175 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
cover_9780593288269
Author: Stephanie Perkins
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Another blood-chilling contemporary horror novel, the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.
cover_9780593288269
cover_9780593209066
Author: Jessica Goodman
Release Date: August 04, 2020
Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with a dash of The Secret History in this slick, taut murder mystery set against the backdrop of an exclusive prep school on Long Island.In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive downtown shops to ...
cover_9780593209066
cover_9780593293065
Author: Linsey Miller
Release Date: August 04, 2020
If you loved American Horror Story 1984, you'll die for this paperback original thriller mashup of Agatha Christie's The A.B.C. Murders and Riverdale in which a game turns deadly with a killer who picks his victims one by one, letter by letter.Every ...
cover_9780593293065
cover_9780593290446
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
cover_9780593290446
cover_9780593290484
Author: Adriana Trigiani
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I'm marooned.Abandoned.Left to rot in boarding school . . .Viola doesn't want to go to boarding school, but somehow she ends up at an all-girls school in South Bend, Indiana, far, far away from her home in Brooklyn, New York. Now Viola is s...
cover_9780593290484
cover_9780593342442
Author: Sam Maggs
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Bestselling author Sam Maggs brings Nadia Van Dyne (the Unstoppable Wasp) and her genius friends to life in an all-new original YA novel based on the world of The Unstoppable Wasp Marvel comics series.Nadia Van Dyne is new to this. New to being a Sup...
cover_9780593342442
Author: Liz Lawson | Narrator: Emma Galvin, Robbie Daymond and Liz Lawson
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a new novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?May is a survivor. But she doesn't feel l...
Author: Cameron Lund | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: April 07, 2020
High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.It seemed like a good plan at first.When the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it...
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
"Look is smart, quick, and startlingly tender. I loved this book." --Mary H. K. Choi, New York Times bestselling author of Emergency ContactFor fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl...
Author: Lindsay Sproul | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel. Hopuonk, Massachusetts, 1999 Taylor Garland's good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town. She's homecoming queen, the life of...
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: March 10, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour's We Are Okay and Adam Silvera's History Is All You Left Me, this heartfelt and ultimately uplifting novel follows one sixteen-year-old girl's friend breakup through two concurrent timelines--ultimately proving that even endin...
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...