7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
cover_9780593162699
Author: Cameron Lund
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.It seemed like a good plan at first.When the only other virgin in her group of friends...
cover_9780593162699
Author: Steve Kluger | Narrator: Ben Rameka, Jeremy Beck and Eileen Stevens
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Best friends and unofficial brothers since they were six, ninth-graders T.C. and Augie have got the world figured out. But that all changes when both friends fall in love for the first time. Enter Alé. She's pretty, sassy, and on her way to Ha...
Author: Kieran Scott | Narrator: Rena Strober
Release Date: May 29, 2018
The third Non-Blonde Cheerleader novel!New Jersey transplant and non-blonde cheerleader Annisa Gobrowski has a major boy problem: The Sand Dune High National Championship cheerleading squad has gone coed, and not everyone is happy about it....
Author: Matthew Boren | Narrator: Various, Taylor Spreitler, Ramy Youssef and Ryan Newman
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A status-obsessed senior unexpectedly falls for a freshman because of his Danny Zuko audition in their high school's production of Grease in this outrageously funny epistolary novel set in 1991."Matt Boren brilliantly captures the voices of...
Author: Lauren Morrill | Narrator: Devon Sorvari and Shelby Lewis
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be --perfect for readers of Emery Lord and Morgan Matson!Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: ...
cover_9781400091553
Author: Meg Cabot | Narrator: Amanda Root
Release Date: December 28, 2004
Nicola could feel Lord Sebastian's heart beating. It was the most delightful feeling in the world. Surely it meant that The God liked her. More than simply liked her--loved her even. It had to! It just had to!Miss Nicola Sparks has fallen in lov...
cover_9781400091553
cover_9781400091584
Author: Meg Cabot | Narrator: Serena Gordon
Release Date: December 28, 2004
VICTORIA--Growing up in far-off India, wealthy young heiress Lady Victoria Arbutnot was accustomed to handling her own affairs--not to mention everyone else's. But in her sixteenth year, Vicky is unceremoniously shipped off the London to find a husb...
cover_9781400091584