Browse by Series

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Vanessa Michael Munroe
cover_9781101912836
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 30, 2015
“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series
 
For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her life
 
Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done.
cover_9781101912836
cover_9780804165785
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 15, 2014

“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning News

Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done—often dangerous and not quite legal things.

cover_9780804165785
cover_9781101887578
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Some people were easy to find. Others took hunting and patience. The most difficult was a target who knew she was coming, and he knew. How could he not. When you backed a predator into a corner, when you took and destroyed all that she loved, when you made a game of ruining lives and sadism for you was sport, but then you failed to kill the predator.
cover_9781101887578
cover_9780385359825
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 04, 2013
“A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning News
 
   Haunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and hunter, has built her life on a reputation for getting things done—dangerous and often not-quite-legal things.
cover_9780385359825
cover_9780307971401
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: December 27, 2011
With The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, the bestselling author of The Informationist, returns with another blockbuster thriller featuring the fearless Vanessa Michael Munroe.
 
Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen.
cover_9780307971401
cover_9780307878250
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 08, 2011
Governments pay her.
Criminals fear her.
Nobody sees her coming.

Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information—expensive information—working for corporations, heads of state, private clients, and anyone else who can pay for her unique brand of expertise.
cover_9780307878250