New York Times Bestsellers

Audiobooks from the New York Times Bestsellers Print and Audio Lists

Collection
123 results <   page 2 of 11   >
view sort by
cover_9780525643029
Author: Anand Giridharadas | Narrator: Anand Giridharadas
Release Date: August 28, 2018
An insider's groundbreaking investigation of how the global elite's efforts to "change the world" preserve the status quo and obscure their role in causing the problems they later seek to solve.

Former New York Times columnist Anand Giridharadas takes us into the inner sanctums of a new gilded age, where the rich and powerful fight for equality and justice any way they can--except ways that threaten the social order and their position atop it.
cover_9780525643029
cover_9780525627555
Author: Dr. Daniel Siegel, M.D. | Narrator: Dr. Daniel Siegel, M.D.
Release Date: August 21, 2018
New York Times bestseller · This groundbreaking new book from New York Times bestselling author Daniel J. Siegel, M.D., introduces readers to his pioneering, science-based meditation practice.

Aware provides practical instruction for mastering the Wheel of Awareness, a life-changing tool for cultivating more focus, presence, and peace in one's day-to-day life.
cover_9780525627555
cover_9781984833792
Author: Ann Coulter | Narrator: Ann Coulter
Release Date: August 21, 2018
Since the day Donald Trump announced his presidential campaign, the left has waged a demented war against him.  

Liberals used to pride themselves on their ultra-hipness, but Trump has turned them into weeping little girls in pink party dresses.
cover_9781984833792
cover_9780525635116
Author: Nico Walker | Narrator: Jeremy Bobb
Release Date: August 14, 2018
Jesus' Son meets Reservoir Dogs in a breakneck-paced debut novel about love, war, bank robberies, and heroin.
 
“Nico Walker’s Cherry might be the first great novel of the opioid epidemic.
cover_9780525635116
cover_9780525638872
Author: Craig Unger | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: August 14, 2018
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“The story Unger weaves with those earlier accounts and his original reporting is fresh, illuminating and more alarming than the intelligence channel described in the Steele dossier.”—The Washington Post

House of Trump, House of Putin
offers the first comprehensive investigation into the decades-long relationship among Donald Trump, Vladimir Putin, and the Russian Mafia that ultimately helped win Trump the White House.
cover_9780525638872
cover_9780525640370
Author: Delia Owens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 14, 2018
#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book. I didn't want this story to end."--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.
cover_9780525640370
cover_9780525532231
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 07, 2018
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 

The twisty new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and A Stranger in the House

A weekend retreat at a cozy mountain lodge is supposed to be the perfect getaway .
cover_9780525532231
cover_9780525632498
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton | Narrator: Kimberly Alexis
Release Date: August 07, 2018
Vampire hunter Anita Blake has always managed to overcome everything she faces. But this time there’s a monster that even she doesn’t know how to fight...

A remote Florida island is the perfect wedding destination for the upcoming nuptials of Anita’s fellow U.
cover_9780525632498
cover_9780525594192
Author: Parnell Hall and Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: August 07, 2018
In the exhilarating new adventure from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods, Teddy Fay races to stop a scheme of extortion and a hostile takeover.

Ever a man of mystery and intrigue, Teddy Fay has donned a new disguise--that of Mark Weldon, a stuntman and actor starring in Centurion Studios' newest film.
cover_9780525594192
cover_9780525634188
Author: Timothy Zahn | Narrator: Marc Thompson
Release Date: July 24, 2018
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Grand Admiral Thrawn and Darth Vader team up against a threat to the Empire in this thrilling novel from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.
 
“I have sensed a disturbance in the Force.
cover_9780525634188
cover_9780525491774
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 17, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in a brand-new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

“Romantic, warm, and a breeze to read—one of Macomber’s best.
cover_9780525491774
cover_9780525643593
Author: Kevin Kwan | Narrator: Lynn Chen
Release Date: July 17, 2018
THE OFFICIAL MOVIE TIE-IN EDITION. Soon to be a major motion picture from Warner Brothers, the funny, juicy first novel in the bestselling Crazy Rich Asians trilogy, in which the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend home to meet the family .
cover_9780525643593