100 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense
Daughters of a Dead Empire Cover
Author: Carolyn Tara O'Neil
Release Date: October 26, 2021
A historical thriller perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, about two girls from separate worlds flee across the Russian countryside at the height of the Russian Civil War.
Daughters of a Dead Empire Cover
The Falling Girls Cover
Author: Hayley Krischer
Release Date: October 05, 2021
From the author of Something Happened to Ali Greenleaf comes another searing, affecting novel that follows one girl caught between two toxic worlds, perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow and Nina LaCour.Shade and Jadis are everything to each other. Th...
The Falling Girls Cover
As Good as Dead Cover
Author: Holly Jackson
Release Date: September 28, 2021
The highly anticipated, edge-of-your-seat conclusion to the addictive A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series that reads like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By the end, you'll never think of good girls the same way again...Pip is about t...
As Good as Dead Cover
The Corpse Queen Cover
Author: Heather M. Herrman
Release Date: September 14, 2021
In this dark and twisty feminist historical mystery, a teenage girl starts a new life as a grave robber but quickly becomes entangled in a murderer's plans.Soon after her best friend Kitty mysteriously dies, orphaned seventeen-year-old Molly Green is...
The Corpse Queen Cover
Small Town Monsters Cover
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying paperback original tells the unputdownable story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her...
Small Town Monsters Cover
Lies Like Wildfire Cover
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
Release Date: September 07, 2021
An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart.In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigila...
Lies Like Wildfire Cover
Burden Falls Cover
Author: Kat Ellis
Release Date: August 24, 2021
Riverdale meets Stephen King in the terrifying new thriller from the author of Harrow Lake.The town of Burden Falls drips with superstition, from rumors of its cursed waterfall to Dead-Eyed Sadie, the disturbing specter who haunts it. Ava Thorn grew ...
Burden Falls Cover
The Woods Are Always Watching Cover
Author: Stephanie Perkins
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Another blood-chilling contemporary horror novel, the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.
The Woods Are Always Watching Cover
A Lesson in Vengeance Cover
Author: Victoria Lee
Release Date: August 03, 2021
For fans of Wilder Girls and Ninth House, comes a dark, twisty, atmospheric thriller about a boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past.Felicity Morrow is back at the Dalloway School. P...
A Lesson in Vengeance Cover
They'll Never Catch Us Cover
Author: Jessica Goodman
Release Date: July 27, 2021
From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish They Were Us, comes a new fast-paced thriller about two sisters vying for the top spot on their cross-country team--the only way out of their stifling small town. But their dreams are suddenly thr...
They'll Never Catch Us Cover
Room Service Cover
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Desmond Manny, Fiona Dexter and Peter Bast
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Be careful what you order. Full of menace and suspense, this is horror at its best!A fancy hotel + no parents = party time for four friends celebrating a birthday weekend. But when an uninvited party guest seeking revenge turns up, the fun quickly tu...
Room Service Cover
Author: Kara Thomas | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: June 29, 2021
"A bold and expertly plotted page-turner." --Courtney Summers, New York Times bestselling author of SadieFrom the author of The Cheerleaders, comes a thriller about best friends on a weekend getaway that goes horribly, dangerously wrong. THREE BEST F...