166 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
cover_9780593162453
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: March 10, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour's We Are Okay and Adam Silvera's History Is All You Left Me, this heartfelt and ultimately uplifting novel follows one sixteen-year-old girl's friend breakup through two concurrent timelines--ultimately proving that even endin...
cover_9780593162453
cover_9780525492931
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...
cover_9780525492931
cover_9780593154083
Author: Karen M. McManus
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
cover_9780593154083
cover_9780525629979
Author: Suzanne Supplee | Narrator: Eve Bianco
Release Date: November 19, 2019
It;s not so easy being Rosemary Goode and tipping the scales at almost two hundred pounds —especially when your mother runs the most successful (and gossipiest!) beauty shop in town. After a spectacularly disastrous Christmas break when the sca...
cover_9780525629979
Author: Jennifer Donaldson | Narrator: Grace Experience and Imani Parks
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie.Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Zahra...
Author: John Green | Narrator: Dan John Miller
Release Date: September 24, 2019
From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery #1 New York Times Bestseller USA Today Bestseller Publishers Weekly BestsellerNow a major motion picture...
Author: John Green | Narrator: Jeff Woodman
Release Date: September 24, 2019
From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our StarsMichael L. Printz Honor BookLos Angeles Times Book Prize FinalistNew York Times BestsellerWhen it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton’s type is girls ...
Author: John Green and David Levithan | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews and Nick Podehl
Release Date: September 24, 2019
2011 Odyssey Honor for Excellence in Audiobook ProductionOne cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, Will Grayson crosses paths with . . . Will Grayson. Two teens with the same name, running in two very different circles, suddenly find thei...
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 17, 2019
The second book in a heart-stopping trilogy that follows the captain of an all-female ship intent on taking down a vicious warlord's powerful fleet.Caledonia may have lost her crew, but she's not done fighting yet. After nearly dying at the hand of a...
Author: Laura Sibson | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: June 18, 2019
In the tradition of Laurie Halse Anderson and Sara Zarr, one girl embraces the power of her voice: rules are meant to be broken and she won't stay silent.Weekends are for partying with friends while trying to survive the mindnumbingness that is high ...
Author: Lori Goldstein | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 11, 2019
The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls participate in a startup incubator competition and uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male-dominated world of tech.This summer Silicon Valley is a girls' club.Three thousand...
Author: Malla Nunn | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Edgar Award nominee stuns in this heartrending tale set in a Swaziland boarding school where two girls of different castes bond over a shared copy of Jane Eyre.Adele Joubert loves being one of the popular girls at Keziah Christian Academy. She knows ...