47 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBTQ+
The Severed Thread Cover
Author: Leslie Vedder |
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break? Clever, bookish Fi and her brash, ax-wielding partner Shane are back in this action packed sequel to the bestselling The Bone Spindle, the gender-flipped Sleeping Beauty retelling, perf...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593665480
Unabridged Download
The Severed Thread Cover
Another Dimension of Us Cover
Author: Mike Albo |
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The Breakfast Club meets Brit Marling's The OA in this thrilling science fiction story about teens from the past and the future who travel across the astral plane save the ones they love.In 1986, Tommy Gaye is in love with his best friend, budding te...
$23
ISBN: 9780593664766
Unabridged Download
Another Dimension of Us Cover
As You Walk On By Cover
Author: Julian Winters |
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The Breakfast Club meets Can't Hardly Wait with an unforgettable ensemble cast in another swoony YA contemporary from award-winning author Julian Winters!Seventeen-year-old Theo Wright has it all figured out. His plan (well, more like his dad’s...
$25
ISBN: 9780593666043
Unabridged Download
As You Walk On By Cover
Friday I'm in Love Cover
Author: Camryn Garrett |
Release Date: January 10, 2023
It's too late for a Sweet Sixteen, but what if Mahalia had a coming-out party? A love letter to romantic comedies, sweet sixteen blowouts, Black joy, and queer pride.Mahalia Harris wants.She wants a big Sweet Sixteen like her best friend, Naomi.She w...
$23
ISBN: 9780593667569
Unabridged Download
Friday I'm in Love Cover
How To Succeed in Witchcraft Cover
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary YA fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. “Captivating, romantic, and deeply powerful" —Aiden Thomas, New...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593610114
Unabridged Download
How To Succeed in Witchcraft Cover
Afterlove Cover
Author: Tanya Byrne |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In this powerful, all-encompassing YA love story, a girl who becomes a grim reaper must figure out what the future holds—especially when it comes to the girlfriend she left behind.When Ashana Persaud meets Poppy Morgan on a school trip, she&rsq...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593677919
Unabridged Download
Afterlove Cover
Author: Adam Sass | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us. Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a real ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593631027
Unabridged Download
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Some Girls Do and Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon is Type A, looks before she leaps, and always has a plan (and a backup plan). Chloe is ...
Author: Kevin van Whye | Narrator: André Santana
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Boy plus boy. Two weeks in Johannesburg. A summer of music, adventure, self-discovery . . . and definitely not love. What could go wrong? Nate needs a date to his cousin’s wedding. Jai is Nate’s best friend and secret crush. Cou...
Author: Tucker Shaw | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: May 03, 2022
In the spirit of the author’s massively popular Twitter thread, Tucker Shaw’s When You Call My Name is a heartrending novel about two gay teens coming of age in New York City in 1990 at the height of the HIV/AIDS epidemic, perfect for fan...
Author: Julian Winters | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: March 15, 2022
"Some books are downright fun, and Right Where I Left You is one . . . Winters sends a quiet but important message that queer Black and brown kids deserve to live happily ever after too. . . Winters weaves all of these threads—the romance, the ...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead, Briggon Snow and Shawn K. Jain
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...