171 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
cover_9780593290446
Author: Adriana Trigiani
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
cover_9780593290446
cover_9780593290484
Author: Adriana Trigiani
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I'm marooned.Abandoned.Left to rot in boarding school . . .Viola doesn't want to go to boarding school, but somehow she ends up at an all-girls school in South Bend, Indiana, far, far away from her home in Brooklyn, New York. Now Viola is s...
cover_9780593290484
cover_9780593155202
Author: Liz Lawson
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a new novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?May is a survivor. But she doesn't feel like one. She fe...
cover_9780593155202
cover_9780593162699
Author: Cameron Lund | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: April 07, 2020
High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.It seemed like a good plan at first.When the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it...
cover_9780593162699
cover_9780593171387
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time." --Robin Benway, National Book Award-winning author of Far From the Tr...
cover_9780593171387
cover_9780593156094
Author: Lindsay Sproul
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel. Hopuonk, Massachusetts, 1999 Taylor Garland's good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town. She's homecoming queen, the life of...
cover_9780593156094
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: March 10, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour's We Are Okay and Adam Silvera's History Is All You Left Me, this heartfelt and ultimately uplifting novel follows one sixteen-year-old girl's friend breakup through two concurrent timelines--ultimately proving that even endin...
cover_9780525492931
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...
cover_9780525492931
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The sizzling sequel to the Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix film!Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000 miles away at Harvard, which means they're officially ...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Author: Suzanne Supplee | Narrator: Eve Bianco
Release Date: November 19, 2019
It;s not so easy being Rosemary Goode and tipping the scales at almost two hundred pounds —especially when your mother runs the most successful (and gossipiest!) beauty shop in town. After a spectacularly disastrous Christmas break when the sca...
Author: Jennifer Donaldson | Narrator: Grace Experience and Imani Parks
Release Date: October 08, 2019
Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie.Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Zahra...