Lee Matthews | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who has a New Year's resolution to make the coming year epic in every way--and is willing to put herself out there for love.Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week after Christmas at th...