130 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense
Friends Like These Cover
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
From the author of Lies Like Wildfire comes another page-turning thriller about the little lies we all tell before the truth sets us free. Here the surf is deadly, the fog is murky, and the people are hiding dangerous secrets.Mistake number one ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609491
Unabridged Download
Friends Like These Cover
The Wolves Are Watching Cover
Author: Natalie Lund |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A fresh, compelling, and eerie exploration of small-town living, stolen children, and wolves that watch in the woods.The night little Madison disappears from her crib, Luce sees a pair of eyes--two points of gold deep in the forest behind her house--...
$25
ISBN: 9780593630761
Unabridged Download
The Wolves Are Watching Cover
Pretty Dead Queens Cover
Author: Alexa Donne |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
Seaview High's homecoming queen is dead . . . and she's not the first. From the critically acclaimed author of The Ivies comes a nonstop thriller about a decades-old mystery, a copycat killing, and the teen who won't stop until she discovers the trut...
$23
ISBN: 9780593609514
Unabridged Download
Pretty Dead Queens Cover
Flight 171 Cover
Author: Amy Christine Parker |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
In this edge-of-your-seat horror novel, a four-hour flight takes a nightmarish turn when a supernatural creature gives a group of high school students a sinister ultimatum.Devon Marsh is haunted by secrets. Like the identity of the person who killed ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593609675
Unabridged Download
Flight 171 Cover
Secrets So Deep Cover
Author: Ginny Myers Sain |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
From the bestselling author of Dark and Shallow Lies comes a moody and atmospheric paranormal thriller about a seventeen-year-old girl returning to an exclusive theater camp to uncover the truth of what really happened there twelve years ago, the nig...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593630662
Unabridged Download
Secrets So Deep Cover
Nothing More to Tell Cover
Author: Karen M. McManus |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a new page-turning mystery. Be sure to keep your friends close . . . and your secrets closer.Four years ago, Brynn left Saint Ambrose School following the shocking murder of her fa...
$25
ISBN: 9780593208366
Unabridged Download
Nothing More to Tell Cover
How to Survive Your Murder Cover
Author: Danielle Valentine |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Scream meets Happy Death Day in this terrifying stand-alone horror novel from YA scream queen Danielle Valentine.Alice Lawrence is the sole witness in her sister’s murder trial. And in the year since Claire’s death, Alice’s lif...
$23
ISBN: 9780593592922
Unabridged Download
How to Survive Your Murder Cover
Lord of the Fly Fest Cover
Author: Goldy Moldavsky |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
New York Times–bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a darkly funny, twisty YA thriller about influencer culture that's Lord of the Flies meets Karen McManus.Rafi Francisco needs a splashy case to put her true crime podcast on the map. Sh...
$23
ISBN: 9780593633182
Unabridged Download
Lord of the Fly Fest Cover
Youngblood Cover
Author: Sasha Laurens |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
High school sucks. Especially for the undead. For fans of Vampire Diaries and dark academia, two queer teen bloodsuckers at an elite vampire-only boarding school must go up against all of Vampirdom when they uncover a frightening conspiracy on c...
Youngblood Cover
Who We Were in the Dark Cover
Author: Jessica Taylor | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: July 05, 2022
For fans of Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls and Genuine Fraud, this coming-of-age story with a dash of mystery/thriller asks, How do you find someone you never really knew?Donner Lake is famous for its dazzling waters, dramatic mountains, and the ...
Who We Were in the Dark Cover
Frightmares Cover
Author: Eva V. Gibson | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!Dave is spending his final summer before college worki...
Frightmares Cover
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: June 21, 2022
The beach read you have been dying for! When ten of America's hottest teenage influencers are invited to an exclusive island resort, things are sure to get wild. But murder isn't what anyone expected. Will anyone survive?Everyone knows Unknown Island...