23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
Well, That Was Unexpected Cover
Author: Jesse Q. Sutanto |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
An outrageous, laugh-out-loud YA rom-com about a girl who's whisked from LA to her mother's native Indonesia to get back to her roots and finds herself fake-dating the son of one of the wealthiest families there, from the author of Dial A f...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609552
Unabridged Download
Well, That Was Unexpected Cover
The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers Cover
Author: Adam Sass |
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us.   Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a rea...
$25
ISBN: 9780593631027
Unabridged Download
The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers Cover
Azar on Fire Cover
Author: Olivia Abtahi |
Release Date: August 23, 2022
Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA.Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year of high school...
$25
ISBN: 9780593610299
Unabridged Download
Azar on Fire Cover
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Some Girls Do and Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon is Type A, looks before she leaps, and always has a plan (and a backup plan). Chloe is ...
Author: Heather Buchta | Narrator: Kate Rudd
Release Date: May 10, 2022
From Beyond the Break author Heather Buchta comes a funny, romantic novel about a girl trying to make amends with a former best friend. The thing is: healing someone else's broken heart has its complications, especially when he's now an A-list movie ...
Author: J. C. Cervantes | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: April 19, 2022
"I dare anyone to read this book without a ginormous grin on their faces. Warmth, humor and enchantments burst off the page, and the colorful characters of the Granados family crackle to life with Cervantes's signature wit, aching empathy and enviabl...
Author: Kaitlyn Hill | Narrator: Bailey Carr
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love. “Sweet and satisfying!”—Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & GelatoThis summer, Reese Camden is trad...
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A hilarious, heartfelt rom-com about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen.High school junior Gigi Wong strives to be the best. After all, that’s what everyo...
Author: Navdeep Singh Dhillon | Narrator: Shahjehan Khan
Release Date: February 08, 2022
“Pitch-perfect. One of the most endearing teen voices I’ve ever encountered.” —Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda For fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera comes a prom...
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Let It Snow meets Dash and Lily's Book of Dares in this new small-town Christmas romance.When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, Oklahoma, from boarding school, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn't changed mu...
Author: Tif Marcelo | Narrator: Leiana Bertrand
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Two rival coworkers with two very big secrets . . . What could possibly go wrong? Cozy up with this charming holiday romance by USA Today bestselling author Tif Marcelo. Lila Santos is ready for her last winter break of high ...
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Reena Dutt and Shubhangi Karmakar
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Everyone likes Humaira "Hani" Khan―she’s easy going and one of the most popular girls at school. But when she comes out to her friends as bisexual, they invalidate her identity, saying she can’t be bi if she’s only dated guys....