4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Multicultural & Interracial
Before Takeoff Cover
Author: Adi Alsaid |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
The Sun Is Also a Star meets Jumanji when two teens meet and fall in love during a layover-gone-wrong at the Atlanta airport in this thrilling new novel from the author of Let's Get Lost!James and Michelle find themselves in the Atlanta airport on a ...
Before Takeoff Cover
Fireworks Cover
Author: Alice Lin |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A pitch-perfect K-pop rom com! Fame and friendship can get complicated, especially when there are more than platonic feelings at play.Seventeen-year-old Lulu Li has her last summer before college all planned out. But her plans go awry when she learns...
Fireworks Cover
I Guess I Live Here Now Cover
Author: Claire Ahn |
Release Date: May 24, 2022
"Like the very best K-drama bottled up in a book." —Maurene Goo, author of Somewhere Only We Know For fans of Never Have I Ever and Crazy Rich Asians, this effervescent debut takes readers on a journey to the place where trends a...
$23
ISBN: 9780593592809
Unabridged Download
I Guess I Live Here Now Cover
Beauty and the Besharam Cover
Author: Lillie Vale |
Release Date: May 10, 2022
"Warm, joyful, and funny! This delightful gender-flipped Beauty and the Beast is the perfect, sweet rom-com to snuggle up with."--Jenn Bennett, author of Alex, Approximately Heated competition leads to even hotter romance in this YA summer rom-c...
Beauty and the Besharam Cover