107 results <   page 4 of 9   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Star Wars Ahsoka!When Padmé Naberrie, "Queen Amidala" of Naboo, steps down from her position, she is asked by the newly-elected queen to become Naboo's representative in the Galactic Sena...
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Steve West, Alex McKenna and Vikas Adam
Release Date: January 22, 2019
Earth's fate rests in their hands. Trapped aboard the Undying's ancient spaceship and reeling from the truth they've uncovered, Mia and Jules are desperate to warn their home about what's coming.After a perilous escape, they crash-land on Earth's sur...
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans...
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon would have done anythin...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Carol Monda and Alex Romashov
Release Date: July 17, 2018
"File this book under A for Amazing." -Jay Kristoff, New York Times bestselling authorDiscover book two in the sci-fi space trilogy that Bustle described as "The 100 meets Illuminae" and Marie Lu called, "a high-octane thriller."Emmett Atwater though...
Author: Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: May 29, 2018
From the coauthor of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files comes the first book in a new series that's part Romeo and Juliet, part Terminator, and all adrenaline.On an island junkyard beneath a sky that glows with radiation, a deadly secret ...
Author: Rae Carson | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: May 25, 2018
Set before the events of Solo: A Star Wars Story!Han and Qi'ra don't have a lot in common other than not having a lot. They're street kids on the industrial planet Corellia, doing whatever it takes to get by, dreaming of something more. They each jum...
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of WarcrossThe blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brend...
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 20, 2018
War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies. Empress  With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her ene...
Author: Alexandra Blogier | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: January 23, 2018
Fans of The 5th Wave will devour this heart-pounding sci-fi novel about a girl with a secret: on a near-future Earth taken over by aliens, she is the only human left alive.“A celebration of what it means to be human.” —Katharine McG...