20 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
Melt With You Cover
Author: Jennifer Dugan |
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon and Chloe used to be best friends. But last summer, the girls hooked up right before Chloe left for college, a...
Melt With You Cover
Chasing After Knight Cover
Author: Heather Buchta |
Release Date: April 26, 2022
From Beyond the Break author Heather Buchta comes a funny, romantic novel about a girl trying to make amends with a former best friend. The thing is: healing someone else's broken heart has its complications, especially when he's now an A-list movie ...
Chasing After Knight Cover
Flirting with Fate Cover
Author: J. C. Cervantes |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
Jane the Virgin meets The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants in New York Times bestselling author J.C. Cervantes's charming, romantic YA debut.Ava Granados will never forgive herself for being late to her beloved Nana’s deathbed. But due to a fl...
Flirting with Fate Cover
Love from Scratch Cover
Author: Kaitlyn Hill |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love. “Sweet and satisfying!”—Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & GelatoThis summer, Reese Camden is trad...
Love from Scratch Cover
Love, Decoded Cover
Author: Jennifer Yen |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
For fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen, a rom-com that’s equal parts hilarious and heartfelt about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, from the author of A Taste for Love.High school junior Gigi Wong st...
Love, Decoded Cover
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
Author: Navdeep Singh Dhillon |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
For fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera, a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen's search for love and identitySunny G's brother left him one thing when he died: His notebook, which Sunny is determined to fill up with a series of rash ...
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Let It Snow meets Dash and Lily's Book of Dares in this new small-town Christmas romance.When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, Oklahoma, from boarding school, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn't changed mu...
Author: Tif Marcelo | Narrator: Leiana Bertrand
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Two rival coworkers with two very big secrets . . . What could possibly go wrong? Cozy up with this charming holiday romance by USA Today bestselling author Tif Marcelo. Lila Santos is ready for her last winter break of high ...
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Reena Dutt and Shubhangi Karmakar
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Everyone likes Humaira "Hani" Khan―she’s easy going and one of the most popular girls at school. But when she comes out to her friends as bisexual, they invalidate her identity, saying she can’t be bi if she’s only dated guys....
Author: Olivia Abtahi | Narrator: Mitra Jouhari
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Fourteen-year-old Iranian-American Parvin Mohammadi sets out to win the ultimate date to homecoming in this heartfelt and outright hilarious debut.Parvin Mohammadi has just been dumped--only days after receiving official girlfriend status. Not only i...
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Josephine Huang
Release Date: February 02, 2021
For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao.To her friends, high school senior Liza Yang is nearly perfect. Smart,...
Author: Wendy Loggia | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: November 03, 2020
A sweet Christmas romance about a girl with one wish: to kiss someone under the mistletoe. The holiday escape you need!Bailey Briggs is counting down the days to Christmas: she lives for holiday music, baking cookies, going on snowy sleigh rides, and...