52 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - New Experience
Golden Boys Cover
Author: Phil Stamper |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
National bestselling author Phil Stamper crafts the perfect summer friendship story, starring four queer boys with big hearts and even bigger dreams.It’s the summer before senior year. Gabriel, Reese, Sal, and Heath are best friends, bonded in ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593347683
Unabridged Download
Golden Boys Cover
Salaam, with Love Cover
Author: Sara Sharaf Beg |
Release Date: January 04, 2022
This heartfelt and humorous YA contemporary follows Dua, who spends the month of Ramadan making unexpected discoveries about family, faith, and first love.Being crammed into a house in Queens with her cousins is not how Dua envisions her trip to New ...
$18
ISBN: 9780593550786
Unabridged Download
Salaam, with Love Cover
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Judy Blume and Caitlin Kinnunen
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new audiobook treatmentThe bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and "nice and firm," Michael says, "in case you're int...
$20
ISBN: 9780593415894
Unabridged Download
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Get a guy’s perspective on adolescent hang-ups in this classic Judy Blume novel, now with a fresh new narration “That’s an interesting way to solve the problem, Tony.” Miss Tobin is talking about a math problem on the blackboa...
Author: Gabriela Martins | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: August 03, 2021
This original romance follows a Latina teen pop star whose image takes a dive after a messy public breakup, until she's set up with a swoon-worthy fake boyfriend.Fake boyfriend. Real heartbreak?Natalie is living her dream: topping the charts and...
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Sarah Ovens
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Steal away to Italy for a hot summer, a sexy dare, and a romance that was never supposed to happen. For fans of The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue and Love and Gelato -- this is the escapist read you've been looking for!Bea is an outspoken Engl...
Author: Nicola Yoon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: June 01, 2021
AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A charming, wholehearted love story that's sure to make readers swoon."—Entertainment Weekly "Nicola Yoon writes from the heart in this beautiful love story."—Good Morning America “It’s...
Author: Kasie West | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never been on a date. Ne...
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 09, 2021
For fans of THE GRAVITY OF US--a glimpse of Cal and Leon's life one year after the launch.In Houston, NASA's mission to Mars brought "Astrokids" Cal and Leon together. Back in New York one year later, Cal is excited to show his boyfriend the city and...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
"A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one." - Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a CrownThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age ...