14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Travel & Transportation
Actually Super Cover
Author: Adi Alsaid |
Release Date: May 30, 2023
A globetrotting novel that takes a determined teen from Japan to Australia and to Argentina and Mexico on a quest to prove that humanity is more good than bad from the author of Let’s Get Lost and Before Takeoff.Isabel is having an existential ...
Actually Super Cover
This One's for You Cover
Author: Kate Sweeney | Narrator: Mayuri Bhandari and Max Meyers
Release Date: February 07, 2023
A gorgeous contemporary romance about two ex-best friends, Cass and Syd, on a life-altering road trip following the reunion tour of the Darlas—the band Cass’s mom was in when she died. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Mary H.K. Choi, and ...
This One's for You Cover
Author: Adi Alsaid | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: June 07, 2022
The Sun Is Also a Star meets Jumanji when two teens meet and fall in love during a layover-gone-wrong at the Atlanta airport in this thrilling new novel from the author of Let's Get Lost!James and Michelle find themselves in the Atlanta airport on a ...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: May 17, 2022
From the author of Some Girls Do and Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon is Type A, looks before she leaps, and always has a plan (and a backup plan). Chloe is ...
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Ali Afkhami, Nikki Massoud and Nazanin Nour
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away.Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out to his Muslim family would be messy--he just did...
Author: Jennifer E. Smith | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Anthony Mark Barrow
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"Utterly romantic." --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved BeforeThe bestselling author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight returns with a meet-cute romance about Hugo and Mae, two teens who a...
Author: Emily Barr | Narrator: Kelby Keenan
Release Date: February 12, 2019
From the author of the "unputdownable" international hit The One Memory of Flora Banks comes a fast-paced cross-continental journey of identity, family, darkness and light, and the ways in which we define ourselves.Ella Black has always had dark incl...
Author: Amy Andelson and Emily Meyer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fans of Julie Buxbaum's Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance that begins with an unplanned flight layover in L.A. and turns into a wild adventure.FLYNN: At first we ...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 19, 2016
Thirteen-year-old Simon Renier has no idea when he boards the M.S. Orion with his cousin Forsyth Phair that their journey to Venezuela will be a dangerous one. His original plan―to return a family heirloom, a portrait of Simon Bolivar, to its r...
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Daniel May
Release Date: October 10, 2013
Just One Day. Just One Year. Just One Read.Before you find out how their story ends, remember how it began....When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn’t know where in the world he is—Prague or Dubrovnik or back in Amsterdam. All he knows is t...
Author: Sarah Ockler | Narrator: Zilah Mendoza
Release Date: May 28, 2013
When all signs point to heartbreak, can love still be a rule of the road? A poignant and romantic novel from the author of Bittersweet and Twenty Boy Summer. Jude has learned a lot from her older sisters, but the most important thing is this: The Var...
Author: Autumn Cornwell | Narrator: Lynde Houck
Release Date: February 26, 2008
“I’ve got my entire life planned out for the next ten years–including my Ph.D. and Pulitzer Prize,” claims sixteen-year-old overachiever Vassar Spore, the daughter of overachiever parents, who named her after an elite women...