1079 results   page 1 of 90   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction
cover_9780593216927
Author: Alexandra Monir
Release Date: December 29, 2020
In this thrilling origin story of Black Canary, Dinah Lance's voice is her weapon. And in a near-future world where women have no rights, she won't hesitate to use everything she has--including her song--to fight back.Dinah Lance was eight years old ...
cover_9780593216927
cover_9780593216989
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes an of-the-moment novel that peeks inside the private lives of the hypercompetitive and the hyperprivileged and takes on the college admissions bribery scandal that rocked the co...
cover_9780593216989
cover_9780593288047
Author: Sabaa Tahir
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off... The long-impri...
cover_9780593288047
cover_9780593396988
Author: Diana Ma
Release Date: December 01, 2020
The first book in an epic and romantic YA series following the fictionalized descendants of the only officially recognized empress regent of China.Gemma Huang is a recent transplant to Los Angeles from Illinois, having abandoned plans for college to ...
cover_9780593396988
cover_9781984842138
Author: Karen M. McManus
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met the...
cover_9781984842138
cover_9780593288023
Author: David Yoon
Release Date: November 17, 2020
From the bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a contemporary YA rom-com where a case of mistaken identity kicks off a string of (fake) events that just may lead to (real) love.When Sunny Dae--self-proclaimed total nerd--meets Cirrus Soh, he ca...
cover_9780593288023
cover_9780593288320
Author: Natalie C. Parker
Release Date: November 10, 2020
In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athai...
cover_9780593288320
cover_9780593288467
Author: Lynne Bertrand
Release Date: November 10, 2020
A dark and intricate fantasy for readers of The Book of Dust and Leigh Bardugo. City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it."Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swo...
cover_9780593288467
cover_9780593341087
Author: Sharon Draper
Release Date: November 10, 2020
Sylvia is shocked and confused when she is asked to be one of the first black students to attend Central High School, which is scheduled to be integrated in the fall of 1957, whether people like it or not. Before Sylvia makes her final decision, smol...
cover_9780593341087
cover_9780593293126
Author: Christa Roberts
Release Date: November 03, 2020
A holiday rom com about a girl who wishes for just one thing from Santa this year: love. A pitch perfect paperback original romance filled with Christmas-time magic.Snow falling outside her window? Check. Her best friends in ugly Christmas sweaters? ...
cover_9780593293126
cover_9780593344330
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
Release Date: November 03, 2020
Timed to the release of DASH AND LILY on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash and Lily to jolly old England.Dash and Lily are feeling closer than ever...it's j...
cover_9780593344330
cover_9780593288269
Author: Stephanie Perkins
Release Date: October 27, 2020
Another blood-chilling contemporary horror novel, the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.
cover_9780593288269