4546 results   page 1 of 379   >
view sort by
Fiction
cover_9780525637141
Author: Brit Bennett
Release Date: June 02, 2020
From The New York Times-bestselling author of The Mothers, a stunning new novel about twin sisters, inseparable as children, who ultimately choose to live in two very different worlds, one black and one white.The Vignes twin sisters will always be id...
cover_9780525637141
cover_9780593154731
Author: Susie Steiner
Release Date: June 02, 2020
An immigrant's mysterious death sets off a chilling hunt for the truth--a gripping crime novel from the author of Missing, Presumed, featuring a "delightful protagonist who deserves a place alongside other beloved literary detectives."**Kirkus Review...
cover_9780593154731
cover_9780593163931
Author: Parnell Hall and Stuart Woods
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Teddy Fay returns to La La Land, in the latest thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.Teddy Fay is back in Hollywood and caught in two tricky situations. First, a rising star at Centurion becomes the target of malicious gossi...
cover_9780593163931
cover_9780593210475
Author: Emily Giffin
Release Date: June 02, 2020
In the irresistible new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted and Something Borrowed, a young woman falls hard for an impossibly perfect man before he disappears without a trace. . . .  It’s 2 A.M. on a ...
cover_9780593210475
cover_9780593212103
Author: Megha Majumdar
Release Date: June 02, 2020
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake o...
cover_9780593212103
cover_9780593213803
Author: Terry Brooks
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Hope blooms anew for the Four Lands in this riveting conclusion, not only to the Fall of Shannara series but to the entire Shannara saga—a truly landmark event over forty years in the making! Since he first began the Shannara saga in 1977, Terr...
cover_9780593213803
cover_9780593289334
Author: Gillian McAllister
Release Date: June 02, 2020
"A Sliding Doors thriller with a moral dilemma at its heart. Brilliant." --Claire Douglas, author of Last Seen AliveA captivating, ingenious novel by the author of The Good Sister about a woman faced with an impossible choice after attacking an unkno...
cover_9780593289334
cover_9781101923207
Author: David Mitchell
Release Date: June 02, 2020
The long-awaited new novel from the bestselling, prize-winning author of Cloud Atlas and The Bone Clocks.
cover_9781101923207
cover_9781984887931
Author: W.E.B. Griffin and William E. Butterworth IV
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A dead girl, a wealthy family, and indications of drug use. It's a toxic mix that leads Philadelphia detective Matt Payne deep into an unexpected maelstrom of deceit and madness in the latest entry in the New York Times-bestselling Badge of Honor ser...
cover_9781984887931
cover_9780593164174
Author: Laird Barron
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Ex-Mob enforcer-turned-private investigator Isaiah Coleridge pits himself against a rich and powerful foe when he digs into a possible murder and a sketchy real estate deal worth billions.Ex-major-domo and bodyguard to an industrial tycoon-cum-U.S. S...
cover_9780593164174
cover_9780593169049
Author: Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell
Release Date: May 26, 2020
From New York Times-bestselling author Clive Cussler comes a new adventure featuring the husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team of Sam and Remi Fargo.The latest suspenseful adventure in the beloved and bestselling series featuring Sam and Remi Fargo....
cover_9780593169049
cover_9780593169735
Author: Elliot Ackerman
Release Date: May 26, 2020
From the widely acclaimed author of Waiting for Eden: a stirring, timely new novel that unfolds over the course of a single day in Istanbul: the story of an American woman attempting to leave behind her life in Turkey--to leave without her husband.Ca...
cover_9780593169735