42 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBTQ+
How To Succeed in Witchcraft Cover
Author: Aislinn Brophy |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
An overachieving teen witch vies for a prestigious scholarship at her elite high school in this contemporary YA fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch.  “This book is captivating, romantic and deeply powerful&mdas...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593610114
Unabridged Download
How To Succeed in Witchcraft Cover
The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers Cover
Author: Adam Sass |
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us.   Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a rea...
$25
ISBN: 9780593631027
Unabridged Download
The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers Cover
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Some Girls Do and Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon is Type A, looks before she leaps, and always has a plan (and a backup plan). Chloe is ...
Author: Kevin van Whye | Narrator: André Santana
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Boy plus boy. Two weeks in Johannesburg. A summer of music, adventure, self-discovery . . . and definitely not love. What could go wrong? Nate needs a date to his cousin’s wedding. Jai is Nate’s best friend and secret crush. Cou...
Author: Tucker Shaw | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: May 03, 2022
In the spirit of the author’s massively popular Twitter thread, Tucker Shaw’s When You Call My Name is a heartrending novel about two gay teens coming of age in New York City in 1990 at the height of the HIV/AIDS epidemic, perfect for fan...
Author: Julian Winters | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: March 15, 2022
"Some books are downright fun, and Right Where I Left You is one . . . Winters sends a quiet but important message that queer Black and brown kids deserve to live happily ever after too. . . Winters weaves all of these threads—the romance, the ...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead, Briggon Snow and Shawn K. Jain
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: January 11, 2022
An Instant Indie Bestseller! Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn&rs...
Author: Katie Heaney | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Booksmart meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower in this novel of overachieving, existential crises, growing up, and coming out, from the author of Girl Crushed and Never Have I Ever.Mary is having an existential crisis. She's a good student, she neve...
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Katie Koster
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets Sadie in this queer ghost story, when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare finds herself in a life-or-death struggle against an evil spirit.Dare Chase doesn’t believe in ghosts. But as the host of Attachments, her brand-new par...
Author: Peyton Thomas | Narrator: Scott Turner Schofield
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Nationa...
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons | Narrator: Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I ...