Listen While You Craft Collection
79 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
cover_9780525491705
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Luke Daniels and Laurel Rankin
Release Date: October 02, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “[Debbie] Macomber brings her signature charm to this appealing tale of an aspiring chef. . . . This charmer will please Macomber fans and newcomers alike.”—Publishers Weekly

Debbie Macomber brings us to the Alaskan wilderness for a magical Christmas tale about finding love where it’s least expected.
cover_9780525491705
cover_9780525640370
Author: Delia Owens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 14, 2018
#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book. I didn't want this story to end."--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.
cover_9780525640370
cover_9780525631170
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 07, 2018
In her latest captivating novel, nationally bestselling author Fiona Davis takes readers into the glamorous lost art school within Grand Central Terminal, where two very different women, fifty years apart, strive to make their mark on a world set against them.
cover_9780525631170
cover_9780525491781
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 17, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in a brand-new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

“Romantic, warm, and a breeze to read—one of Macomber’s best.
cover_9780525491781
cover_9780525630975
Author: Louise Miller | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 17, 2018
“A downright delightful read. . . [with] everything you want from a small town summer read. sweetness, charm, and a side of romance.” –HelloGiggles

A delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small town's efforts to do right by the community, and the power of a lost dog to summon true love

Nora, the owner of the Miss Guthrie Diner, is perfectly happy serving up apple cider donuts, coffee, and eggs-any-way-you-like-em to her regulars, and she takes great pleasure in knowing exactly what's "the usual.
cover_9780525630975
cover_9780525590781
Author: Cristina Alger | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 03, 2018
A USA Today Bestseller

"Immersive, satisfying, tense--and timely. This is probably happening for real right now."--Lee Child

"First-rate...Slick, heart-hammering entertainment."--The New York Times Book Review


On an early morning in November, a couple boards a private plane bound for Geneva, flying into a storm.
cover_9780525590781
cover_9780525528623
Author: Pamela Druckerman | Narrator: Pamela Druckerman
Release Date: May 29, 2018
The best-selling author of BRINGING UP BÉBÉ investigates life in her forties, and wonders whether her mind will ever catch up with her face.

When Pamela Druckerman turns 40, waiters start calling her "Madame," and she detects a disturbing new message in mens' gazes.
cover_9780525528623
cover_9780525531128
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Release Date: May 22, 2018
Despite their hopes for smooth sailing, the ladies of Ten Beach Road confront choppy seas in this novel in the bestselling series.

Forced to rent out or lose their beloved Bella Flora after the loss of their renovation-turned-reality-TV show Do Over, Maddie, Nikki, Avery, Kyra, and Bitsy move into cottages at the Sunshine Hotel and Beach Club believing the worst is over.
cover_9780525531128
cover_9780525632863
Author: Elisabeth Cohen | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 22, 2018
A fast, funny, deeply hilarious debut--The Glitch is the story of a high-profile, TED-talking, power-posing Silicon Valley CEO and mother of two who has it all under control, until a woman claiming to be a younger version of herself appears, causing a major glitch in her over-scheduled, over-staffed, over-worked life.
cover_9780525632863
cover_9780525524250
Author: Judy Blundell | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 22, 2018
“A mesmerizing, head-spinning—and sometimes madcap-hilarious—take of have and have-nots.”—People (Book of the Week)

“In the smart, breezy, sweet spot between Meg Wolitzer and Elin Hilderbrand.
cover_9780525524250
cover_9780525529491
Author: Deborah Harkness, Claire Baldwin, Lisa Halttunen and Jill Hough | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: May 08, 2018
A fully illustrated guide to Deborah Harkness's #1 New York Times bestselling All Souls trilogy--"an irresistible . . . wonderfully imaginative grown-up fantasy" (People)

A Discovery of Witches introduced Diana Bishop, Oxford scholar and reluctant witch, and vampire geneticist Matthew Clairmont.
cover_9780525529491
cover_9780525527787
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Emily Rankin
Release Date: April 24, 2018
“Every bit as smart, sensitive, funny, and genuine as her phenomenally popular novels,”. a dazzling collection from the New York Times bestselling author of Prep, American Wife, and Eligible

“I really loved all the characters in this book.
cover_9780525527787