107 results <   page 3 of 9   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Will Damron
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Bestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revived...for a price.Seventeen-year-old Tempe was born into a world of water. When the Great Waves destroyed her planet five hundred years ago, its people...
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: February 25, 2020
"Mixing everything that's best about dragons, dystopia, and generational conflict, Tang delivers a high flying debut that pulls no punches." --E.K. Johnston, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Things just got weird for Prudence Wu. One minute, she'...
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...
Author: Kevin Shinick | Narrator: Euan Morton
Release Date: November 19, 2019
Karr is a teenage boy like many others in the galaxy. He goes to school, helps his parents with the family business, likes speeders and droids. But Karr also has a secret: when he touches certain objects, he gets searing headaches and blacks out. And...
Author: Zoraida Córdova | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Izzy and Jules were best friends until Izzy's family abruptly left Batuu when she was six. But now she's back, and Jules, the boy who never left, is unsure what to make of her. While on the run from vengeful smugglers and an angry pirate, Jules and I...
Author: Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city of Babel, t...
Author: Tom Fletcher and Giovanna Fletcher | Narrator: Charlotte Ritchie and Josh Dylan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
The Handmaid's Tale meets Scythe in this gripping new dystopian trilogy written by UK-bestselling authors Giovanna and Tom Fletcher.She survived against all odds. The first girl born in fifty years. They called her EVE.On the first day, no one really...
Author: Alexandra Villasante | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: June 11, 2019
This stunning YA debut is a timely and heartfelt speculative narrative about healing, faith, and freedom.Seventeen-year-old Marisol has always dreamed of being American, learning what Americans and the US are like from television and Mrs. Rosen, an e...
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 21, 2019
"Smart, timely and riveting."--The New York Times Book ReviewPerfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom.For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, cod...
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Sullivan Jones, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
Ruse Cover
Author: Cindy Pon | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest and Roger Yeh
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In near-future Shanghai, a group of teens have their world turned upside down when one of their own is kidnapped in this action-packed follow-up to the "positively chilling" (The New York Times) sci-fi thriller Want.Jason Zhou, his friends, and Daiyu...
Ruse Cover