1103 results   page 1 of 92   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction
Our Last Echoes Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Kara Thomas meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance in Kate Alice Marshall's most commercial book yet.Sophia's first memory is of drowning. She remembers the darkness of the ...
Our Last Echoes Cover
A Queen of Gilded Horns Cover
Author: Amanda Joy
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In this sequel to A River of Royal Blood, Eva and Isa must find a way to work together if they want to save their kingdom in the thrilling conclusion to this royal fantasy duology.On the run and desperate for answers, Eva and her friends have fled Te...
A Queen of Gilded Horns Cover
American Betiya Cover
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson will identify with this luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her paren...
American Betiya Cover
Noelle: The Mean Girl #3 Cover
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: March 09, 2021
Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series of four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a crossroads of friendship, family, and love.There are ...
Noelle: The Mean Girl #3 Cover
Tell Me My Name Cover
Author: Amy Reed
Release Date: March 09, 2021
We Were Liars meets Speak in this haunting, mesmerizing psychological thriller--a gender-flipped YA Great Gatsby--that will linger long after the final lineOn wealthy Commodore Island, Fern is watching and waiting--for summer, for college, for her ch...
Tell Me My Name Cover
Red Tigress Cover
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Red Tigress Cover
The Queen's Secret Cover
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of Stavin. But being a ruler does not mean making the...
The Queen's Secret Cover
I Think I Love You Cover
Author: Auriane Desombre
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, an...
I Think I Love You Cover
The Lake Cover
Author: Natasha Preston
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Hot on the heels of The Twin, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back with a scary and suspenseful read about a summer camp filled with dark secrets.Esme and Kayla once were campers at Camp Pine Lake. They're excited to be back this year as CITs...
The Lake Cover
Good Girl, Bad Blood Cover
Author: Holly Jackson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled mystery. Pip is not a detective anymore.With the help of Ravi Singh, s...
Good Girl, Bad Blood Cover
Home Is Not a Country Cover
Author: Safia Elhillo
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A mesmerizing novel in verse about family, identity, and finding yourself in the most unexpected places--for fans of The Poet X, I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter, and Jason Reynolds.Nima doesn't feel understood. By her mother, who grew up far a...
Home Is Not a Country Cover
The Shadow War Cover
Author: Lindsay Smith | Narrator: Cary Hite
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Daniel and Rebeka seek revenge against the Nazis who s...
The Shadow War Cover