13 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
Author: Navdeep Singh Dhillon
Release Date: August 10, 2021
For fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera, a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen's search for love and identitySunny G's brother left him one thing when he died: His notebook, which Sunny is determined to fill up with a series of rash ...
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating Cover
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Everyone likes Humaira "Hani" Khan―she’s easy going and one of the most popular girls at school. But when she comes out to her friends as bisexual, they invalidate her identity, saying she can’t be bi if she’s only dated guys....
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating Cover
Perfectly Parvin Cover
Author: Olivia Abtahi | Narrator: Mitra Jouhari
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Fourteen-year-old Iranian-American Parvin Mohammadi sets out to win the ultimate date to homecoming in this heartfelt and outright hilarious debut.Parvin Mohammadi has just been dumped--only days after receiving official girlfriend status. Not only i...
Perfectly Parvin Cover
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Josephine Huang
Release Date: February 02, 2021
For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao.To her friends, high school senior Liza Yang is nearly perfect. Smart,...
Author: Wendy Loggia | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: November 03, 2020
A sweet Christmas romance about a girl with one wish: to kiss someone under the mistletoe. The holiday escape you need!Bailey Briggs is counting down the days to Christmas: she lives for holiday music, baking cookies, going on snowy sleigh rides...
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: May 12, 2020
When Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this romantic comedy about two teen girls with rival henna businesses.Nishat doesn't want to lose her family, but she also doesn't want to hide who she is, and it only gets harder once ...
Author: Cameron Lund | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: April 07, 2020
High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.It seemed like a good plan at first.When the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it...
Author: Steve Kluger | Narrator: Ben Rameka, Jeremy Beck and Eileen Stevens
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Best friends and unofficial brothers since they were six, ninth-graders T.C. and Augie have got the world figured out. But that all changes when both friends fall in love for the first time. Enter Alé. She's pretty, sassy, and on her way to Ha...
Author: Kieran Scott | Narrator: Rena Strober
Release Date: May 29, 2018
The third Non-Blonde Cheerleader novel!New Jersey transplant and non-blonde cheerleader Annisa Gobrowski has a major boy problem: The Sand Dune High National Championship cheerleading squad has gone coed, and not everyone is happy about it....
A status-obsessed senior unexpectedly falls for a freshman because of his Danny Zuko audition in their high school's production of Grease in this outrageously funny epistolary novel set in 1991."Matt Boren brilliantly captures the voices of...
Author: Lauren Morrill | Narrator: Devon Sorvari and Shelby Lewis
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be --perfect for readers of Emery Lord and Morgan Matson!Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: ...
Nicola and the Viscount Cover
Author: Meg Cabot | Narrator: Amanda Root
Release Date: December 28, 2004
Nicola could feel Lord Sebastian's heart beating. It was the most delightful feeling in the world. Surely it meant that The God liked her. More than simply liked her--loved her even. It had to! It just had to!Miss Nicola Sparks has fallen in lov...
Nicola and the Viscount Cover