70 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
cover_9780593396988
Author: Diana Ma
Release Date: December 01, 2020
The first book in an epic and romantic YA series following the fictionalized descendants of the only officially recognized empress regent of China.Gemma Huang is a recent transplant to Los Angeles from Illinois, having abandoned plans for college to ...
cover_9780593396988
cover_9780593288023
Author: David Yoon
Release Date: November 17, 2020
From the bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a contemporary YA rom-com where a case of mistaken identity kicks off a string of (fake) events that just may lead to (real) love.When Sunny Dae--self-proclaimed total nerd--meets Cirrus Soh, he ca...
cover_9780593288023
cover_9780593341025
Author: Aminah Mae Safi
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Set over the course of one day, Aminah Mae Safi's This Is All Your Fault is a smart and voice-driven YA novel that follows three young women determined to save their indie bookstore.Rinn Olivera is finally going to tell her longtime crush AJ that she...
cover_9780593341025
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: March 10, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour's We Are Okay and Adam Silvera's History Is All You Left Me, this heartfelt and ultimately uplifting novel follows one sixteen-year-old girl's friend breakup through two concurrent timelines--ultimately proving that even endin...
Author: Rabiah York Lumbard | Narrator: Mozhan Marn├▓
Release Date: February 11, 2020
Fans of the riveting mystery in Courtney Summers's Sadie and the themes of race and religion in Samira Ahmed's Internment will be captivated by this exploration of the intersection of Islamaphobia and white supremacy as an American Muslim teen is for...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The sizzling sequel to the Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix film starring Joey King, Jacob Elordi and Molly Ringwald!Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000 mi...
Author: Lang Leav | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Award-winning Author Lang Leav presents Poemsia, an inspiring YA novel that will make you laugh, cry, and want to share with all your friends!VERITY WOLF dreams of being a poet--not that she'd ever admit it to anyone. Her best friend, Jess, thinks sh...
Author: John Green, Lauren Myracle and Maureen Johnson | Narrator: Various
Release Date: October 22, 2019
Now a Netflix Original Film!New York Times bestsellerAn ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded ...
Author: John Green | Narrator: Dan John Miller
Release Date: September 24, 2019
From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery #1 New York Times Bestseller USA Today Bestseller Publishers Weekly BestsellerNow a major motion picture...
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist   An Asian Pacific American Librarians Association Honor BookTwo friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?Frank Li has ...
Author: Lisa Fiedler | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A stunning, multigenerational story about two teenagers: Victoria, who joins the circus in 1965, and her granddaughter, Callie, who leaves the circus fifty years later. Perfect for fans of This is Us.In 1965 seventeen-year-old Victoria, having just e...
Author: Rachel Hawkins | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Regal romance abounds in this flirty, laugh-out-loud companion novel to Prince Charming, by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins. Millie Quint is devastated when she discovers that her sort-of-best friend/sort-of-girlfriend has been kiss...