1027 results   page 1 of 86   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction
cover_9780593208946
Author: Renée Ahdieh
Release Date: June 09, 2020
New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and romantic series, The Beautiful.Following the events of The Beautiful, Sébastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever ...
cover_9780593208946
cover_9780593207697
Author: E.K. Johnston
Release Date: June 03, 2020
A prequel to the New York Times best-selling novel Queen's Shadow, further exploring the life of the iconic Padma Amidala!When fourteen-year-old Padmé Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her fa...
cover_9780593207697
cover_9780525636427
Author: Kester Grant
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris's criminal underground in the wake of the French Revolution. In the violent urban jungle of an alternate 1...
cover_9780525636427
cover_9780593213544
Author: Trista Mateer
Release Date: June 02, 2020
In the vein of poetry collections like Milk and Honey and Light Filters In, this compilation of short, powerful poems from Instagram sensation Trista Mateer shines beauty and insight into relationships, love, growing up, and learning to cope. This h...
cover_9780593213544
cover_9780593288184
Author: Melissa de la Cruz and Margaret Stohl
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Righting the wrongs of fictional history, two bestselling YA authors Melissa de la Cruz and Margaret Stohl bring us the story generations of Little Women fans have always wanted--a romance starring Jo March and her best friend Laurie.After the public...
cover_9780593288184
cover_9780593207826
Author: Namina Forna
Release Date: May 26, 2020
“Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.”–Refinery 29 The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. In this world, girl...
cover_9780593207826
cover_9780593209103
Author: Jeannie Mobley
Release Date: May 26, 2020
A lush, slow-burn romance set in 17th century France, and based on the history of the Hope Diamond--The Glittering Court meets Alex and Eliza.Her story begins . . . in Paris. The only daughter of the King's crown jeweler, Juliette marvels at the larg...
cover_9780593209103
cover_9780593208106
Author: Kevin van Whye
Release Date: May 19, 2020
What If It's Us meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this upbeat and heartfelt boy-meets-boy romance that feels like a modern twist on a '90s rom-com!Everyone knows about the dare: Each week, Bryson Keller must date someone new--the first perso...
cover_9780593208106
cover_9780593208687
Author: Isabel Sterling
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants a normal life. It's her senior year, so she should be focusing ...
cover_9780593208687
cover_9780593208830
Author: Kristin Lambert
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Miss Fisher's Murder Mystery in this rollicking romp of truth, lies, and troubled pasts.New Year's Eve, 1929. Millie is the emcee of the Cloak & Dagger, an LGTQ-friendly speakeasy deep in the heart of ...
cover_9780593208830
cover_9780698162242
Author: Andrea Robertson
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Games of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has always known about the legend of the Loresmith: the blacksmith who served alongside the kings and ...
cover_9780698162242
cover_9780593154175
Author: Adriana Mather
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Surviving a few weeks at the world's most lethal boarding school was one thing. But now comes the real test: Can November Adley find her missing father before her enemies find her? Subterfuge is the name of the game in this thrilling sequel to Killin...
cover_9780593154175