98 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
Remember Me Gone Cover
Author: Stacy Stokes |
Release Date: March 22, 2022
Lucy Miller’s family has the unique ability to remove people’s painful memories—but Lucy isn’t prepared for truths she will uncover in this speculative YA debut thriller, perfect for fans of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mi...
$23
ISBN: 9780593503775
Unabridged Download
Remember Me Gone Cover
The Words We Keep Cover
Author: Erin Stewart |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health and the healing powers of art--perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces and How it Feels to Float. It's been three months since The Night on the Bathroom Floor--when Lily found her older sister ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593506417
Unabridged Download
The Words We Keep Cover
Finding Her Edge Cover
Author: Jennifer Iacopelli |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
For fans of Emma Lord and Abbi Glines, Jennifer Iacopelli’s swoony, romantic new novel follows elite ice dancer Adriana Russo as she finds herself drawn to both her old dance partner and her new one.Adriana Russo is figure skating royalty. ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593507971
Unabridged Download
Finding Her Edge Cover
Salaam, with Love Cover
Author: Sara Sharaf Beg |
Release Date: January 04, 2022
This heartfelt and humorous YA contemporary follows Dua, who spends the month of Ramadan making unexpected discoveries about family, faith, and first love.Being crammed into a house in Queens with her cousins is not how Dua envisions her trip to New ...
$18
ISBN: 9780593550786
Unabridged Download
Salaam, with Love Cover
Coming Up for Air Cover
Author: Nicole B. Tyndall |
Release Date: December 21, 2021
For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story about a girl with creative aspirations and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love--and how...
$25
ISBN: 9780593510872
Unabridged Download
Coming Up for Air Cover
Speak for Yourself Cover
Author: Lana Wood Johnson |
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Girl meets boy. Girl likes boy. Girl gets friend to help win boy. Friend ends up with crush on boy...Skylar's got ambitious #goals. And if she wants them to come true, she has to get to work now. (At least she thinks so...) Step one in her epic plan ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593556276
Unabridged Download
Speak for Yourself Cover
Author: Carrie McCrossen and Ian McWethy | Narrator: Carrie McCrossen
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Veronica Mars meets Moxie in this hilarious and biting YA contemporary novel following Margot Mertz, a girl who runs an internet cleanup business and embarks on a quest to take down a revenge-porn site targeting the girls in her school.For the right ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593459003
Unabridged Download
Author: Wesley King and Chandler Baker | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Annie Q
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My...
$25
ISBN: 9780593455968
Unabridged Download
Author: Erin Hahn | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy and Erin Hahn
Release Date: September 07, 2021
"BOLD. IMPORTANT. BEAUTIFUL.” - Laura Taylor Namey, New York Times bestselling author of A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and TomorrowIn Erin Hahn’s Never Saw You Coming, sometimes it takes a leap of faith to find you...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 17, 2021
The third book in The Kissing Booth series - soon to be a Netflix film this summer starring Joey King, Jacob  Elordi and Molly Ringwald!Elle is spending the summer before college at her family beach house with her boyfriend Noah and best fr...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Kissing Booth stans will love this fun and romantic short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth!Everyone knows it's TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzlingly hot as Noah Flynn. ...
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 10, 2021
From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. Cash lost his mother to an opioid addiction and his Papaw is dying slowly from emphys...