661 results   page 1 of 56   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes
French Kissing in New York Cover
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
A charming, high-energy romance in the city that never sleeps about a girl who can't wait to be a part of Manhattan's restaurant scene—and find the boy she fell for last summer. Perfect for fans of Emily in Paris!Welcome to New York. . . . He&r...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667545
Unabridged Download
French Kissing in New York Cover
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
Author: Talia Hibbert |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Brown Sisters trilogy, comes a laugh-out-loud story about a quirky content creator and a clean-cut athlete testing their abilities to survive the great outdoors—and each other.Bradley Graeme is ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667743
Unabridged Download
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
Untitled Delacorte 4160 Cover
Author: Random House |
Release Date: November 29, 2022
A wonderful new book is coming from Random House Children’s Books.

$27.50
ISBN: 9780593669549
Unabridged Download
Untitled Delacorte 4160 Cover
The 9:09 Project Cover
Author: Mark H. Parsons |
Release Date: November 15, 2022
A thoughtful exploration about finding oneself, learning to hope after loss, and recognizing the role that family, friends, and even strangers can play in the healing process if you are open and willing to share your experience with others.It has bee...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609453
Unabridged Download
The 9:09 Project Cover
The Q Cover
Author: Amy Tintera |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
In this action-packed adventure from a New York Times bestselling author, two teenagers from opposite worlds must fight their way through a vast walled quarantine zone in a dystopian America toward their only chance for survival.Seventeen-year-old Ma...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609651
Unabridged Download
The Q Cover
Friends Like These Cover
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
From the author of Lies Like Wildfire comes another page-turning thriller about the little lies we all tell before the truth sets us free. Here the surf is deadly, the fog is murky, and the people are hiding dangerous secrets.Mistake number one ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609491
Unabridged Download
Friends Like These Cover
We Are All We Have Cover
Author: Marina Budhos |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
When a teenage girl’s single mom is taken by ICE, everything changes—all of her hopes and dreams for the future have turned into survival.Seventeen-year-old Rania is shaken awake in her family's apartment in Brooklyn. ICE is at the door, ...
$18
ISBN: 9780593609477
Unabridged Download
We Are All We Have Cover
The Edge of Being Cover
Author: James Brandon |
Release Date: October 11, 2022
A tender and heartfelt queer YA novel about the multiplicities of grief, deeply held family secrets, and finding new love.Isaac Griffin has always felt something was missing from his life. And for good reason: he's never met his dad. He'd started to ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593610312
Unabridged Download
The Edge of Being Cover
The Art of Insanity Cover
Author: Christine Webb |
Release Date: October 11, 2022
High schooler Natalie Cordova has just been diagnosed with Bipolar disorder. Her mom insists she keep it secret.Putting up a front and hiding her mental illness from her classmates is going to be the hardest thing high schooler Natalie Cordova has ev...
$25
ISBN: 9780593669617
Unabridged Download
The Art of Insanity Cover
Pretty Dead Queens Cover
Author: Alexa Donne |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
Seaview High's homecoming queen is dead . . . and she's not the first. From the critically acclaimed author of The Ivies comes a nonstop thriller about a decades-old mystery, a copycat killing, and the teen who won't stop until she discovers the trut...
$23
ISBN: 9780593609514
Unabridged Download
Pretty Dead Queens Cover
Soul of the Deep Cover
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and thos...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609736
Unabridged Download
Soul of the Deep Cover
The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers Cover
Author: Adam Sass | Narrator: Max Meyers
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us.   Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a rea...
$25
ISBN: 9780593631027
Unabridged Download
The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers Cover