1056 results   page 1 of 88   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction
cover_9780593171875
Author: Garth Nix
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A girl's quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the modern world. From the bestselling master of teen fantasy, Garth Nix.In a slightly ...
cover_9780593171875
cover_9780593288269
Author: Stephanie Perkins
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Another blood-chilling contemporary horror novel, the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.
cover_9780593288269
cover_9780593288382
Author: Arvin Ahmadi
Release Date: September 22, 2020
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away.Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out to his Muslim family would be messy--he just did...
cover_9780593288382
cover_9780593288429
Author: Candice Iloh
Release Date: September 22, 2020
“Candice Iloh’s beautifully crafted narrative about family, belonging, sexuality, and telling our deepest truths in order to be whole is at once immensely readable and ultimately healing.”—Jacqueline Woodson, New York Times Be...
cover_9780593288429
cover_9780593286128
Author: Gavriel Savit
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Perfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on a journey through the Far Country, a Jewish land of spirits and demons.For the Jews of Eastern Europe, demons are everywhere: dancing on th...
cover_9780593286128
cover_9780593288207
Author: Nina LaCour
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Nina LaCour delivers another emotional knockout with Watch Over Me, the hotly-anticipated follow-up to the Printz Award-winning We Are Okay.    Mila is used to being alone. Maybe that’s why she said yes to the opportunity: l...
cover_9780593288207
cover_9780593292983
Author: Owen Laukkanen | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: September 14, 2020
With an instantly compelling protagonist who finds herself fighting for her life in the wilderness using her wits and resilience, THE WILD is a suspenseful original paperback page-turner with nonstop action and a heroine readers won't soon forget.FRO...
cover_9780593292983
cover_9780593341247
Author: Auriane Desombre
Release Date: September 14, 2020
A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, an...
cover_9780593341247
cover_9780593216859
Author: Katharine McGee
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Is America ready for its first queen? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you'll love this sequel to the New York Times besteller that imagines America's own royal family--and all the drama and heartbreak that entails. Craz...
cover_9780593216859
cover_9780593288658
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.Lux Lawson...
cover_9780593288658
cover_9780593288672
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love. Micah Du...
cover_9780593288672
cover_9780593340998
Author: Paola Mendoza and Abby Sher
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Co-founder of the Women's March makes her YA debut in a near future dystopian where a young girl and her brother must escape a xenophobic government to find sanctuary.It's 2032, and in this near-future America, all citizens are chipped and everyone i...
cover_9780593340998