14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - School & Education - Boarding School & Prep School
So, This Is Love Cover
Author: Tracy Andreen |
Release Date: December 20, 2022
In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester.Finley and Arthur are back at boarding school and neither quite knows where the other stands&md...
$25
ISBN: 9780593631003
Unabridged Download
So, This Is Love Cover
The Sevenfold Hunters Cover
Author: Rose Egal |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
There’s nothing hijabi alien hunter Abyan wants more than to graduate from Carlisle Academy and finally rid the Earth of aliens, the Nosaru.Everything is going to plan until the Nosaru kill one of Abyan’s squad mates. To make matters wors...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593672082
Unabridged Download
The Sevenfold Hunters Cover
Author: Tracy Andreen | Narrator: Helen Laser
Release Date: October 12, 2021
Let It Snow meets Dash and Lily's Book of Dares in this new small-town Christmas romance.When Finley Brown returned to her hometown of Christmas, Oklahoma, from boarding school, she expected to find it just as she left it. Christmas hasn't changed mu...
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 10, 2021
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST CHILDREN’S BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES  From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. ...
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 21, 2019
"Smart, timely and riveting."--The New York Times Book ReviewPerfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom.For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, cod...
Author: Brendan Kiely | Narrator: Robbie Daymond and Alex McKenna
Release Date: May 01, 2018
From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Brendan Kiely, a stunning new novel that explores the insidious nature of tradition at a prestigious boarding school.Prestigious. Powerful. Privileged. This is Fullbrook Academy, an elite prep ...
Author: Matt Killeen | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Her name is Sarah. She's blonde, blue-eyed, and Jewish in 1939 Germany. And her act of resistance is about to change the world.After her mother is shot at a checkpoint, fifteen-year-old Sarah meets a mysterious man with an ambiguous accent, a suspici...
Author: Peggy Guthart Strauss | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The exciting series for teens that explores life and love around the world.Studying abroad isn't at all like Kelly thought it would be. Instead of shopping for fine Italian leather and living in an apartment with a view of the Colosseum, she is stuck...
Author: Dana Mele | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: February 27, 2018
"Mean Girls meets Donna Tartt's The Secret History with a little bit of Riverdale mixed in. So yeah, it's epic."--HelloGiggles"In People Like Us, Dana Mele delivers the Gossip Girl meets Pretty Little Liars young adult novel you've been waiting for."...
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Author: Elizabeth Laban | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Nick Chamian
Release Date: January 08, 2013
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls Elizabeth LaBan’s The Tragedy Paper “a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak.&rdqu...
The Golden Lily Cover
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Emily Shaffer
Release Date: June 12, 2012
Prepare to be Tested.The story that kicked off Richelle Mead’s international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE.Read it Before it Hits Theaters February 14th, 2014!The thrilling second installment in Richelle Me...
The Golden Lily Cover