When you give the gift of audiobooks, you bring the joy of stories home for the holidays. Find something for everyone on your list.

23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Will Cover
Author: Will Smith | Narrator: Will Smith
Release Date: January 18, 2022
One of the most dynamic and globally recognized entertainment forces of our time opens up fully about his life, in a brave and inspiring book that traces his learning curve to a place where outer success, inner happiness, and human connection are ali...
Harlem Shuffle Cover
Author: Colson Whitehead | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: September 14, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the two-time Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Underground Railroad and The Nickel Boys, this gloriously entertaining novel is  “fast-paced, keen-eyed and very funny ... about race, power and the hi...
Author: R. J. Palacio | Narrator: R. J. Palacio and Ian M. Hawkins
Release Date: September 28, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST CHILDREN’S BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WALL STREET JOURNAL “Perfection.” –The Wall Street Journal The bestselling author of Wonder returns with an enthralling adventu...
Author: Phoebe Robinson | Narrator: Phoebe Robinson
Release Date: September 28, 2021
“[A]nother hilarious essay collection from Phoebe Robinson.”—The New York Times Book Review“Strikes the perfect balance of brutally honest and laugh out loud funny. I didn’t want it to end.”—Mindy Kaling, New...
Author: Sangu Mandanna | Narrator: Zenia Starr
Release Date: July 06, 2021
For fans of the Aru Shah and Serpent's Secret series, this action-packed fantasy-adventure sees a girl's drawings of Indian mythology spring to vivid life--including the evil god who seeks to enter the real world and destroy it.Kiki Kallira has alway...
Author: Steven Rinella | Narrator: Steven Rinella and the Contributors
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Gather around for campfire stories with the MeatEater crew as they share sixteen harrowing true tales of survival, grit, and misfortune in the great outdoors—an immersive audio experience from the host of the long-...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Anthony Rey Perez, Rachel L. Jacobs, Malik Rashad and Max Meyers
Release Date: November 30, 2021
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new pulse-pounding thriller. It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder when three old friends relive an epic ditch day, and it goes horribly—and fat...
The Judge's List Cover
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: John Grisham and Mary-Louise Parker
Release Date: November 02, 2021
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • Investigator Lacy Stoltz follows the trail of a serial killer, and closes in on a shocking suspect—a sitting judge—in “one of the best crime reads of the year.... Bristling with high-tech detail ...
Author: Ayana Gray | Narrator: Keylor Leigh, Ronald Peet and Tovah Ott
Release Date: September 28, 2021
In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Firekeeper’s Daughter and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monster.“Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts o...
Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The #1 New York Times bestselling WORLDWIDE phenomenon Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Fiction | A Good Morning America Book Club Pick | Independent (London) Ten Best Books of the Year "A feel-good book guaranteed to lift your spirits."&m...
Better Off Dead Cover
Author: Lee Child and Andrew Child | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: November 16, 2021
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BLOCKBUSTER JACK REACHER SERIES THAT INSPIRED TWO MAJOR MOTION PICTURES AND THE STREAMING SERIES REACHERDigging graves had not been part of my plans when I woke up that morning. Reacher goes where he wants...
Matrix Cover
Author: Lauren Groff | Narrator: Adjoa Andoh
Release Date: September 07, 2021
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE 2022 JOYCE CAROL OATES PRIZE FINALIST FOR THE 2021 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTIONOne of Barack Obama's Favorite Books of 2021Named a Best Book of the Year by The New York Times, The Washington Post, ...