78 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Thrillers & Suspense
Influence Cover
Author: Sara Shepard and Lilia Buckingham
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers in this twisty mystery from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Sara Shepard and sixteen-year-old actress and social media personality Lilia Buckingham.After a video sh...
Influence Cover
The Cousins Cover
Author: Karen M. McManus
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met the...
The Cousins Cover
Girl on the Run Cover
Author: Abigail Johnson
Release Date: October 06, 2020
A fast-paced original paperback thriller about a girl who discovers that her mother might not be who she says she is . . . and now someone is hunting them both.Katelyn wants the best for her widowed mom. Surprising her with an online dating profile s...
Girl on the Run Cover
Meme Cover
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Everette Plen, Alex McKenna, Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A tense, psychological thriller for the internet age about the destructive combination of self-important goals and self-serving plans.Cole Weston—former friend, former boyfriend—has become dangerous, erratic. Something needs to be done. G...
Meme Cover
Fright Night Cover
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Neil Shah, Michael Braun, Gary Tiedemann and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as ...
Fright Night Cover
Harrow Lake Cover
Author: Kat Ellis
Release Date: August 25, 2020
A can't-put-down, creepy thriller about the daughter of a horror film director who's not afraid of anything--until she gets to Harrow Lake.Things I know about Harrow Lake:1. It's where my father shot his most disturbing slasher film.2. There's someth...
Harrow Lake Cover
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night.   And finally, lucky to be chosen by a prestigio...
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: August 04, 2020
Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with a dash of The Secret History in this slick, taut murder mystery set against the backdrop of an exclusive prep school on Long Island.In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive downtown shops to ...
Author: Linsey Miller | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: August 04, 2020
If you loved American Horror Story 1984, you'll die for this new thriller mashup of Agatha Christie's The A.B.C. Murders and Riverdale in which a game turns deadly with a killer who picks his victims one by one, letter by let...
A Wicked Magic Cover
Author: Sasha Laurens | Narrator: Amy Dannenmueller
Release Date: July 28, 2020
The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The Craft when modern witches must save teens stolen by an ancient demon in this YA fantasy-thriller debut.Dan and Liss are witches. The Black Book granted them that power. Harnessing that power feels good, es...
A Wicked Magic Cover
There's no escape from this room. Full of menace and suspense, it's an unputdownable thriller--and a paperback original!Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are ready for a night of fun at the Escape Room.It's simple.Choose their game.Get locked in a room.Fin...
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants to finish high school. It's her senior year, so she should be f...