42 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Prejudice & Racism
Untitled Delacorte 4160 Cover
Author: Random House |
Release Date: November 29, 2022
A wonderful new book is coming from Random House Children’s Books.

$27.50
ISBN: 9780593669549
Unabridged Download
Untitled Delacorte 4160 Cover
Soul of the Deep Cover
Author: Natasha Bowen |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and thos...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609736
Unabridged Download
Soul of the Deep Cover
The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen Cover
Author: Isaac Blum |
Release Date: September 13, 2022
The Chosen meets Darius the Great in this irreverent and timely story of worlds colliding in friendship, betrayal, and hatred.Hoodie Rosen's life isn't that bad. Sure, his entire Orthodox Jewish community has just picked up and moved to the quiet, mo...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630020
Unabridged Download
The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen Cover
Author: Sabaa Tahir | Narrator: Kamran R. Khan, Deepti Gupta and Kausar Mohammed
Release Date: March 01, 2022
An INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!An INSTANT INDIE BESTSELLER!"All My Rage is a love story, a tragedy and an infectious teenage fever dream about what home means when you feel you don’t fit in." — New York Times Book ReviewFrom #1 New ...
Author: Kristen R. Lee | Narrator: Kacie Rogers
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A striking debut novel about a college freshman grappling with the challenges of attending an elite university with a disturbing racist history, which may not be as distant as it seems."A searing debut.” –Entertainment Weekly Savannah How...
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: November 02, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The must-read Black mermaid fantasy series that #1 NYT bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls “epic and original,” in which one mermaid takes on the gods themselves. Perfect for fans of Children...
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES WITH OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD • The highly anticipated finale to the A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series, the instant bestsellers that read like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By th...
Author: Malla Nunn | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: August 03, 2021
From Los Angeles Times Book Prize Award winner and Edgar Award nominee Malla Nunn comes a stunning portrait of a family divided and a powerful story of how friendship saves and heals.When Amandla wakes up on her fifteenth birthday, she knows it's goi...
Author: Ryan Douglass | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 13, 2021
An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Get Out meets Holly Jackson in this YA social thriller where survival is not a guarantee.Sixteen-year-old Jake Livingston sees dead people everywhere. But he can't decide what's worse: being a medium forced to wat...
Author: Olivia Abtahi | Narrator: Mitra Jouhari
Release Date: May 18, 2021
*Odyssey Honor Audiobook*Fourteen-year-old Iranian-American Parvin Mohammadi sets out to win the ultimate date to homecoming in this heartfelt and outright hilarious debut.Parvin Mohammadi has just been dumped--only days after receiving official girl...
Author: Sharon Draper | Narrator: Lisa Renee Pitts
Release Date: November 24, 2020
Sylvia is shocked and confused when she is asked to be one of the first black students to attend Central High School, which is scheduled to be integrated in the fall of 1957, whether people like it or not. Before Sylvia makes her final decision, smol...
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham and Nic Stone
Release Date: September 29, 2020
An NPR Best Book of the Year * The stunning sequel to the critically acclaimed,  #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. An incarcerated teen writes letters to his best friend about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system.An un...