358 results   page 1 of 30   >
view sort by
Religion
cover_9780593154779
Author: Sarah Posner
Release Date: May 26, 2020
A stunning feat of reportage that explains one of the central mysteries of the Trump era: the unholy marriage of Trump and the Evangelicals, as officiated by the alt-right.Why did so many Evangelicals turn out to vote for Donald Trump, a serial phila...
cover_9780593154779
cover_9781984832252
Author: Galen Guengerich
Release Date: May 26, 2020
A leading Unitarian minister offers an inspiring guide to living a meaningful life by embracing the power of gratitude.Rev. Galen Guengerich, the charismatic, brilliant leader of one of the nation's most prominent Unitarian congregations, All Souls C...
cover_9781984832252
cover_9780593288245
Author: Neale Donald Walsch
Release Date: May 19, 2020
An essential collection of Books 1, 2 and 3 in the Conversations with God series   This powerful and engaging volume collects the first and bestselling three books in Neale Donald Walsch's beloved Conversations with God series, complete with a f...
cover_9780593288245
cover_9780593154311
Author: Emily M. D. Scott
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Emily Scott never planned on becoming a pastor. But when she started a church for misfits that met over dinner in Brooklyn, she discovered an unlikely calling—and an antidote to modern loneliness. As founding pastor of St. Lydia’s in Broo...
cover_9780593154311
cover_9780593164976
Author: Allie Beth Stuckey
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Is the pressure to "lean in," "wash your face," and believe you are a "badass" actually making you miserable? Well, there's good news: you don't have to give in.When faced with disappointment, self-doubt, and failure, we rely on positivity mantras an...
cover_9780593164976
cover_9780593167762
Author: Mark Dagostino and Lauren Akins
Release Date: May 05, 2020
In this refreshing and inspiring memoir, Lauren Akins, the wife of country music star Thomas Rhett, shows what it’s really like to be “the perfect couple” fans imagine, and reveals what it actually takes to live in love, stay in lov...
cover_9780593167762
cover_9780593150719
Author: Jo Saxton
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A powerful call to step into your full potential that biblically affirms the need for women to rise up and work together to make a better world. "Jo is one of my most trusted voices in Christian leadership... She leads auditoriums full of people, and...
cover_9780593150719
cover_9780593105740
Author: Zara Houshmand and Tenzin Priyadarshi | Narrator: Tenzin Priyadarshi
Release Date: April 07, 2020
"Enlightened beings only appear to come and go, making themselves available for a time in this faltering world, but in reality they are never gone. Enlightened beings are always present here and now if you truly yearn to see them..."Born in India to ...
cover_9780593105740
cover_9780593172223
Author: Marcus Brotherton
Release Date: March 24, 2020
For fans of Unbroken and Hacksaw Ridge comes the powerful true story of a Medal of Honor recipient who faced more than his fair share of battles—and overcame them through perseverance and faith.   “What Gary Beikirch did to receive h...
cover_9780593172223
cover_9780593209127
Author: Timothy Keller
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From New York Times bestselling author and pastor Timothy Keller, a book celebrating and exploring the spiritual meaning of birth and baptismSignificant events such as birth, marriage, and death are milestones in our lives in which we experience our ...
cover_9780593209127
cover_9780593209141
Author: Timothy Keller
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From New York Times bestselling author and pastor Timothy Keller, a book about facing the death of loved ones, as well as our own inevitable deathSignificant events such as birth, marriage, and death are milestones in our lives in which we experience...
cover_9780593209141
cover_9780593209165
Author: Timothy Keller and Kathy Keller
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From New York Times bestselling authors Timothy Keller and Kathy Keller, a book devoted to helping you start your marriage strong and keeping it strong as the years passSignificant events such as birth, marriage, and death are milestones in our lives...
cover_9780593209165