Audio Book Club Recommendations Collection
664 results   page 1 of 56   >
view sort by
Author: Colum McCann | Narrator: Colum McCann
Release Date: June 29, 2021
The short fiction of Colum McCann documents a dizzying cast of characters in exile, loss, love, and displacement.There is the worn boxing champion who steals clothes from a New Orleans laundromat, the rumored survivor of Hiroshima who emigrates to th...
Author: Virginia Kantra | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Brittany Pressley and Janet Metzger
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Four sisters face new beginnings in this heartfelt modern take on Little Women by New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.Amy March is more like her older sister Jo than she’d like to admit. An up-and-coming designer in New York&rsquo...
Author: Sam Apple | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: May 25, 2021
The extraordinary story of the Nazi-era scientific genius who discovered how cancer cells eat—and what it means for how we should.The Nobel laureate Otto Warburg—a cousin of the famous finance Warburgs—was widely regarded in his ...
Author: Steven Rowley | Narrator: Steven Rowley
Release Date: May 25, 2021
From the bestselling author of Lily and the Octopus and The Editor comes a warm and deeply funny novel about a once-famous gay sitcom star whose unexpected family tragedy leaves him with his niece and nephew for the summer.Patrick, or Gay Uncle Patri...
Author: Colleen Oakley
Release Date: May 25, 2021
“This is the hopeful book we all need right now. I loved it!”—Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lies That BindSometimes all you need is one person to really see you.  Piper Parrish's...
Author: Alexa Donne | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Enroll in this boarding school thriller about a group of prep school elites who would kill to get into the college of their dreams...literally. "The Plastics meet the Heathers in this murder mystery about ruthless Ivy League ambition." -Kir...
Author: Richard Flanagan
Release Date: May 25, 2021
From the author of the Man Booker Prize-winning The Narrow Road to the Deep North comes a wrenching novel of family, climate change, and the resilience of the human spirit--an elegy to our disappearing world.In a world of perennial fire and growing e...
Author: Colum McCann | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: May 25, 2021
From the author of Songdogs, a magnificent work of imagination and history set in the tunnels of New York City.In the early years of the century, Nathan Walker leaves his native Georgia for New York City and the most dangerous job in America. A sandh...
Author: Daniel Barbarisi | Narrator: Daniel Barbarisi
Release Date: May 18, 2021
“Chasing the Thrill lives where all the best stories reside, on that thin edge between amazing and impossible." —Christopher McDougall, author of Born to Run"I devoured this book in one sitting.”—Susan Casey, au...
Author: Ailsa McFarlane | Narrator: Maria T. Creasey
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A hypnotic debut of broken love on the run, from a blazingly original young writer“A road novel, a love story, a coming-of-age tale, but with sentences so sharply wrought, characters so achingly precise, that it feels new and fresh and utterly ...
Author: Eva Carter | Narrator: Christian Coulson, Anthony Mark Barrow, Katharine Lee McEwan and Eva Carter
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this heartfelt love story, three friends find out what it really means to save someone.“A heart-stopping, heart-wrenching, and heartwarming story that kept me reading well into the night.”—Clare Pooley, New York Times b...
Author: Elyssa Friedland | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills—perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel—from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans. In its ...