210 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
Who We Were in the Dark Cover
Author: Jessica Taylor |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
For fans of Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls and Genuine Fraud, this coming-of-age story with a dash of mystery/thriller asks, How do you find someone you never really knew?Donner Lake is famous for its dazzling waters, dramatic mountains, and the ...
Who We Were in the Dark Cover
A Secret Princess Cover
Author: Melissa de la Cruz and Margaret Stohl |
Release Date: June 28, 2022
A surprising and romantic YA retelling-mashup of A Little Princess and The Secret Garden by bestselling authors Margaret Stohl and Melissa de la Cruz.Best friends Mary Lennox, Sara Crewe, and Cedric Erroll are best friends. And thank goodness, since ...
A Secret Princess Cover
Kings of B'more Cover
Author: R. Eric Thomas |
Release Date: May 31, 2022
Two Black, queer best friends face their last day together with an epic journey through Baltimore in this magnetic YA debut by celebrated cultural critic and bestselling author of Here for It R. Eric Thomas.With junior year starting in the fall, Harr...
Kings of B'more Cover
The Counselors Cover
Author: Jessica Goodman |
Release Date: May 31, 2022
From New York Times bestselling author Jessica Goodman comes a twisty new thriller about three best friends, one elite summer camp, and the dark secrets that lead to a body in the lake.Camp Alpine Lake is the only place where Goldie Easton feels safe...
The Counselors Cover
The Peach Rebellion Cover
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen |
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of The Running Dream comes a heart-swelling historical tale of friendship, family, and the power of sisterhood to help heal the wounds of the past and step boldly into the future.Ginny Rose and Peggy were best friends at seven, pickin...
The Peach Rebellion Cover
Untitled Random House BFYR 7876 Cover
Author: Random House |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A wonderful new book is coming from Random House Children's Books.
$20
ISBN: 9780593610596
Unabridged Download
Untitled Random House BFYR 7876 Cover
Getting Over Max Cooper Cover
Author: Marcelle Karp |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
Letting go is a beach.Jazz Jacobson has spent fourteen of her sixteen summers on Fire Island. It's just an hour from Manhattan but feels like a world away, where Jazz thrives in the absence of the social hierarchies and pressures of high school. Most...
Getting Over Max Cooper Cover
Year on Fire Cover
Author: Julie Buxbaum |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
What secrets will people keep—or reveal—to protect those they love? This novel, set against the frightening backdrop of an encroaching fire season, sparks reflection about friendship, the allure of romantic love, and loyalty to family. &n...
Year on Fire Cover
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
Author: Mayra Cuevas and Marie Marquardt |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A timely story of two teenagers who discover the power of friendship, feminism, and standing up for what you believe in, no matter where you come from. A collaboration between two gifted authors writing from alternating perspectives, this compelling ...
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
Live, Laugh, Kidnap Cover
Author: Gabby Noone |
Release Date: March 29, 2022
From the author of Layoverland comes another bitingly clever, laugh-out-loud funny novel, about a group of teen girls going up against an exploitative megachurch in their small Montana town.The only thing Genesis, Holly and Zoe seem to have in common...
Live, Laugh, Kidnap Cover
Right Where I Left You Cover
Author: Julian Winters |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Kacen Callender meets Becky Albertalli in a deliciously geeky best friends-to lovers romance from award-winning author Julian Winters! School’s out, senior year is over, and Isaac Martin is ready to kick off summer. His last before heading...
Right Where I Left You Cover
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: March 08, 2022
For fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen, a rom-com that’s equal parts hilarious and heartfelt about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, from the author of A Taste for Love.High school junior Gigi Wong st...