1916 results   page 1 of 160   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction
Trouble in the Stars Cover
Author: Sarah Prineas
Release Date: April 27, 2021
From acclaimed author Sarah Prineas comes an action-packed, funny, and heartwarming outer-space adventure about a troublesome little shape-shifter on the run from the law. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Geoff Rodkey!Trouble knows two things: th...
Trouble in the Stars Cover
Too Bright to See Cover
Author: Kyle Lukoff
Release Date: April 20, 2021
A haunting ghost story about navigating grief, growing up, and growing into a new gender identityIt's the summer before middle school and eleven-year-old Bug's best friend Moira has decided the two of them need to use the next few months to prepare. ...
Too Bright to See Cover
Me and My Little Brain Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
Me and My Little Brain Cover
The Great Brain at the Academy Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
The Great Brain at the Academy Cover
The Great Brain Reforms Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
The Great Brain Reforms Cover
The Return of the Great Brain Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
The Return of the Great Brain Cover
The Great Brain Does It Again Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: April 06, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
The Great Brain Does It Again Cover
The Anti-Book Cover
Author: Raphael Simon
Release Date: April 06, 2021
With nods to The Phantom Tollbooth and Coraline, this darkly funny fantasy is a classic-in-the-making--the story of a boy who wants the world to disappear . . . and what happens when it does.Mickey is angry all the time: at his divorced parents, at h...
The Anti-Book Cover
War and Millie McGonigle Cover
Author: Karen Cushman
Release Date: April 06, 2021
The Newbery Award-winning author of Catherine, Called Birdy and The Midwife's Apprentice tells a heartfelt and humorous story of WWII on the homefront.Millie McGonigle lives in sunny California, where her days are filled with beach and surf. It shou...
War and Millie McGonigle Cover
The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House Cover
Author: Douglas Holgate and Max Brallier
Release Date: April 06, 2021
The first ever graphic novel in the New York Times bestselling The Last Kids on Earth series--now with over 5 million copies in print!A Netflix Original seriesIncludes SIX brand new Last Kids short stories by Max Brallier, featuring full-color art by...
The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House Cover
Hannah and the Ramadan Gift Cover
Author: Qasim Rashid
Release Date: April 06, 2021
The debut picture book by author and human rights activist Qasim Rashid that celebrates good deeds during the month of Ramadan.It's the first day of Ramadan and Hannah wants to be a part of this important month every way she can. But if she's too you...
Hannah and the Ramadan Gift Cover
Horse Girl Cover
Author: Carrie Seim
Release Date: March 30, 2021
Gallop into the world of horse girls! This hilariously voiced middle-grade novel is Mean Girls meets Black Beauty for the horse girl crew. Humanizing, heart-warming, and wildly funny, Horse Girl redefines what it means to be a young girl who loves ho...
Horse Girl Cover