1153 results   page 1 of 97   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction
Devil in the Device Cover
Author: Lora Beth Johnson
Release Date: August 24, 2021
The thrilling, much-anticipated conclusion to Lora Beth Johnson's Goddess in the Machine duology.Zhade's power might be going to his head. He's still getting used to wearing Maret's face, but he can't deny that the influence it affords him has its p...
Devil in the Device Cover
Beyond the Mapped Stars Cover
Author: Rosalyn Eves
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A sweeping adventure, set in the late 19th century, about science, love, and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Julie Berry.Seventeen-year-old Elizabeth Bertelsen dreams of becoming an astronomer, but she knows such...
Beyond the Mapped Stars Cover
Bad Witch Burning Cover
Author: Jessica Lewis
Release Date: August 24, 2021
For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future. Katrell c...
Bad Witch Burning Cover
Burden Falls Cover
Author: Kat Ellis
Release Date: August 24, 2021
Riverdale meets Stephen King in the terrifying new thriller from the author of Harrow Lake.From its creepy town mascot to the story of its cursed waterfall, Burden Falls is a small town dripping with superstition. Ava Thorn knows this well—sinc...
Burden Falls Cover
Both Sides Now Cover
Author: Peyton Thomas
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Na...
Both Sides Now Cover
In the Wild Light Cover
Author: Jeff Zentner
Release Date: August 10, 2021
From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. Cash lost his mother to an opioid addiction and his Papaw is dying slowly from emphys...
In the Wild Light Cover
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
Author: Navdeep Singh Dhillon
Release Date: August 10, 2021
For fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera, a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen's search for love and identitySunny G's brother left him one thing when he died: His notebook, which Sunny is determined to fill up with a series of rash ...
Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions Cover
The Woods Are Always Watching Cover
Author: Stephanie Perkins
Release Date: August 03, 2021
Another blood-chilling contemporary horror novel, the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.
The Woods Are Always Watching Cover
Sugar Town Queens Cover
Author: Malla Nunn
Release Date: August 03, 2021
From Los Angeles Times Book Prize Award winner and Edgar Award nominee Malla Nunn comes a stunning portrait of a family divided and a powerful story of how friendship saves and heals.When Amandla wakes up on her fifteenth birthday, she knows it's goi...
Sugar Town Queens Cover
A Lesson in Vengeance Cover
Author: Victoria Lee
Release Date: August 03, 2021
For fans of Wilder Girls and Ninth House, comes a dark, twisty, atmospheric thriller about a boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past.Witchcraft is woven into the Dalloway School's hi...
A Lesson in Vengeance Cover
They'll Never Catch Us Cover
Author: Jessica Goodman
Release Date: July 27, 2021
From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish They Were Us, comes a new fast-paced thriller about two sisters vying for the top spot on their cross-country team--the only way out of their stifling small town. But their dreams are suddenly thr...
They'll Never Catch Us Cover
Small Favors Cover
Author: Erin A. Craig
Release Date: July 27, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and Sorrows comes a mesmerizing and chilling novel that's The Village meets Needful Things about what lurks in the shadows of the people you think you know. "Unique, enchanting, and hau...
Small Favors Cover