86 results   page 1 of 8   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
In the Wild Light Cover
Author: Jeff Zentner
Release Date: August 10, 2021
From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. Cash lost his mother to an opioid addiction and his Papaw is dying slowly from emphys...
In the Wild Light Cover
Radha & Jai's Recipe for Romance Cover
Author: Nisha Sharma
Release Date: July 13, 2021
To All the Boys I Loved Before meets World of Dance in this delectable love story that combines food, dance, and a hint of drama to cook up the perfect romance.Radha is on the verge of becoming one of the greatest kathak dancers in the world . . . un...
Radha & Jai's Recipe for Romance Cover
You Were Made for Me Cover
Author: Jenna Guillaume
Release Date: July 13, 2021
YA author Jenna Guillaume is back with a fun and modern feminist twist on the 1985 pop cult film Weird Science.Sixteen-year-old Katie Camilleri can’t believe she’s accidentally created a teenage boy. A boy six-feet tall with floppy h...
You Were Made for Me Cover
The Summer of Lost Letters Cover
Author: Hannah Reynolds
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg as she uncovers a secret about her grandmother's life during WWII.Seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg isn't exa...
The Summer of Lost Letters Cover
Heartbreakers and Fakers Cover
Author: Cameron Lund
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Rest of the Story.Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in school, she's used to being invited t...
Heartbreakers and Fakers Cover
Instructions for Dancing Cover
Author: Nicola Yoon
Release Date: June 01, 2021
#1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also a Star Nicola Yoon is back with her eagerly anticipated third novel. With all the heart and hope of her last two books, this is an utterl...
Instructions for Dancing Cover
Off the Record Cover
Author: Camryn Garrett
Release Date: May 18, 2021
The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of #metoo in this story of a teen journalist who uncovers the scandal of the decade.Ever since seventeen-year-old Josie Wright can remember, writing has been her identity, th...
Off the Record Cover
From Little Tokyo, With Love Cover
Author: Sarah Kuhn | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Celebrated author Sarah Kuhn reinvents the modern fairy tale in this intensely personal yet hilarious novel of a girl whose search for a storybook ending takes her to unexpected places in both her beloved LA neighborhood and her own guarded heart.If ...
From Little Tokyo, With Love Cover
Sunkissed Cover
Author: Kasie West
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Sunkissed Cover
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Kisses and Croissants Cover
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Kisses and Croissants Cover
Author: Laurie Devore | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Ann Marie Gideon
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Laurie Devore's new YA novel is a searing look at a forgotten girl who has no good choices left, but one better bad idea . . .Evelyn Peters is desperate. Desperate for a way out of McNair Falls, the dying southern town that's held her captive since t...