Audio Book Club Recommendations Collection
336 results   page 1 of 28   >
view sort by
cover_9781984843319
Author: Bev Thomas | Narrator: Rebecca Lacey
Release Date: April 30, 2019
"Taut, absorbing and psychologically astute, in A Good Enough Mother Bev Thomas combines all the tension of a thriller with the emotional resonance of a powerful family drama."--Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the T...
cover_9781984843319
cover_9781984846921
Author: Renée Rosen | Narrator: Kathe Mazur and Renée Rosen
Release Date: April 30, 2019
“‘Mad Men meets The Devil Wears Prada,’ which might as well be saying ‘put me in your cart immediately.’” —PopSugar   It’s 1965 and Cosmopolitan magazine’s brazen new editor-in-chief&mda...
cover_9781984846921
cover_9781524781644
Author: Jennifer McMahon | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Amanda Carlin
Release Date: April 30, 2019
A chilling ghost story with a twist: the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter People returns to the woods of Vermont to tell the story of a husband and wife who don't simply move into a haunted house--they build one . . .In a quest for a ...
cover_9781524781644
cover_9781984847423
Author: John Burnham Schwartz | Narrator: John Burnham Schwartz, Mark Bramhall and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Running from her father’s brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin’s daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected...
cover_9781984847423
cover_9781984843487
Author: Selahattin Demirtas | Narrator: Kate Reading, Baris Duyan and Ayse Eldek
Release Date: April 23, 2019
A new book from Sarah Jessica Parker’s imprint, SJP for Hogarth: Written from behind bars, the unforgettable collection from one of Turkey’s leading politicians and most powerful storytellers.   In this essential collection, Sel...
cover_9781984843487
cover_9781984883070
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: N'Jameh Camara
Release Date: April 23, 2019
One of Amazon’s Best Romances of the MonthOne of Apple’s Best Books of AprilA second chance doesn't guarantee a touchdown in this new contemporary romance from the author of Intercepted.Single-mother Poppy Patterson moved across the count...
cover_9781984883070
cover_9780525530763
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: April 23, 2019
The French Girl captivated listeners with a twisting tale of psychological suspense. Now author Lexie Elliott heads to the foothills of the Scottish Highlands, where a woman's tangled family history comes back to haunt her...An eerie, old Scottish ma...
cover_9780525530763
cover_9781984844934
Author: Jennifer Cody Epstein | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: April 23, 2019
“Searing . . . a heartbreaking page-turner.”—People (Book of the Week)An intimate portrait of a friendship severed by history, and a sweeping saga of wartime, motherhood, and legacy by an award-winning novelist   East Village, ...
cover_9781984844934
cover_9781984843333
Author: Sally Rooney | Narrator: Aoife McMahon
Release Date: April 16, 2019
From the celebrated author of Conversations with Friends comes “a stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships” (People), hailed as “a masterpiece, pure and simple” (Minneapolis Star Tribune).&...
cover_9781984843333
cover_9781984840844
Author: Helen Ellis | Narrator: Helen Ellis
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"I loved it." —Ann Patchett The bestselling author of American Housewife ("Dark, deadpan and truly inventive." --The New York Times Book Review) is back with a fiercely funny collection of essays on marriage and manners, thank-you not...
cover_9781984840844
cover_9781984846808
Author: Laura Kalpakian | Narrator: Alexandra Harris
Release Date: April 16, 2019
The daughter of Hollywood royalty, Roxanne Granville is used to getting what she wants—even if she has to break the rules. But after a falling-out with her grandfather, a powerful movie mogul, she has to face life on her own for the first time....
cover_9781984846808
cover_9780593152935
Author: E L James | Narrator: Jessica O'Hara-Baker and Dominic Thorburn
Release Date: April 16, 2019
The passionate new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal #1 bestselling Fifty Shades Trilogy London, 2019. Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, he’s never had to work and h...
cover_9780593152935