204 results   page 1 of 17   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
Year on Fire Cover
Author: Julie Buxbaum |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
What secrets will people keep—or reveal—to protect those they love? This novel, set against the frightening backdrop of an encroaching fire season, sparks reflection about friendship, the allure of romantic love, and loyalty to family.&nb...
$23
ISBN: 9780593506493
Unabridged Download
Year on Fire Cover
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
Author: Mayra Cuevas and Marie Marquardt |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A timely story of two teenagers who discover the power of friendship, feminism, and standing up for what you believe in, no matter where you come from. A collaboration between two gifted authors writing from alternating perspectives, this compelling ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593506370
Unabridged Download
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
Live, Laugh, Kidnap Cover
Author: Gabby Noone |
Release Date: March 29, 2022
From the author of Layoverland comes another bitingly clever, laugh-out-loud funny novel, about a group of teen girls going up against an exploitative megachurch in their small Montana town.The only thing Genesis, Holly and Zoe seem to have in common...
$26
ISBN: 9780593507995
Unabridged Download
Live, Laugh, Kidnap Cover
Right Where I Left You Cover
Author: Julian Winters |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Kacen Callender meets Becky Albertalli in a deliciously geeky best friends-to lovers romance from award-winning author Julian Winters! School’s out, senior year is over, and Isaac Martin is ready to kick off summer. His last before heading...
$25
ISBN: 9780593503317
Unabridged Download
Right Where I Left You Cover
Love, Decoded Cover
Author: Jennifer Yen |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
For fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen, a rom-com that’s equal parts hilarious and heartfelt about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, from the author of A Taste for Love.High school junior Gigi Wong st...
$25
ISBN: 9780593502327
Unabridged Download
Love, Decoded Cover
Diamond Park Cover
Author: Phillippe Diederich |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A fast-paced YA novel about four Mexican-American teenagers from Houston, a '59 Chevy Impala, and a murder that changes their lives forever.Flaco isn’t the kind of kid who gets in trouble. He doesn’t want to give his mom or his aunt Ana F...
$25
ISBN: 9780593503072
Unabridged Download
Diamond Park Cover
The Moth Girl Cover
Author: Heather Kamins |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Flying doesn’t always mean freedom. Anna is a regular teenaged girl. She runs track with her best friend, gets good grades, and sometimes drinks beer at parties. But one day at track practice, Anna falls unconscious . . . but instead ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593503096
Unabridged Download
The Moth Girl Cover
Like Home Cover
Author: Louisa Onome |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
Fans of Netflix's On My Block and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Angie Thomas will love this debut novel about a girl whose life is turned upside down after one local act of vandalism throws both her relationships and neighborhood into turmoil.Chin...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593505274
Unabridged Download
Like Home Cover
You'll Be the Death of Me Cover
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Anthony Rey Perez, Rachel L. Jacobs, Malik Rashad and Max Meyers
Release Date: November 30, 2021
From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new pulse-pounding thriller. It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder when three old friends relive an epic ditch day, and it goes horribly—and fatally—wrong.Ivy, Mateo, and Cal used to...
$25
ISBN: 9780593208342
Unabridged Download
You'll Be the Death of Me Cover
Author: Lana Wood Johnson | Narrator: Stacy Gonzalez
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Girl meets boy. Girl likes boy. Girl gets friend to help win boy. Friend ends up with crush on boy...Skylar's got ambitious #goals. And if she wants them to come true, she has to get to work now. (At least she thinks so...) Step one in her epic plan ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593556276
Unabridged Download
Author: Matt de la Peña |
Release Date: October 26, 2021
Desde las calles de Stockton hasta las playas de Venice Beach, y hasta la frontera con México, Aquí estuvimos narra el viaje de autodescubrimiento de un niño que intenta perdonarse a sí mismo en un mundo implacable.Cuando ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593586648
Unabridged Download
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 07, 2021
Dos corazones solitarios, unidos por la magia de las noches en la playa. Ahora, con todo el verano por delante, todo puede pasar…Desde que comenzaron las peleas y sus padres se divorciaron, Auden no ha podido dormir. Ahora, tiene la oportunida...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593585825
Unabridged Download