4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Study Aids
Author: Monique Rinere | Narrator: Nicol Zanzarella
Release Date: March 05, 2019
After all the testing and touring and applying, your child has been accepted to college. Congratulations! Now what? Every new student grapples with making a successful transition to college—with remaining healthy, happy, grounded, and in s...
Author: Cal Newport | Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Looking to jumpstart your GPA? Most college students believe that straight A’s can be achieved only through cramming and painful all-nighters at the library. But Cal Newport knows that real straight-A students don’t study harder—th...
Author: Benedict Carey | Narrator: Steve Kramer
Release Date: September 09, 2014
In the tradition of The Power of Habit and Thinking, Fast and Slow comes a practical, playful, and endlessly fascinating guide to what we really know about learning and memory today—and how we can apply it to our own lives. From an early age, i...
cover_9781101540220
Author: Raquel Roque | Narrator: Raquel Roque
Release Date: June 15, 2011
Todo el inglés que usted necesita saber para el nuevo examen de naturalización Para que sea aún más fácil, ¡el inglés está escrito en español! ¡El examen de ciudadaní...
cover_9781101540220