Browse by Series

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Waking Land
Author: Callie Bates | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 04, 2019
One young woman learns the true nature of power—both her own and others’—in the riveting conclusion to The Waking Land Trilogy.“Bates brilliantly concludes an impressive high fantasy trilogy with this tale of scheming and magi...
Author: Callie Bates | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Callie Bates’s debut novel, The Waking Land, announced the arrival of a brilliant new talent in epic fantasy. Now, with The Memory of Fire, Bates expertly deepens her tale, spinning glittering threads of magic and intrigue into a vibrant tapest...
Author: Callie Bates | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 27, 2017
In the lush and magical tradition of Naomi Novik’s award-winning Uprooted comes this riveting debut from brilliant young writer Callie Bates—whose boundless imagination places her among the finest authors of fantasy fiction, including Sar...