Browse by Series

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
A Helen Grace Thriller
Author: M. J. Arlidge | Narrator: Elizabeth Bower and Scott Joseph
Release Date: February 02, 2016
Detective Helen Grace is on the trail of a twisted serial killer in this riveting thriller in the “gripping” (USA Today) international bestselling series.Ruby wakes up in a strange room. Her captor calmly explains that no one is looking f...
Author: M. J. Arlidge | Narrator: Elizabeth Bower
Release Date: October 06, 2015
From the international bestselling author of Eeny Meeny comes the second thriller in the “truly excellent series”* featuring Detective Helen Grace.A man’s body is found in an empty house. A gruesome memento of his murder is sen...
Author: M. J. Arlidge | Narrator: Elizabeth Bower, Annie Aldington, Lucy Gaskell and Nigel Pilkington
Release Date: June 02, 2015
The international bestseller that “grabs the reader by the throat" (Crime Time).First in the new series featuring Detective Inspector Helen Grace.Two people are abducted, imprisoned, and left with a gun. As hunger and thirst set in, only one wa...