12 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Class Differences
Author: Wesley King and Chandler Baker | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Annie Q
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My...
$25
ISBN: 9780593455968
Unabridged Download
Author: Alexa Donne | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Enroll in this boarding school thriller about a group of prep school elites who would kill to get into the college of their dreams...literally."The Plastics meet the Heathers in this murder mystery about ruthless Ivy League ambition." -Kirkus Reviews...
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Lie. Cheat. Bribe. How far would you go to get into your dream school? How far would your parents go? Inspired by the recent college admissions scandal, this ripped-from-the-headlines YA novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three...
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Nic Stone
Release Date: October 15, 2019
From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must read"--comes a pitch-perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can chan...
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Winner of the Michael L. Printz Medal★“King’s narrative concerns are racism, patriarchy, colonialism, white privilege, and the ingrained systems that perpetuate them. . . . [Dig] will speak profoundly to a generation ...
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question: what is the secret that drives Tamsin to win at all costs?Tamsin Wright is unstoppable. She must become the Glittering Cour...
Author: Randy Ribay | Narrator: Ramón de Ocampo and JB Adkins
Release Date: June 12, 2018
A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! *...
Author: M. A. Bennett | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 30, 2018
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty ...
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 05, 2017
"A brilliant, twisty thriller--I loved it!" —KAREN M. MCMANUS, bestselling author of One of Us is LyingFrom the author of We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes a mind-bending, New York Times bestselling thri...
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER The Selection meets Reign in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author R...
Author: Cindy Pon | Narrator: Roger Yeh
Release Date: June 13, 2017
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi thriller, set in a near-future Taipei plagued by pollution, about a group of teens who risk everything to save their city.Jason Zhou survives in a divided society where the ...
Author: Rebecca Sparrow | Narrator: Tamara Lovatt-Smith
Release Date: April 08, 2008
Seventeen-year-old Rachel Hill is the girl most likely to succeed. And the girl most likely to have everything under control . . . that is, until her dad invites Nick McGowan, the cutest boy at school, to live with them. Rachel worries that this coul...