45 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - New Experience
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Author: Kristin Rockaway
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Kisses and Croissants Cover
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Kisses and Croissants Cover
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
11 Paper Hearts Cover
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA paperback rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfe...
11 Paper Hearts Cover
New Year's Kiss Cover
Author: Lee Matthews | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who has a New Year's resolution to make the coming year epic in every way--and is willing to put herself out there for love.Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week af...
New Year's Kiss Cover
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. ...
Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Katie Schorr
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A tragicomic story of bad dates, bad news, bad performances, and one girl's determination to find the funny in high school from the author of Denton Little's Deathdate.Winnie Friedman has been waiting for the world to catch on to what she already kno...
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Author: Sarah Deming | Narrator: N'Jameh Camara
Release Date: November 12, 2019
A. S. King meets Chris Crutcher in boxing journalist Sarah Deming's YA novel about a young female boxer who learns to fight for what she wants. Gravity "Doomsday" Delgado is good at breaking things. Maybe she learned it from her broken home.But sinc...
Author: Erin Stewart | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Relatable, heartbreaking, and real, this is a story of resilience--the perfect novel for readers of powerful contemporary fiction like Girl in Pieces and Every Last Word.Before, I was a million things. Now I'm only one. The Burned Girl.Ava Lee has lo...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book one of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."Beautifully written, with integrity and warmth, a...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book two of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."Everyone who remembers Meet the Austins as a deli...