2996 results   page 1 of 250   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction
Remember Cover
Author: Joy Harjo |
Release Date: March 21, 2023
US Poet Laureate Joy Harjo’s iconic poem "Remember," illustrated by Caldecott Medalist Michaela Goade, invites young readers to pause and reflect on the wonder of the world around them, and to remember the importance of their place in it.R...
$5
ISBN: 9780593666982
Unabridged Download
Remember Cover
Eb & Flow Cover
Author: Kelly J. Baptist |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
A ten-day suspension has tweens De'Kari and Ebony seeing the world with a fresh perspective. Don't miss this poignant novel in verse from the award-winning author of Isaiah Dunn Is My Hero.Two kids. One fight. No one thinks they’re wrong. ...
$14
ISBN: 9780593666746
Unabridged Download
Eb & Flow Cover
Turtles of the Midnight Moon Cover
Author: María José Fitzgerald |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
When poachers threaten the island they love, two girls team up to save the turtles—and each other. An eco-mystery with an unforgettable friendship story at its heart from a fresh new voice in middle grade.Twelve-year-old Barana lives in a coast...
$23
ISBN: 9780593666760
Unabridged Download
Turtles of the Midnight Moon Cover
The Underdogs Serve It Up Cover
Author: Kate Temple and Jol Temple |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like The Bad Guys, The InvestiGators, and The Chicken Squad, this hilarious chapter book series follows a group of bumbling dog detectives and their newest recruit—a cat! In their third case, t...
$8
ISBN: 9780593665381
Unabridged Download
The Underdogs Serve It Up Cover
Aniana del Mar Jumps In Cover
Author: Jasminne Mendez |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
A powerful and expertly told novel in verse by an award-winning poet, about a 12-year-old Dominican American swimmer who is diagnosed with Juvenile Arthritis.Aniana del Mar belongs in the water like a dolphin belongs to the sea. But she and Papi...
$15
ISBN: 9780593634714
Unabridged Download
Aniana del Mar Jumps In Cover
The Sister Split Cover
Author: Auriane Desombre |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
A pair of soon-to-be stepsisters creates a plan that will stop their parents from getting married—but they soon learn that matters of the heart can surprise you! This is a fresh sister story evocative of The Parent Trap with LGBTQ themes for th...
$25
ISBN: 9780593666807
Unabridged Download
The Sister Split Cover
CS Minecraft Novel Cover
Author: Ballantine |
Release Date: March 07, 2023
The next official standalone Minecraft novel from Penguin Random House.
CS Minecraft Novel Cover
The Notorious Scarlett and Browne Cover
Author: Jonathan Stroud |
Release Date: March 07, 2023
"Stroud is a genius." —Rick RiordanThe now notorious outlaws Scarlett and Browne are back in their second death-defying adventure—and this time it’s not just their own lives on the line. . . .Albert and Scarlett are a formidable pai...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593611814
Unabridged Download
The Notorious Scarlett and Browne Cover
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookies of Chaos Cover
Author: Matthew Swanson |
Release Date: March 07, 2023
It's a cookie catastrophe when Ben receives five conflicting fortunes and doesn't know which advice to follow! Another hilarious Cookie Chronicles adventure that middle grade readers who love Wimpy Kid and Dog Man will gobble up with gusto.When Ben ...
$14
ISBN: 9780593631119
Unabridged Download
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookies of Chaos Cover
Skyriders Cover
Author: Polly Holyoke |
Release Date: March 07, 2023
Wings of Fire meets Pax in this epic fantasy adventure set in a world where human and skysteed share a deep bond of friendship and love.When monsters emerge to attack the empire, it's up to Kiesandra and her beloved winged horse N'Rah to prove to her...
$23
ISBN: 9780593666081
Unabridged Download
Skyriders Cover
The Teachers I Loved Best Cover
Author: Taylor Mali |
Release Date: March 07, 2023
Educator and acclaimed poet Taylor Mali honors the magic of teachers and mentors in this joyful, energetic, uplifting gift book.Easy teachers who gave easy tests are not the teachers I loved the best....Perfect for Teacher Appreciation Week and gradu...
$5
ISBN: 9780593667248
Unabridged Download
The Teachers I Loved Best Cover
Not an Easy Win Cover
Author: Chrystal D. Giles |
Release Date: February 28, 2023
Can Lawrence figure out how to get on the board, even though the odds are stacked against him?Introducing a powerful novel about family, forgiveness, and figuring out who you are when you don’t make the rules—just right for middle-grade f...
$20
ISBN: 9780593666722
Unabridged Download
Not an Easy Win Cover