1036 results   page 1 of 87   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction
cover_9780593208069
Author: Maria Romasco-Moore
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"Sharp and unyielding. I loved every page." --Rory Power, New York Times bestselling author of Wilder GirlsFor fans of Sadie comes a new story about two girls with a secret no one would ever believe, and the wild, desperate lengths they will go to pr...
cover_9780593208069
cover_9780593293065
Author: Linsey Miller
Release Date: August 04, 2020
If you loved American Horror Story 1984, you'll die for this paperback original thriller mashup of Agatha Christie's The A.B.C. Murders and Riverdale in which a game turns deadly with a killer who picks his victims one by one, letter by letter.Every ...
cover_9780593293065
cover_9780593207932
Author: Kim Johnson
Release Date: July 28, 2020
"Incredible and searing." --Nic Stone, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear MartinThe Hate U Give meets Just Mercy in this unflinching yet uplifting first novel that explores the racist injustices in the American justice system.Every week, se...
cover_9780593207932
cover_9780593208922
Author: Sasha Laurens
Release Date: July 28, 2020
The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The Craft when modern witches must save teens stolen by an ancient demon in this YA fantasy-thriller debut.Dan and Liss are witches. The Black Book granted them that power. Harnessing that power feels good, es...
cover_9780593208922
cover_9780593207895
Author: Elizabeth Lim
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when she wove the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars, but it will take more than a beautiful gown to hide the darkness rising up within her. . . . The stakes are higher than ever in this breathtaking...
cover_9780593207895
cover_9780593208960
Author: Danielle Vega
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...
cover_9780593208960
cover_9780593293041
Author: Maren Stoffels
Release Date: July 07, 2020
There's no escape from this room. Full of menace and suspense, it's an unputdownable thriller--and a paperback original!Alissa, Sky, Milas and Mint are ready for a night of fun at the Escape Room.It's simple.Choose their game.Get locked in a room.Fin...
cover_9780593293041
cover_9780593212899
Author: Lora Beth Johnson
Release Date: June 30, 2020
Andra wakes up from a cryogenic sleep 1,000 years later than she was supposed to, forcing her to team up with an exiled prince to navigate an unfamiliar planet in this smart, thrilling sci-fi adventure, perfect for fans of Renegades and Aurora Rising...
cover_9780593212899
cover_9781524780975
Author: Jay Kristoff
Release Date: June 30, 2020
From the bestselling co-author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." Best friends have become enemies. Lovers have bec...
cover_9781524780975
cover_9780593212936
Author: Natalie Mae
Release Date: June 16, 2020
Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.In the ma...
cover_9780593212936
cover_9780593290132
Author: Gabby Rivera
Release Date: June 16, 2020
A gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo.Juliet Milagros Palante is a self-proclaimed closeted Puerto Rican baby dyke from the Bronx.Only, she's not so closeted anymore. Not after comin...
cover_9780593290132
cover_9780593290446
Author: Adriana Trigiani
Release Date: June 16, 2020
I am in the midst of a conundrum.Viola is finally where she belongs—back home in Brooklyn, where there are no khakis or sherbet-colored sweaters and people actually think her yellow flats are cool. With two whole months of nothing to do bu...
cover_9780593290446