27 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
Free Radicals Cover
Author: Lila Riesen |
Release Date: March 21, 2023
Afghan-American Mafi’s sophomore year gets a whole lot more complicated when she accidentally exposes family secrets, putting her family back in Afghanistan in danger in this smartly written YA debut.Sixteen-year-old Mafi Shahin is well-aware t...
$20
ISBN: 9780593664261
Unabridged Download
Free Radicals Cover
Last Chance Dance Cover
Author: Lakita Wilson |
Release Date: February 21, 2023
An utterly charming YA romance perfect for fans of Elise Bryant and Leah Johnson. Leila is devastated when her high school boyfriend breaks up with her right before graduation, but when she gets paired with four unrequited crushes in the lead-up to h...
$25
ISBN: 9780593665602
Unabridged Download
Last Chance Dance Cover
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
Author: Talia Hibbert |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Brown Sisters trilogy, comes a laugh-out-loud story about a quirky content creator and a clean-cut athlete testing their abilities to survive the great outdoors—and each other.Bradley Graeme is ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667743
Unabridged Download
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
So, This Is Love Cover
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: December 20, 2022
In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester.Finley and Arthur are back at boarding school and neither quite knows where the other stands&md...
$25
ISBN: 9780593631003
Unabridged Download
So, This Is Love Cover
Author: Jesse Q. Sutanto | Narrator: Risa Mei and Yoshi Sudarso
Release Date: September 27, 2022
"A delightful, hilarious, captivating love letter to Indonesia, and coming of age in a large meddlesome family, and the thrill of finding your person where you least expect it!"--Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author of...
Author: Adam Sass | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us. Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a real ...
Author: Olivia Abtahi | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: August 23, 2022
Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA.Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year of high school...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Some Girls Do and Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon is Type A, looks before she leaps, and always has a plan (and a backup plan). Chloe is ...
Author: Heather Buchta | Narrator: Kate Rudd
Release Date: May 10, 2022
From Beyond the Break author Heather Buchta comes a funny, romantic novel about a girl trying to make amends with a former best friend. The thing is: healing someone else's broken heart has its complications, especially when he's now an A-list movie ...
Author: J. C. Cervantes | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: April 19, 2022
"I dare anyone to read this book without a ginormous grin on their faces. Warmth, humor and enchantments burst off the page, and the colorful characters of the Granados family crackle to life with Cervantes's signature wit, aching empathy and enviabl...
Author: Kaitlyn Hill | Narrator: Bailey Carr
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love. “Sweet and satisfying!”—Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & GelatoThis summer, Reese Camden is trad...
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A hilarious, heartfelt rom-com about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen.High school junior Gigi Wong strives to be the best. After all, that’s what everyo...