Listen While You Craft Collection
226 results   page 1 of 19   >
view sort by
Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Release Date: September 29, 2020
'Between life and death there is a library, and within that library, the shelves go on forever. Every book provides a chance to try another life you could have lived. To see how things would be if you had made other choices... Would you have done any...
Author: Richard Osman | Narrator: Lesley Manville
Release Date: September 22, 2020
"A little beacon of pleasure in the midst of the gloom...SUCH FUN!"--Kate Atkinson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big SkyFour septuagenarians with a few tricks up their sleevesA female cop with her first big caseA brutal murderWelcome to......
Author: Jen DeLuca | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 22, 2020
A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy featuring kilted musicians, Renaissance Faire tavern wenches, and an unlikely love story.LibraryReads Pick   Stacey is jolted when her friends Simon and Emily get engaged. She knew she was putting her life on hol...
Author: Kassia St Clair | Narrator: Kassia St Clair
Release Date: September 01, 2020
One of USA Today's “100 Books to Read While Stuck at Home During the Coronavirus Crisis” A dazzling gift, the unforgettable, unknown history of colors and the vivid stories behind them in a beautiful multi-colored volume.&l...
Author: Mark Dagostino and Lauren Akins | Narrator: Lauren Akins and Thomas Rhett
Release Date: August 18, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this refreshing and inspiring memoir, Lauren Akins, the wife of country music star Thomas Rhett, shows what it’s really like to be “the perfect couple” fans imagine, and reveals what it actually t...
Author: Akwaeke Emezi | Narrator: Chukwudi Iwuji and Yetide Badaki
Release Date: August 04, 2020
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA NEW YORK TIMES EDITOR’S CHOICE"Electrifying." — O Magazine Named one of the year’s most anticipated books by The New York Times, Elle, Harper’s Bazaar, Buz...
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Erin Bennett and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick and New York Times bestseller!   “A page-turner for booklovers everywhere! . . . A story of family ties, their lost dreams, and the redemption that comes from discovering truth.”—Adria...
Author: Charlotte Wood | Narrator: Pauline Constantine
Release Date: August 04, 2020
#1 International Bestseller Shortlisted for the Stella Prize 2020 * Longlisted for the 2020 Miles Franklin Award“The Big Chill with a dash of Big Little Lies... Knife-sharp and deeply alive.”—Guardian “An insigh...
Author: Kate Reed Petty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kristen Sieh and Alexander Cendese
Release Date: August 04, 2020
“Spellbinding.” —Megan Abbott, The New York Times Book Review (Editors' Choice) NAMED ONE OF THE HOTTEST BOOKS OF THE SUMMER BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY AND BUZZFEED Tracing the fifteen-year fallout of a toxic high school rumor, a ...
Author: Aimee Bender | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: July 28, 2020
The first novel in ten years from the author of the beloved New York Times bestseller The Particular Sadness Of Lemon Cake, a luminous, poignant tale of a mother, a daughter, mental illness, and the fluctuating barrier between the mind and the worldO...
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.” —The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED ...
Author: Josie Silver | Narrator: Olivia Vinall
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Two lives. Two loves. One impossible choice. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club Pick One Day in December. . . “I read The Two Lives of Lydia Bird in a single sitting. What ...