Browse by Series

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
An Isaiah Coleridge Novel
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 26, 2020
Ex-mob enforcer-turned-private investigator Isaiah Coleridge pits himself against a rich and powerful foe when he digs into a possible murder and a sketchy real-estate deal worth billions.Ex-majordomo and bodyguard to an industrial tycoon-cum-U.S. se...
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Ex-mob enforcer Isaiah Coledrige has hung out a shingle as a private eye in New York's Hudson Valley, and in his newest case, a seemingly simple murder investigation leads him to the most terrifying enemy he has ever facedWhen a small-time criminal n...
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 29, 2018
A novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw, a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, an...