1864 results   page 1 of 156   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction
Invasion of the Living Ted Cover
Author: Barry Hutchison
Release Date: January 26, 2021
The final invasion of the world's most evil teddy bears is here! A laugh-out-loud adventure series for fans of The Last Kids on Earth and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish. It's been three days since Grizz almost took over the world - again. Lisa Marie and ...
Invasion of the Living Ted Cover
The Good War Cover
Author: Todd Strasser
Release Date: January 26, 2021
From the author of The Wave comes a poignant and timely novel about a group of seventh graders who are brought together—and then torn apart—by an afterschool club that plays a video game based on WW2.There's a new afterschool club at...
The Good War Cover
Horse Girl Cover
Author: Carrie Seim
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Gallop into the world of horse girls! This hilariously voiced middle-grade novel is Mean Girls meets Black Beauty for the horse girl crew. Humanizing, heart-warming, and wildly funny, Horse Girl redefines what it means to be a young girl who loves ho...
Horse Girl Cover
Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Cover
Author: Russell Ginns
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Cover
Karma Moon--Ghost Hunter Cover
Author: Melissa Savage
Release Date: January 19, 2021
While staying in a haunted Colorado hotel for her father's ghost-hunting television series, Karma Moon must battle her anxiety, interpret the signs of the universe, and get footage of a real ghost--you know, the usual.Karma Moon is a firm believer in...
Karma Moon--Ghost Hunter Cover
The Home-Made Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats--SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy--but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meets Poppy, a gorgeous cat in need of a loving home, and comes up with the perfect way to convince Mum.It's not long before Poppy has t...
The Home-Made Cat Café Cover
Trouble at the Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!Isla is overjoyed that Mum has agreed to look into the idea of opening a cat café. It means Poppy and Roo can be the family's forever cats, and t...
Trouble at the Cat Café Cover
The Great Cat Café Rescue Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!Poppy's Place is up and running, but Isla is frustrated by the time it's taking to rehome the cats. Then she has a purr-fect idea - they could host a cat...
The Great Cat Café Rescue Cover
Secrets at the Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!It's the Easter holidays and Isla can't wait to spend two whole weeks with the cats at Poppy's Place, including the two new cats from Dolly's farm - Syl...
Secrets at the Cat Café Cover
The Very Clumsy Click Beetle Cover
Author: Eric Carle
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A VERY classic from Eric Carle, creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!When a little click beetle falls onto his back, he seeks the help of a wise old click beetle. "Look at me," says the more experienced click beetle, giving a loud CLICK and fl...
The Very Clumsy Click Beetle Cover
The Very Lonely Firefly Cover
Author: Eric Carle
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A VERY classic from Eric Carle, creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!When a very lonely firefly goes out into the night searching for other fireflies, it sees a lantern, a candle, and the eyes of a dog, cat, and owl all glowing in the darkness. It ...
The Very Lonely Firefly Cover
The Very Eric Carle Treasury Cover
Author: Eric Carle
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A treasury tailor-made for the holidays, perfect for the whole family to share! Four favorite "Very" stories from beloved author Eric Carle, with all-new recipes, activities, projects, and more!Featuring The Very Busy Spider, The Very Quiet Cricket, ...
The Very Eric Carle Treasury Cover