48 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - New Experience
Under a Dancing Star Cover
Author: Laura Wood
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Steal away to Italy for a hot summer, a sexy dare, and a romance that was never supposed to happen. For fans of The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue and Love and Gelato -- this is the escapist read you've been looking for!Bea is an outspoken Engl...
Under a Dancing Star Cover
UNTITLED DELACORTE BFYR 8961 Cover
Author: Random House
Release Date: June 01, 2021
A wonderful new book is coming from Random House Children’s Books.
UNTITLED DELACORTE BFYR 8961 Cover
Sunkissed Cover
Author: Kasie West
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Sunkissed Cover
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Author: Kristin Rockaway
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
My Epic Spring Break (Up) Cover
Kisses and Croissants Cover
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Kisses and Croissants Cover
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
"A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one." - Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a CrownThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age ...
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfect. She ha...
Author: Lee Matthews | Narrator: Lillie Ricciardi
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who has a New Year's resolution to make the coming year epic in every way--and is willing to put herself out there for love.Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week after Christmas at th...
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. ...
Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Katie Schorr
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A tragicomic story of bad dates, bad news, bad performances, and one girl's determination to find the funny in high school from the author of Denton Little's Deathdate.Winnie Friedman has been waiting for the world to catch on to what she already kno...
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
Author: Sarah Deming | Narrator: N'Jameh Camara
Release Date: November 12, 2019
A. S. King meets Chris Crutcher in boxing journalist Sarah Deming's YA novel about a young female boxer who learns to fight for what she wants. Gravity "Doomsday" Delgado is good at breaking things. Maybe she learned it from her broken home.But sinc...