Browse by Series

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Agent Liz Carlyle Series
Author: Stella Rimington | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: July 01, 2008
Liz has been transferred to counter-espionage–the hub of MI5 operations during the Cold War, which has been scaled back as anti-terrorism has gained priority. But there’s plenty for her to do: there are more spies operating in London in t...
Secret Asset Cover
Author: Stella Rimington | Narrator: Emma Fielding
Release Date: June 19, 2007
With her debut novel, At Risk, Stella Rimington introduced us to Liz Carlyle–a smart, impassioned MI5 intelligence officer whose talents and ambitions are counterbalanced by an abiding awareness of her job’s moral complexities. In Secret ...
Secret Asset Cover
At Risk Cover
Author: Stella Rimington | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: January 11, 2005
An announcement is made at a meeting of the British Intelligence Joint Counter-Terrorist group: “The opposition may be about to deploy an invisible.” An “invisible” is CIA-speak for the ultimate intelligence nightmare: a terro...
At Risk Cover