186 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
Witchshadow Cover
Author: Susan Dennard
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands . . . and nothing will be the same again.Iseult has found her heartsist...
Witchshadow Cover
Fierce as the Wind Cover
Author: Tara Wilson Redd
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Heartbreak pushes one Hawaiian girl to find her strongest self in this authentic and emotional story of personal transformation that's perfect for fans of The Running Dream.When Miho's boyfriend breaks up with her without warning, all she can see is ...
Fierce as the Wind Cover
You're So Dead Cover
Author: Ash Parsons
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong), only to discover a killer is in their midst--and they have to uncover the truth and solve the mystery bef...
You're So Dead Cover
Heartbreakers and Fakers Cover
Author: Cameron Lund
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Rest of the Story.Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in school, she's used to being invited t...
Heartbreakers and Fakers Cover
Perfectly Parvin Cover
Author: Olivia Abtahi
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Fourteen-year-old Iranian-American Parvin Mohammadi sets out to win the ultimate date to homecoming in this heartfelt and outright hilarious debut.Parvin Mohammadi has just been dumped--only days after receiving official girlfriend status. Not only i...
Perfectly Parvin Cover
Road Trip Cover
Author: Beth Reekles
Release Date: April 20, 2021
Kissing Booth stans will love this fun and romantic short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth!Everyone knows it's TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzlingly hot as Noah Flynn. ...
Road Trip Cover
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 09, 2021
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athai...
Author: Sarah Lariviere | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 26, 2021
When Nephele has a terrible freshman year, she does the only logical thing for a math prodigy like herself: she invents a time travel app so she can go back and do it again (and again, and again) in this funny love story, Groundhog Day for the iPhone...
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', F...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Release Date: December 01, 2020
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, an...
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: November 03, 2020
For Dash and Lily, it's beginning to look a lot like...distance! Just in time for the series release of Dash & Lily on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash...
Author: Hayley Krischer | Narrator: Emma Galvin, Jorjeana Marie and Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"Ali Greenleaf's story is complex and beautifully told; full of fury, heartbreak, and hope." --Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends With the DarkAli Greenleaf and Blyth...