168 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
cover_9780593155202
Author: Liz Lawson
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a new novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?May is a survivor. But she doesn't feel like one. She fe...
cover_9780593155202
cover_9780593162699
Author: Cameron Lund
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.It seemed like a good plan at first.When the only other virgin in her group of friends...
cover_9780593162699
cover_9780593171387
Author: Zan Romanoff
Release Date: March 31, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time." --Robin Benway, National Book Award-winning author of Far From the Tr...
cover_9780593171387
cover_9780593156094
Author: Lindsay Sproul
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel. Hopuonk, Massachusetts, 1999 Taylor Garland's good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town. She's homecoming queen, the life of...
cover_9780593156094
cover_9780593162453
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: March 10, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour's We Are Okay and Adam Silvera's History Is All You Left Me, this heartfelt and ultimately uplifting novel follows one sixteen-year-old girl's friend breakup through two concurrent timelines--ultimately proving that even endin...
cover_9780593162453
cover_9780525492931
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...
cover_9780525492931
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Author: Suzanne Supplee | Narrator: Eve Bianco
Release Date: November 19, 2019
It;s not so easy being Rosemary Goode and tipping the scales at almost two hundred pounds —especially when your mother runs the most successful (and gossipiest!) beauty shop in town. After a spectacularly disastrous Christmas break when the sca...
Author: Jennifer Donaldson | Narrator: Grace Experience and Imani Parks
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie.Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Zahra...
Author: John Green | Narrator: Dan John Miller
Release Date: September 24, 2019
From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery #1 New York Times Bestseller USA Today Bestseller Publishers Weekly BestsellerNow a major motion picture...
Author: John Green | Narrator: Jeff Woodman
Release Date: September 24, 2019
From the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our StarsMichael L. Printz Honor BookLos Angeles Times Book Prize FinalistNew York Times BestsellerWhen it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton’s type is girls ...
Author: John Green and David Levithan | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews and Nick Podehl
Release Date: September 24, 2019
2011 Odyssey Honor for Excellence in Audiobook ProductionOne cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, Will Grayson crosses paths with . . . Will Grayson. Two teens with the same name, running in two very different circles, suddenly find thei...