Browse by Series

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Vanessa Michael Munroe
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 30, 2015
“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series   For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thrill...
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 15, 2014
“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning NewsVanessa Michael Munroe, chameleo...
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Some people were easy to find. Others took hunting and patience. The most difficult was a target who knew she was coming, and he knew. How could he not? When you backed a predator into a corner, when you took and destroyed all that she loved, when yo...
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 04, 2013
“A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning News    Haunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa Michael Mu...
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: December 27, 2011
With The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, the bestselling author of The Informationist, returns with another blockbuster thriller featuring the fearless Vanessa Michael Munroe. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of h...
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 08, 2011
Governments pay her.Criminals fear her.Nobody sees her coming.Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information—expensive information—working for corporations, heads of state, private clients, and anyone else who can pay for her u...