Browse by Series

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
A Lynley Novel
Author: Elizabeth George | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: March 20, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERDetective Sergeant Barbara Havers and Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley are forced to confront the past as they try to solve a crime that threatens to tear apart the very fabric of a quiet, historic medieval town in EnglandTh...
Author: Elizabeth George | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: October 27, 2015
“George’s mystery unfolds with great psychological depth, finely drawn characters and gorgeous portraits of the English countryside. . . . [George] is an essential writer of popular fiction today.” —The Washington PostThe #1 N...
Author: Elizabeth George | Narrator: Davina Porter
Release Date: October 15, 2013
#1 New York Times bestselling author of A Banquet of Consequences Elizabeth George delivers another masterpiece of suspense in her Inspector Lynley series: a gripping child-in-danger story that tests Detective Sergeant Barbara Havers like never b...
Author: Elizabeth George | Narrator: Davina Porter
Release Date: January 10, 2012
#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Punishment She Deserves Elizabeth George has millions of fans following her Inspector Lynley series. As USA Today put it, "It's tough to resist George's storytelling, once hooked." With Believing ...