77 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Death, Grief, Bereavement
cover_9780593155202
Author: Liz Lawson
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a new novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?May is a survivor. But she doesn't feel like one. She fe...
cover_9780593155202
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Bruce Mann and Mhairi Morrison
Release Date: September 24, 2019
The stunning finale of the epic fantasy duology from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis. Alchemy student turned necromancer Nedra Brysstain has made a life-changing decision to embrace the darkness--but can the boy who loves her bring her b...
Author: John Green | Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Release Date: September 24, 2019
NOW A HULU LIMITED SERIES! The award-winning, genre-defining debut from John Green, the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award • A Los Angeles T...
Author: Junauda Petrus | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, JD Jackson and Junauda Petrus
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Told in two distinct and irresistible voices, Junauda Petrus's bold and lyrical debut is the story of two black girls from very different backgrounds finding love and happiness in a world that seems determined to deny them both.Trinidad. Sixteen-year...
Author: Erika L. Sánchez | Narrator: Scarlett Bernal Hernández
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Finalista del National Book Award!Bestseller del New York Times!Julia no es la hija mexicana perfecta. Ese era el rol de su hermana Olga. Olga no fue a la universidad, se quedó en casa para cuidar a sus padres, limpiar la casa y trabajar ...
Author: Ambelin Kwaymullina and Ezekiel Kwaymullina | Narrator: Miranda Tapsell
Release Date: May 14, 2019
This brilliantly written thriller explores the lives--and deaths--of two girls, and what they will do to win justice. Sure to be one of the most talked-about books of the year!Nothing's been the same for Beth Teller since the day she died.Her dad is...
Author: Helena Fox | Narrator: Candice Moll
Release Date: May 07, 2019
A deeply hopeful YA novel about living with mental illness that's perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces"Profoundly moving . . . Will take your breath away." --Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in PiecesBiz knows how to float. She has her people, her poss...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book one of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."Beautifully written, with integrity and warmth, a...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book four of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up.A Newbery Honor Book"L'Engle has the magic storyt...
Author: Markus Zusak | Narrator: Markus Zusak
Release Date: October 16, 2018
The unforgettable, New York Times bestselling family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as "the kind of book that can be life-changing."NAM...
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Bruce Mann and Mhairi Morrison
Release Date: September 25, 2018
A young alchemist turns to dark magic when a deadly plague sweeps through her homeland in this epic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis.Seventeen-year-old Nedra Brysstain leaves her home in the rural, northern territories of Lun...
Author: Marisha Pessl | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: June 05, 2018
"A 'clear your calendar' kind of one-day read." -MELISSA ALBERT, New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel WorldFive friends. Only one can survive the Neverworld Wake. Who would you choose?From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of ...