58 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
cover_9781984889317
Author: Lisa Fiedler
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A stunning, multigenerational story about two teenagers. Victoria, who joins the circus in 1965, and her granddaughter, Callie, who leaves the circus fifty years later. Perfect for fans of This is Us.

In 1965 seventeen-year-old Victoria, having just escaped an unstable home, flees to the ultimate place for dreamers and runaways--the circus.
cover_9781984889317
cover_9781984885777
Author: Rachel Hawkins
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Regal romance abounds in this flirty, laugh-out-loud companion novel to Royals, by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins.

Millie Quint is devastated when she discovers that her sort-of-best friend/sort-of-girlfriend has been kissing someone else.
cover_9781984885777
cover_9780593104460
Author: Jennifer Dugan
Release Date: April 30, 2019
A fresh and funny contemporary YA rom-com about teens working as costumed characters in a local amusement part.

"I'm wrecked with love for this funny, joyful, bighearted book." --Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs.
cover_9780593104460
cover_9781984886583
Author: Mitali Perkins
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Katina King is the reigning teen jiu-jitsu champion of Northern California, but she's having trouble fighting off the secrets in her past.

Robin Thornton was adopted from an orphanage in Kolkata, India and is reluctant to take on his future. Since he knows nothing about his past, how is he supposed to figure out what comes next.
cover_9781984886583
cover_9780525636298
Author: Scott Brown
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews.

WIll Daughtry is a late bloomer--at least, that's what everyone tells him. On his sixteenth birthday, Will is just shy of five feet, and he is bitterly resigned to being tiny forever.
cover_9780525636298
cover_9780525629139
Author: Susane Colasanti
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Romance and revenge from the atuthor of the City Love trilogy.

Rhiannon is devastated after the breakup with her boyfriend and wants him back. Nicole's ex is still pining for her, but she can't help having a new crush. And then there is James, hopelessly in love with Rhiannon, who can't see that their friendship can be so much more.
cover_9780525629139
cover_9781984843104
Author: Jennifer E. Smith
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"Utterly romantic." --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before

The bestselling author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight returns with a meet-cute romance about Hugo and Mae, two teens who are thrown together on a cross-country train trip that will teach them about love, each other, and the futures they can build for themselves.
cover_9781984843104
cover_9781984832641
Author: Jeff Zentner
Release Date: February 26, 2019
"Anyone can break your heart--Jeff Zentner can also make you laugh out loud." --RAINBOW ROWELL, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Eleanor & Park

From the Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a contemporary novel about two best friends who must make tough decisions about their futures--and the TV show they host--in their senior year of high school.
cover_9781984832641
cover_9780525628873
Author: Susane Colasanti
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Reminiscent of the movie Say Anything, a debut novel for all those searching for The One. From the author of the City Love trilogy.

Sara and Tobey couldn't be more different. She is focused on getting into her first-choice college; he wants to win Battle of the Bands.

cover_9780525628873
cover_9781984828927
Author: Stephanie Kate Strohm | Narrator: Stephanie Kate Strohm
Release Date: November 27, 2018
Anna and the French Kiss meets TV's Chopped as Rosie and Henry, both enrolled in an elite cooking program in Paris, balance rivalry and romance in this delicious YA romantic comedy.

Take two American teen chefs, add one heaping cup of Paris, toss in a pinch of romance, and stir.
cover_9781984828927
cover_9780525627975
Author: Linda Gerber
Release Date: November 06, 2018
A fun, sexy, murder-mystery romance for all teen sleuths.

Aphra Behn Connolly has the type of life most teenage girls envy. She lives on a remote tropical island and spends most of her time eavesdropping on the rich and famous. The problem is that her family's resort allows few opportunities for her to make friends—much less to meet cute boys.
cover_9780525627975
cover_9780525597131
Author: Linda Gerber
Release Date: August 28, 2018
Nori Tanaka is thrilled to be studying abroad in Tokyo, Japan, but it isn't exactly what she had imagined. She expected tranquil gardens and swoopy-roofed houses, not concrete and neon. And everyone assumes that, with her traditional Japanese features, she's a native instead of the naïve Japanese-American that she really is.
cover_9780525597131