Listen While You Craft Collection
176 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Author: Akilah Hughes | Narrator: Akilah Hughes
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"A refreshingly funny and blisteringly unsentimental coming-of-age memoir." -John Green, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Turtles All The Way Down and The Fault in Our StarsIn Akilah Hughes's world, family--and life--are often complicated, but...
Author: Shaun Hamill | Narrator: Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: September 17, 2019
"If John Irving ever wrote a horror novel, it would be something like this. I loved it.” —Stephen KingNoah Turner sees monsters.His father saw them—and built a shrine to them with The Wandering Dark, an immersive horror experie...
Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Fenella Woolgar
Release Date: September 17, 2019
An immersive, moving story of a woman coming into her own at the dawn of the Second World War, from internationally bestselling author Tracy Chevalier1932. After the Great War took both her beloved brother and her fiancé, Violet Speedwell has ...
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed novel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Seventeen-year-old Esme Pe...
Author: Margaret Atwood | Narrator: Derek Jacobi, Mae Whitman, Ann Dowd and Bryce Dallas Howard
Release Date: September 10, 2019
SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZEMargaret Atwood's dystopian masterpiece, The Handmaid's Tale, has become a modern classic—and now she brings the iconic story to a dramatic conclusion in this riveting sequel.More than fifteen years after th...
Author: Bella Ellis | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Before they became legendary writers, Charlotte Brontë, Emily Brontë, and Anne Brontë were detectors in this charming historical mystery...   Yorkshire, 1845. A young wife and mother has gone missing from her home, leaving be...
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal...
Author: Evie Dunmore | Narrator: Elizabeth Jasicki
Release Date: September 03, 2019
"There is nothing quite so satisfying as seeing such a man brought to his knees by a beautiful woman with nothing to her name except an inviolable sense of her own self-worth."—NPRA Most Anticipated Fall Release for Bustle, Refinery29, and Publ...
Author: Dr. Seuss | Narrator: Samira Wiley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A never-before-published Dr. Seuss book about creating and looking at art!   Based on a manuscript and sketches discovered in 2013, this audiobook is like a visit to a museum—with a horse as your guide!   Explore how different artist...
Author: Dana Thomas | Narrator: Dana Thomas
Release Date: September 03, 2019
An investigation into the damage wrought by the colossal clothing industry and the grassroots, high-tech, international movement fighting to reform it  What should I wear? It’s one of the fundamental questions we ask ourselves every day. M...
Author: Lara Prescott | Narrator: Various, Cynthia Farrell, Mozhan Marn├▓ and Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A HELLO SUNSHINE x REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICKA thrilling tale of secretaries turned spies, of love and duty, and of sacrifice--inspired by the true story of the CIA plot to infiltrate the hearts and minds of Soviet Russia, not with propaganda, ...
Author: Monique Truong | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Adenrele Ojo, Emily Woo Zeller and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: September 03, 2019
"A sublime, many-voiced novel of voyage and reinvention" (Anthony Marra)"[Truong] imagines the extraordinary lives of three women who loved an extraordinary man [and] creates distinct, engaging voices for these women" (Kirkus Reviews)A Greek woman te...