33 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBTQ+
The Girls Are Never Gone Cover
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets Sadie when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare takes an internship in a haunted house and finds herself in a life-or-death struggle against an evil spirit. Dare Chase doesn’t believe in ghosts.Privately, she’s a sup...
The Girls Are Never Gone Cover
Both Sides Now Cover
Author: Peyton Thomas
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Na...
Both Sides Now Cover
The Passing Playbook Cover
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I ...
The Passing Playbook Cover
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating Cover
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Reena Dutt and Shubhangi Karmakar
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Everyone likes Humaira "Hani" Khan―she’s easy going and one of the most popular girls at school. But when she comes out to her friends as bisexual, they invalidate her identity, saying she can’t be bi if she’s only dated guys....
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating Cover
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Bailey Carr
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for fixing up old cars.Morgan, an elite track athlete, is forced to transfer high schools...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 09, 2021
For fans of THE GRAVITY OF US--a glimpse of Cal and Leon's life one year after the launch.In Houston, NASA's mission to Mars brought "Astrokids" Cal and Leon together. Back in New York one year later, Cal is excited to show his boyfriend the city and...
Author: Auriane Desombre | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, an...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
"A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one." - Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a CrownThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age ...
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Tess Sharpe
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Soon to be a Netflix film starring Millie Bobbie Brown! In this feminist, suspenseful thriller the daughter of a con artist is taken hostage in a bank heist—and will need to tap into all her skills in order to survive. A BUSTLE, REFIN...
Author: Aminah Mae Safi | Narrator: Kyla Garcia and Aminah Mae Safi
Release Date: October 13, 2020
Set over the course of one day, Aminah Mae Safi's This Is All Your Fault is a smart and voice-driven YA novel that follows three young women determined to save their indie bookstore.Rinn Olivera is finally going to tell her longtime crush AJ that she...
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Ali Afkhami, Nikki Massoud and Nazanin Nour
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away.Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out to his Muslim family would be messy--he just did...
Author: Gabby Rivera | Narrator: Yetta Gottesman
Release Date: August 11, 2020
Una historia audaz sobre la transición a la edad adulta de una chica queer que busca su lugar en el mundo.     Juliet Milagros Palante es una adolescente lesbiana puertorriqueña, nacida en el Bronx.     Aún es...