42 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - New Experience
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
11 Paper Hearts Cover
Author: Kelsey Hartwell
Release Date: January 05, 2021
A YA contemporary rom com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer--and it's a paperback original!Ella’s life was picture perfect. She had a circle of close friends, a jam-packed social life, and an amazing boyf...
11 Paper Hearts Cover
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. ...
Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Katie Schorr
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A tragicomic story of bad dates, bad news, bad performances, and one girl's determination to find the funny in high school from the author of Denton Little's Deathdate.Winnie Friedman has been waiting for the world to catch on to what she already kno...
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Author: Sarah Deming | Narrator: N'Jameh Camara
Release Date: November 12, 2019
A. S. King meets Chris Crutcher in boxing journalist Sarah Deming's YA novel about a young female boxer who learns to fight for what she wants. Gravity "Doomsday" Delgado is good at breaking things. Maybe she learned it from her broken home.But sinc...
Author: Erin Stewart | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Relatable, heartbreaking, and real, this is a story of resilience--the perfect novel for readers of powerful contemporary fiction like Girl in Pieces and Every Last Word.Before, I was a million things. Now I'm only one. The Burned Girl.Ava Lee has lo...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book one of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."Beautifully written, with integrity and warmth, a...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book two of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."Everyone who remembers Meet the Austins as a deli...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and Charlotte Jones Voiklis
Release Date: February 19, 2019
In book five of the award-winning Austin Family Chronicles young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, a girl experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up.The Austins have settled back into their beloved home in the...
Author: Richie Tankersley Cusick | Narrator: Suzy Myers
Release Date: January 22, 2019
When Miranda Barnes first sees the sleepy town of St. Yvette, Louisiana, with its moss-draped trees, above-ground cemeteries, and her grandfather’s creepy historic home, she realizes that life as she knew it is officially over. Almost immediate...
Author: Michelle Jellen | Narrator: Allyson Johnson
Release Date: November 20, 2018
Elena is lost in the shuffle between her three overachieving siblings. But now that she’s on her own for a whole semester, she intends to keep the spotlight on herself—and Spain is just the place to do it. Once she starts living it up in ...