181 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
Witchshadow Cover
Author: Susan Dennard
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands...and nothing will ever be the same.The Threadwitch Iseult has finally found her ...
Witchshadow Cover
Stormbreak Cover
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 09, 2021
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athai...
Stormbreak Cover
Time Travel for Love and Profit Cover
Author: Sarah Lariviere | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 26, 2021
When Nephele has a terrible freshman year, she does the only logical thing for a math prodigy like herself: she invents a time travel app so she can go back and do it again (and again, and again) in this funny love story, Groundhog Day for the iPhone...
Time Travel for Love and Profit Cover
This Is How We Fly Cover
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', F...
This Is How We Fly Cover
The Cousins Cover
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met the...
The Cousins Cover
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: November 03, 2020
For Dash and Lily, it's beginning to look a lot like...distance! Just in time for the series release of Dash & Lily on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash...
Author: Hayley Krischer | Narrator: Emma Galvin, Jorjeana Marie and Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"Ali Greenleaf's story is complex and beautifully told; full of fury, heartbreak, and hope." --Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends With the DarkAli Greenleaf and Blyth...
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: August 04, 2020
TV ADAPTATION "THE PLAYERS' TABLE" STARRING SYDNEY SWEENEY AND HALSEY CURRENTLY IN DEVELOPMENTGossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with a dash of The Secret History in this slick, taut murder mystery set against the backdrop of an exclusive prep scho...
Author: Linsey Miller | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: August 04, 2020
If you loved American Horror Story 1984, you'll die for this new thriller mashup of Agatha Christie's The A.B.C. Murders and Riverdale in which a game turns deadly with a killer who picks his victims one by one, letter by let...
Author: Sam Maggs | Narrator: Lisa Cordileone
Release Date: July 14, 2020
Bestselling author Sam Maggs brings Nadia Van Dyne (the Unstoppable Wasp) and her genius friends to life in an all-new original YA novel based on the world of The Unstoppable Wasp Marvel comics series.Nadia Van Dyne is new to this. New to being a Sup...
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
Author: Adriana Trigiani | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I'm marooned.Abandoned.Left to rot in boarding school . . .Viola doesn't want to go to boarding school, but somehow she ends up at an all-girls school in South Bend, Indiana, far, far away from her home in Brooklyn, New York. Now Viola is s...