180 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
cover_9781984842138
Author: Karen M. McManus
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met the...
cover_9781984842138
cover_9780593288320
Author: Natalie C. Parker
Release Date: November 10, 2020
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athai...
cover_9780593288320
cover_9780593344330
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
Release Date: November 03, 2020
Timed to the release of DASH AND LILY on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash and Lily to jolly old England.Dash and Lily are feeling closer than ever...it's j...
cover_9780593344330
cover_9780593288269
Author: Stephanie Perkins
Release Date: October 27, 2020
Another blood-chilling contemporary horror novel, the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.
cover_9780593288269
cover_9780593288481
Author: Anna Meriano
Release Date: October 20, 2020
A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', Fangirl, and everyone who's read and adored Harry Pott...
cover_9780593288481
cover_9780593288283
Author: Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Perfect for fans of Rory Power and Laurie Halse Anderson, this sharp, emotional debut follows two girls as they navigate tumultuous relationships, the effects of trauma, and what empowerment means to them.Ali Greenleaf and Blythe Jensen couldn't be m...
cover_9780593288283
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: August 04, 2020
Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with a dash of The Secret History in this slick, taut murder mystery set against the backdrop of an exclusive prep school on Long Island.In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive downtown shops to ...
Author: Linsey Miller | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: August 04, 2020
If you loved American Horror Story 1984, you'll die for this new thriller mashup of Agatha Christie's The A.B.C. Murders and Riverdale in which a game turns deadly with a killer who picks his victims one by one, letter by let...
Author: Sam Maggs | Narrator: Lisa Cordileone
Release Date: July 14, 2020
Bestselling author Sam Maggs brings Nadia Van Dyne (the Unstoppable Wasp) and her genius friends to life in an all-new original YA novel based on the world of The Unstoppable Wasp Marvel comics series.Nadia Van Dyne is new to this. New to being a Sup...
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I'm marooned.Abandoned.Left to rot in boarding school . . .Viola doesn't want to go to boarding school, but somehow she ends up at an all-girls school in South Bend, Indiana, far, far away from her home in Brooklyn, New York. Now Viola is s...
Author: Liz Lawson | Narrator: Emma Galvin, Robbie Daymond and Liz Lawson
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a new novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?May is a survivor. But she doesn't feel l...