62 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
cover_9780593167588
Author: John Green, Lauren Myracle and Maureen Johnson
Release Date: October 22, 2019
Three interconnected stories from three bestselling authors: John Green (Paper Towns, The Fault in our Stars), Maureen Johnson (The Name of the Star), and Lauren Myracle (The Internet Girls series.)Major motion picture in the works!A Christmas Eve s...
cover_9780593167588
cover_9780593105597
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: September 10, 2019
"I loved, loved, LOVED this book." —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light "Big-hearted, honest, hilarious, and achingly romantic." —Adam Silvera, New Yo...
cover_9780593105597
cover_9781984889317
Author: Lisa Fiedler | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A stunning, multigenerational story about two teenagers: Victoria, who joins the circus in 1965, and her granddaughter, Callie, who leaves the circus fifty years later. Perfect for fans of This is Us.In 1965 seventeen-year-old Victoria, having just e...
cover_9781984889317
cover_9781984885777
Author: Rachel Hawkins | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Regal romance abounds in this flirty, laugh-out-loud companion novel to Prince Charming, by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins. Millie Quint is devastated when she discovers that her sort-of-best friend/sort-of-girlfriend has been kiss...
cover_9781984885777
cover_9780593104460
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: April 30, 2019
A fresh and funny contemporary YA rom-com about teens working as costumed characters in a local amusement part."I'm wrecked with love for this funny, joyful, bighearted book." --Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agend...
cover_9780593104460
cover_9781984886583
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Katina King is the reigning teen jiu-jitsu champion of Northern California, but she's having trouble fighting off the secrets in her past. Robin Thornton was adopted from an orphanage in Kolkata, India and is reluctant to take on his future. Since he...
cover_9781984886583
cover_9780525636298
Author: Scott Brown | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews.WIll Daughtry is a late bloomer--at least, that's what everyone tells him. On his sixteenth birthday, Wil...
cover_9780525636298
cover_9780525629139
Author: Susane Colasanti | Narrator: Suzy Myers
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Romance and revenge from the atuthor of the City Love trilogy.Rhiannon is devastated after the breakup with her boyfriend and wants him back. Nicole's ex is still pining for her, but she can't help having a new crush. And then there is James, hopeles...
cover_9780525629139
cover_9781984843104
Author: Jennifer E. Smith | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Anthony Mark Barrow
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"Utterly romantic." --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved BeforeThe bestselling author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight returns with a meet-cute romance about Hugo and Mae, two teens who a...
cover_9781984843104
cover_9781984832641
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: February 26, 2019
"Anyone can break your heart--Jeff Zentner can also make you laugh out loud!" --RAINBOW ROWELL, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Eleanor & ParkFrom the Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a contemporary novel...
cover_9781984832641
cover_9780525628873
Author: Susane Colasanti | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy and Lauren Davis
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Reminiscent of the movie Say Anything, a debut novel for all those searching for The One! From the author of the City Love trilogy.Sara and Tobey couldn't be more different. She is focused on getting into her first-choice college; he wants to win Bat...
cover_9780525628873
cover_9781984828927
Author: Stephanie Kate Strohm | Narrator: Stephanie Kate Strohm
Release Date: November 27, 2018
Anna and the French Kiss meets TV's Chopped as Rosie and Henry, both enrolled in an elite cooking program in Paris, balance rivalry and romance in this delicious YA romantic comedy.Take two American teen chefs, add one heaping cup of Paris, toss in a...
cover_9781984828927