40 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - LGBTQ+
Melt With You Cover
Author: Jennifer Dugan |
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon and Chloe used to be best friends. But last summer, the girls hooked up right before Chloe left for college, a...
Melt With You Cover
Nate Plus One Cover
Author: Kevin van Whye |
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Boy plus boy. Two weeks in Johannesburg. A summer of music, adventure, self-discovery . . . and definitely not love. What could go wrong? Nate needs a date to his cousin’s wedding. Jai is Nate’s best friend and secret crush. Cou...
Nate Plus One Cover
When You Call My Name Cover
Author: Tucker Shaw |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
In the spirit of the author’s massively popular Twitter thread, Tucker Shaw’s When You Call My Name is a heartrending novel about two gay teens coming of age in New York City in 1990 at the height of the HIV/AIDS epidemic, perfect for fan...
$25
ISBN: 9780593612330
Unabridged Download
When You Call My Name Cover
Right Where I Left You Cover
Author: Julian Winters |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Kacen Callender meets Becky Albertalli in a deliciously geeky best friends-to lovers romance from award-winning author Julian Winters! School’s out, senior year is over, and Isaac Martin is ready to kick off summer. His last before heading...
Right Where I Left You Cover
Golden Boys Cover
Author: Phil Stamper |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
Golden Boys Cover
The Bone Spindle Cover
Author: Leslie Vedder | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: January 11, 2022
Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn’t believe in true love. Shane...
The Bone Spindle Cover
Author: Katie Heaney | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Booksmart meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower in this novel of overachieving, existential crises, growing up, and coming out, from the author of Girl Crushed and Never Have I Ever.Mary is having an existential crisis. She's a good student, she neve...
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Katie Koster
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets Sadie in this queer ghost story, when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare finds herself in a life-or-death struggle against an evil spirit.Dare Chase doesn’t believe in ghosts. But as the host of Attachments, her brand-new par...
Author: Peyton Thomas | Narrator: Scott Turner Schofield
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Nationa...
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons | Narrator: Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I ...
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Reena Dutt and Shubhangi Karmakar
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Everyone likes Humaira "Hani" Khan―she’s easy going and one of the most popular girls at school. But when she comes out to her friends as bisexual, they invalidate her identity, saying she can’t be bi if she’s only dated guys....
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Bailey Carr
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for fixing up old cars.“Earnest, wistful, romantic, and real.” —Casey M...