Listen While You Craft Collection
216 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.” —The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED ...
Author: Josie Silver | Narrator: Olivia Vinall
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Two lives. Two loves. One impossible choice. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reese’s Book Club Pick One Day in December. . . “I read The Two Lives of Lydia Bird in a single sitting. What ...
Author: Mikki Kendall | Narrator: Mikki Kendall
Release Date: February 25, 2020
A New York Times Bestseller"If Hood Feminism is a searing indictment of mainstream feminism, it is also an invitation. . . . [Kendall] offers guidance for how we can all do better."--NPR.org"A rousing call to action for today's feminists. It should b...
Author: Elizabeth Little | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 25, 2020
"Funny, fast-paced, and a pleasure to read." --The Wall Street Journal"A valentine to the intoxications of filmmaking and film-viewing." --Sarah Lyall, The New York Times Book ReviewOne of CrimeReads' Best Books of 2020An egomaniacal movie director, ...
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: February 25, 2020
Can a stolen violin lead secret agent and spy Maggie Hope to a new serial killer terrorizing London? Find out as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal continues.“A wartime mystery to...
Author: Simone St. James | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: February 18, 2020
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERSomething hasn’t been right at the roadside Sun Down Motel for a very long time, and Carly Kirk is about to find out why in this chilling new novel from the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author...
Author: Kristina Kuzmic | Narrator: Kristina Kuzmic
Release Date: February 11, 2020
Delivering inspiration and "parenting comedy at its finest,"* here is one woman's story of ditching her fairytale dreams and falling in love with her unpredictable, chaotic, imperfect lifeKristina Kuzmic has made herself a household name, speaking di...
Author: Owen Nicholls | Narrator: Christian Coulson
Release Date: February 11, 2020
“Nostalgic, tender, and achingly cool.”—Josie Silver, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in DecemberA film-obsessed romantic rewrites the script to understand why his “picture-perfect” love story c...
Author: Clare Beams | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: February 11, 2020
"Astoundingly original, this impressive debut belongs on the shelf with your Margaret Atwood and Octavia Butler collections."--New York Times Book ReviewNamed a most anticipated book of 2020 by Time, Vanity Fair, Esquire, O Magazine, Entertainment We...
Author: Allison Pataki | Narrator: Justine Eyre
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A sweeping novel about the extraordinary woman who captured Napoleon’s heart, created a dynasty, and changed the course of history—from the New York Times bestselling author of The Traitor's Wife, The Accidental Empress, and Sisi. As the ...
Author: Jenny Offill | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 11, 2020
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER  From the beloved author of the nationwide best seller Dept. of Speculation—one of the New York Times Book Review's Ten Best Books of the Year—a “darkly funny and urgent&rd...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determine...