Browse by Series

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
A Department Q Novel
cover_9781524702489
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of D...
cover_9781524702489
cover_9780698411135
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 08, 2015
New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of...
cover_9780698411135
cover_9780698153585
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 09, 2014
A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet in the fifth novel in Jussi Adler-Olsen's New York Times bestselling series. Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish c...
cover_9780698153585
cover_9780698149953
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: December 31, 2013
New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns as Detective Carl Mørck and his Department Q team delve into a cold case that turns into more than they may be able to handle...  In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those w...
cover_9780698149953
cover_9781101619407
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.Carl Mørck...
cover_9781101619407
cover_9781101579336
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Steven Pacey
Release Date: August 21, 2012
In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run Department Q, the home of Copenhagen’s coldest cases. The result wasn’t what Mørck&m...
cover_9781101579336
cover_9781101523377
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: August 23, 2011
Get to know the detective in charge of Copenhagen's coldest cases in the first electrifying Department Q novel from New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.Carl Mørck used to be one of Denmark’s best homicide detectives....
cover_9781101523377